StriKe

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 SS Competition  

• Yes
    • No
    • All players goes into poll but keep the same team
    • New teams/owners + fresh pool aucion

Aise hi pucha' date=' kyuki you were 1st not too long ago, suddenly you've vanished, you must have had a [b']bad week, but theres still enough time, you can still come back strongly :nice:
Usko Bad nahi bolte yaar. I was #1 and see where I ended #17. (was even #20 a couple of matches ago) That was a super-duper disaster week. Sab kuchh khatam kar diya us week ne :(( Hoping for a strong come back :ohyeah:

[

I'm doing so badly that it's funny... I missed my substitutions for yet another game.
No, It's funny that you don't want to end up finishing your sub before we do :haha:
[ No, It's funny that you don't want to end up finishing your sub before we do :haha:
What's even more weird is that a week back, I was about 20-30 substitutions and 4000 points short of everyone. Now I am 4000 points short but on par with substitutions. :two_thumbs_up:
Usko Bad nahi bolte yaar. I was #1 and see where I ended #17. (was even #20 a couple of matches ago) That was a super-duper disaster week. Sab kuchh khatam kar diya us week ne :(( Hoping for a strong come back :ohyeah:
:cheer:
What's even more weird is that a week back' date=' I was about 20-30 substitutions and 4000 points short of everyone. Now I am 4000 points short but on par with substitutions. :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] Its ok We can play better :cheer:
Sohail and Jamshed out, Tahir going for runs :wall: Really bad day today :((
i told you yesterday your captain (jamshed) wont play :cantstop:

A big Brainfart today too. (Was confused between Steyn and AB to make captain and at the end made Steyn my cappo) He didn't even took a single wicket. :sad: And now its raining so he won't get to bowl much :(( Hoping for a better 2nd match :pray:

Same for me :sad: 2nd match also starts bad Stirling :whine:
i changed it form abbot to steyn at last minute :(( :(( :((
i am screwed today.
:hmmm: You got good team for both matches and didn't make Stirling captain unlike a lot of others. Not sure why you feel so :dontknow: