Sid Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Your country is full of poverty. A woman gets raped every 20 minutes in India. How can you be so ignorant and act like everything is perfect. I am no India hater. I love India but stupid posts like this is what annoys me. This is a CRICKET forum, not politics. Where have I spoken about PAKS country achievements over India? Check who has the best intelligence agency in the World. Pakistan zindabad. You can continue to hate but the majority of your population loves us Pakistanis, the good looking neighbours. I remember a famous Indian journalist tweeted 'no matter what happens, we will always be Pakistans ugly neighbour' and its true. Still I can't forget the amount of Indian girls who were in love with Shehzad during CLT20 2014. Imran was also a hero in India. No Indian cricketer has ever had such a following in Pakistan. I really like this delusional idiot.Pls stay here for long :icflove:
div Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Your country is full of poverty. A woman gets raped every 20 minutes in India. How can you be so ignorant and act like everything is perfect. I am no India hater. I love India but stupid posts like this is what annoys me. This is a CRICKET forum, not politics. Where have I spoken about PAKS country achievements over India? Check who has the best intelligence agency in the World. Pakistan zindabad. You can continue to hate but the majority of your population loves us Pakistanis, the good looking neighbours. I remember a famous Indian journalist tweeted 'no matter what happens, we will always be Pakistans ugly neighbour' and its true. Still I can't forget the amount of Indian girls who were in love with Shehzad during CLT20 2014. Imran was also a hero in India. No Indian cricketer has ever had such a following in Pakistan. well ,in Pakistan even young boys get raped..forget cricketers, even India tv actors are popular in Pakistan.
singhprakash72 Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Great win Pakistan ...it is double sweet when you are down and out. Now if only your batting can improve from here and Irfan remains fit...it is looking like Ind vs Pak SF ( or may be Final )
Number Posted March 7, 2015 Author Posted March 7, 2015 And in cricket too they have very little to be happy about.one terroist attack was enough to almost finish cricket in your country.PCB is in so much dept that even ashish nehera can give u a loan.Ur dream of making a T20 league will just remain a dream. :cantstop::cantstop::cantstop: Guys please stop this now.
Shivaji bhonsle Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Congrats pak ' date='great bowling display.playing four pacers has proved to be a masterstroke[/quote'] As per Misbah, it was Flower who gave him this idea.
hazharoon Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 well ' date='in Pakistan even young boys get raped..forget cricketers, even India tv actors are popular in Pakistan.[/quote'] The same way your nation has gone crazy over Fawad Khan and Ali Zafar :)
div Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 The same way your nation has gone crazy over Fawad Khan and Ali Zafar :) just two actors? all Indian film/tv actors have female fans in Pakistan,dont forget Balajis and dravids:winky:
hazharoon Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 just two actors? all Indian film/tv actors have female fans in Pakistan' date='dont forget Balajis and dravids:winky:[/quote']
KeyboardWarrior Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 It must really be a burden of hurt to have your entire worldview defined by deeply rooted hatred towards your neighbor. The above cricket records and events are all that will be left for you to brag. In the meanwhile, India will keep winning Nobel Prizes, send satellites to Moon, Mars and beyond, continue to export spiritual practices like yoga and meditation, produce professional, intellectual, cultural and business global leaders, help the sick and poor of the world with its generics drugs, and post double-digit economic growth to lift millions out of poverty. Even in sports, what about hockey gold medals? Olympics? We even have a F1 team and will get to host an F1 race again in the future. We got the best T20 league in cricket and control the finances of the game. We ain't really competing with you but with China. So why should we be hurting? Even if we lose against Pakistan in the knock-outs, the world doesn't end for us. We will commiserate and console ourselves with our other achievements and international accomplishments. Unfortunately, for the hardcore India haters from Pakistan, there is nothing other than a game of cricket to compete on. :hatsoff: to your knowledge about Pak .... Seems you have "Ph.D" in this .... Its Cricket section ,So Dont drag Politics here .... For more Info about Pak .... http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=296154&highlight=picture+album+pakistan
KeyboardWarrior Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Your country is full of poverty. A woman gets raped every 20 minutes in India. How can you be so ignorant and act like everything is perfect. I am no India hater. I love India but stupid posts like this is what annoys me. This is a CRICKET forum, not politics. Where have I spoken about PAKS country achievements over India? Check who has the best intelligence agency in the World. Pakistan zindabad. You can continue to hate but the majority of your population loves us Pakistanis, the good looking neighbours. I remember a famous Indian journalist tweeted 'no matter what happens, we will always be Pakistans ugly neighbour' and its true. Still I can't forget the amount of Indian girls who were in love with Shehzad during CLT20 2014. Imran was also a hero in India. No Indian cricketer has ever had such a following in Pakistan. One Win and you are jumping Up and Down .... and by One win you know what i mean .... So calm down .... and WTH about bolded part in ur post ? As a Human Being,( Muslim or Non- Muslim) , you should know that God didnt like this kind of racism stuff .... So, Think before speak ....
adi B Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 The same way your nation has gone crazy over Fawad Khan and Ali Zafar :) Ye kaun hai
Sid Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 One Win and you are jumping Up and Down .... and by One win you know what i mean .... So calm down .... and WTH about bolded part in ur post ? As a Human Being, (Muslim or Non-Muslim) , you should know that God didnt like this kind of racism stuff .... So, Think before speak .... Bhai uchalne do ,mauka mauka :cantstop:
Autonomous Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 This HazHaroon guy is annoying really. Seems like a troll.
CSK Fan Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 The same way your nation has gone crazy over Fawad Khan and Ali Zafar :) So your idea of india providing some employment in fringe movies is going crazy?
CSK Fan Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 This HazHaroon guy is annoying really. Seems like a troll. He is exactly what we need right now. We have too much pro-India tolling and not enough Pak posters to give it back or challenge us
profster Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Your country is full of poverty. A woman gets raped every 20 minutes in India. How can you be so ignorant and act like everything is perfect. I am no India hater. I love India but stupid posts like this is what annoys me. This is a CRICKET forum, not politics. Where have I spoken about PAKS country achievements over India? Check who has the best intelligence agency in the World. Pakistan zindabad. You can continue to hate but the majority of your population loves us Pakistanis, the good looking neighbours. I remember a famous Indian journalist tweeted 'no matter what happens, we will always be Pakistans ugly neighbour' and its true. Still I can't forget the amount of Indian girls who were in love with Shehzad during CLT20 2014. Imran was also a hero in India. No Indian cricketer has ever had such a following in Pakistan. Who said anything about India being perfect? There is nothing political in what I said. I was talking about hardcore hatred finding its release and expression in cricket. It is in that regard: We have more things than cricket to be great at and feel good about. We positively contribute to the world in many areas and continue to have world class excellence in many fields. For example, the rising number of Indian-origin CEOs of global companies are a source of pride and inspiration to many young Indians. Indian diaspora and immigrants are a net asset in their host countries. In the meanwhile, please remain happy and deluded about your "cricketing superiority" and "male beauty superiority" and such. :icflove:
jonas10 Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Your country is full of poverty. A woman gets raped every 20 minutes in India. How can you be so ignorant and act like everything is perfect. I am no India hater. I love India but stupid posts like this is what annoys me. This is a CRICKET forum, not politics. Where have I spoken about PAKS country achievements over India? Check who has the best intelligence agency in the World. Pakistan zindabad. You can continue to hate but the majority of your population loves us Pakistanis, the good looking neighbours. I remember a famous Indian journalist tweeted 'no matter what happens, we will always be Pakistans ugly neighbour' and its true. Still I can't forget the amount of Indian girls who were in love with Shehzad during CLT20 2014. Imran was also a hero in India. No Indian cricketer has ever had such a following in Pakistan. Im not even going to get into your silly comment on intelligence agencies. Karachi airport and over 100 kids were murdered in a school within the last 12 months. Some intelligence agency. What is with it with you guys and Shehzad? I get it hes got a hard on for Kohli but hes like a god to you cause of his 30 average? Of course everything isnt perfect in India. Wonderful job bringing up social issues in a cricket forum. I find it a hypocrisy of the highest order when Pakistanis bring up rape and more importantly their lack of addressing their own issues. Fact of the matter is a way higher percentge of women are raped in Pakistan. Only difference is Pakistan there are no protests to hang the killers and the victim is disowned. Look how they treated like mukhtar mai and accused of trying to give Pakistan a bad name. Yeah because it had a wonderful reputation without all of Pakistans social ills. :beee:
Guldozer Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Im not even going to get into your silly comment on intelligence agencies. Karachi airport and over 100 kids were murdered in a school within the last 12 months. Some intelligence agency. What is with it with you guys and Shehzad? I get it hes got a hard on for Kohli but hes like a god to you cause of his 30 average? Of course everything isnt perfect in India. Wonderful job bringing up social issues in a cricket forum. I find it a hypocrisy of the highest order when Pakistanis bring up rape and more importantly their lack of addressing their own issues. Fact of the matter is a way higher percentge of women are raped in Pakistan. Only difference is Pakistan there are no protests to hang the killers and the victim is disowned. Look how they treated like mukhtar mai and accused of trying to give Pakistan a bad name. Yeah because it had a wonderful reputation without all of Pakistans social ills. :beee: 1. Social issues have been brought up by an Indian poster if you check. 2. We also find it hypocritical when Indians try to act as if there is nothing wrong with their country while everything is wrong with Pakistan. Too bad you do it in every post. Instead of being obsessed with Pakistan focus on your own country which itself isn't great.
jonas10 Posted March 7, 2015 Posted March 7, 2015 Its funny when you hear the list of ex pakistani players complaining about match fixing cheating rigging underhanded play. Do these people have no shame? I cant imagine Brian Lara, Viv Richards and Clive Lloyd spouting such nonsense. Its funny how a guy like Navjot Singh Sidhu praises Pakistan always on TV and ex pak players hate India :hysterical: I remember after India beat Pakistan last World cup rashid latif was crying saying he hopes they lose in the final :cantstop: Anyways i look forward to hearing the Pak players begging to join the IPL after the world cup. :two_thumbs_up: