You should also try' date=' maybe this way you can get laid too.[/quote'] maybe he is waiting for Supreme Court to follow the decision of the Delhi high court
Lol.And hw did she cm 2 knw that u r a doctor?
I joked about that part. She always knew and supported by poor student days. Her dad on the other hand didn't find til recently and was way too overjoyed to the point where I felt uncomfortable. :cantstop:
Are they a Chinese family? onIpx7VPAX8
Is that as much a waste as spending crores in wdding' date=' often being in debt for life? If a really poor guy steals or takes loan to buy 50k phone, yes that is equally bad[/quote'] My point is show off .You can do either in form of in form of clothes smartphones cars, houses parties or weddings. You are in no position to tell othersnot to do so when you yourself are doing it
But when do the young generation take a stand. A large part of this goes towards considering female a burden and marriage a headache for the women's parents.
Our younger generation is not living some Gandhiwadi lifestyle .many of their luxuries come from parental money or ancestral property , how could they lecture their parents when they themselves are spendthrifts
Our younger generation is not living some Gandhiwadi lifestyle .many of their luxuries come from parental money or ancestral property ' date=' how could they lecture their parents when they themselves are spendthrifts[/quote'] Nothing is more wasteful, not even buying a smartphone worth a lakh, as spending so much on one big party