California - cricket - pubs - theatres

I am thinking abt the boxing day test match. Does anyone here know if there are any pubs in california that will have cricket showing? better yet - imagine watching in a theater :D I do have willow - so I am not asking for links - but are any of you aware of cricket pubs in CA or USA in general? btw will willow show Ind-Aus series?

cant wait for it on boxing day!!! sachin walking in to the ground and every one standing on their feet to clap. WAH! what sight!

imagine seeing it with 50 other ppl screaming in a pub/theater :D
with 49 hot desi chicks and the 50th being me :D. Oh god what sight!!!. Anywayz i hope everyone fails and gilly scores LOOSING runs against us :finger:
Guess where i am gonna watch it.. hopefully they'll be open at that time in the morning :D
i can't remember - is there a big screen there?
Morning? Isn't the game suppose to start at 2:30(or 3) pm for you guys on the west coast?
Holy is gonna watch it in India :D
i can't remember - is there a big screen there?
Ya dude! Multiple big screens! And they have a great bar too :D Before going there, go to bade's/ayubs's do parcel, keep in car.. coz i think they close by like 6... then majjaaaa

bad news dude Name: TENDULKARS City: Mumbai ( Maharashtra ) Cuisine: Indian, Continental, Chinese Telephone: 022 - 22829934 Address: Cottage Industries 1st Floor, Gateway of India, Colaba Timings: 7:30 pm - 12 Midnight

Arre, I will request them. Otherwise there always are places. Anywhere with frnds == good time!!

there is one pub in california between LA and sandiego...its own by gujju family...i forget the name...and they usually buy this all big packges for the games...i will get for info and let u guys knw...

thanks! :two_thumbs_up:
if u are close to Hwy 215 and Mureta Hot spring dr then...the pub is buffalo wings...and i think its own by desi but i still need to make sure 100%...i m 50% sure...so if close to this place then u can find out and let me knw...or i will find out sometime next week and let u knw...so atleast we can get together and enjoy the game lol...