zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Tumse nhi poocha :whack: n Jo bhi bolna h apni team k baare m bol!!! teri team to ekdam khatarnaak hai pura ka pura aussie top order :woot:
zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Abhi le le Amla ki jagah nanda allow nahi karega ab :winky:
PAA-G Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 teri team to ekdam khatarnaak hai pura ka pura aussie top order :woot: Nazar mat laga!!
zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Nazar mat laga!! meri team to kuch bhi nahi hai teri team ke aage :((
Zestian Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 fantastic stuff :hatsoff: Great Job. :hatsoff: :icflove:
nanda14792 Posted January 27, 2015 Author Posted January 27, 2015 nanda didn't allow me to get any player from unsold players instead kept asking to get any one from un auctioned players :(( to galat kya kiya :bigboss:
nanda14792 Posted January 27, 2015 Author Posted January 27, 2015 guyz just to spice it up 1. You can now go for an exchange in the next week. We shall call it a 'transfer card'. Each team will have 1 ssuch 'transfer card'. FOR EXAMPLE, if someone has steyn @115 bills n he has an auction balance remaining of 20 billz after the full auction gets over then he can request the team having williamson @135 billss for the transsfer. if both parties agree the auction pursses n teams get modified. 2. I have introduced a new card called the 'match card'. This will allow each team to drop any one player from their 12 existing players and pick any new player but only after the quarterfinals are over. In case we receive multiple bidss for a player, auctions would be conducted for that player. But all this shall and will happen within purse limits. For example if you have shakib @40 billz and if bangladesh dont make it to semifinals you can drop him and pick someone from any of the semifinalists. But within purse limits
BlueBee Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Is the transfer compulsory? Can I change a player midway through the tourney?
nanda14792 Posted January 27, 2015 Author Posted January 27, 2015 Is the transfer compulsory? Can I change a player midway through the tourney? the transfer is not compulsory but it makes sense if u replace a non playing player with a playing player. It happens only after we are through with quarterfinals (not before that)!
Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 If a player is ruled out of the tournament BEFORE the WC starts, what's the provision to replace him?
Lord Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 If a player is ruled out of the tournament BEFORE the WC starts' date=' what's the provision to replace him?[/quote'] wild card. but its for injury,not for chuckers chickening out:giggle:
Zestian Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 @ Nanda can you please make this the score sheet for the whole tourney - https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1tnTnS3_F-NkPH_NEDMGg2hFM5qoXiW1PzisF3WZXr2c/edit?usp=sharing Anyone can see all the information on one screen.
Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 wild card. but its for injury,not for chuckers chickening out:giggle: Doesn't matter. If he is replaced then I'm eligible for a replacement :agree:
gaurav92 Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Great work Zest, the team looks colourful :woot:
gaurav92 Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Doesn't matter. If he is replaced then I'm eligible for a replacement :agree: :agree: Wild card
Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 @cricinfo Just in: Sunil Narine pulls out of West Indies' World Cup squad.
Zestian Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Great work Zest' date=' the team looks colourful :woot:[/quote'] Just wanted to separate teams :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 @cricinfo Just in: Sunil Narine pulls out of West Indies' World Cup squad. We get a wild card :two_thumbs_up:
Lord Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 @cricinfo Just in: Sunil Narine pulls out of West Indies' World Cup squad. link? nothing on Cricinfo