mishra Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 They take pride only in Hindu Identity of the country and wants everyone to respect that identity. If you don't aceept that Hindu identity you are anti-national. They didn't even support Indian Freedom Mvement. They don't believe in Indian constitution completely because it doesn't pronounce India to be a Hindu nation but secular nation. Their members go on to carry blasts and were indirectly involved in killing of most respected Indian globaly. You say they'll celebrate MMS as first non-hindu PM..lol.. they are not ready to recognize Sikhs as seperate religion wholeheartedly. Hello, There have been more counts of direct attacks by Christians or Jews against Muslims then Hindus. But they are exceptions and not rule. There is absolutely no evidence and no possibility that Hiduism can promote Jihad type ideology. Now History? When do people like Vivekananda or his followers opposed Indian Freedom Movement? Dont make up stories as you go along.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Nobody answers simple..what was the need for a girl's snooping in which Amit Shah also got involved? For what girl's consent was asked and why? Why that should be told to you or anyone in the public?whta right do you have?The Supreme court has ruled on this matter.So stop whining.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 IT DOES NOT MATTER if the girl was in the know . Procedural safeguards have to be mandatorily followed. Where is the requisite legal order ? When you were tapping her phones you are also invading the privacy of other parties in the conversation . When can the Govt tap your phones ?, communications ? (This question was also raised in the Andhra-CBN phone tapping issue) LINK What was the Public emergency which necessitated the tapping of Phones and her surveillance ? If she was provided special security with/ without her knowledge : She was not a public figure or a political leader , What was the threat perception against her , that Officers and resources of the Crime Dept , Police , ATS , IB ( Intelligence Bureau) had to be misused to provide her special security that even transcended State borders ? Can every daughter of Gujarat get such special security and even cops to accompany them on flights ? A very competent authority known as the Supreme Court has heard the matter and quashed the petition also rebuked Prashant Bhushan. The Supreme Court has more credibility than You/Me or a million Kavita Krishnan. You or anyone else are legally bound to get any info in on the lives of pvt. citizens.A fact that the Supreme Court upheld.
Khalpat Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has urged supporters who are active on social media, especially Twitter, to "be positive" because "abuse will finish this exciting medium." Sources said the PM, who has leveraged social media skillfully in both his election campaign and to communicate his policies since taking office, met yesterday at his home with nearly 100 people who are staunch backers on platforms like Twitter. "If all the abuses I receive are printed, that paper will cover the entire Taj Mahal," he is reported to have said to them, while asking them to refrain from responding to negative comments with harsh words. The PM allegedly said that despite the invective often hurled at him by critics on Twitter, he "has not blocked anyone". Mr Modi has 13 million followers on Twitter. http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/no-abusive-language-stay-positive-on-social-media-pm-to-supporters-777417?pfrom=home-lateststories What exactly the critic of Narendra Modi want, I am not able to understand. There was a controversy which was somehow linked with the then Chief Minister. The people who were supposedly victim they said nothing wrong please do not escalate this matter. The court rejected the charges. The Chief Minister then became Prime Minister candidate , the same people said he will never become PM and laughed at him, he becomes PM with over whelming majority. Then these people said he will only work for corporates and no social sector initiatives will be taken, he proves them again wrong and starts some good initiatives on social sectors then again the same people go back to the criticism of snooping. When the people of India said enough is enough will reply these abuses with bigger abuses, these anti Modi brigade started crying and requested Narendra Modi to ask his followers not to abuse them. But nobody should take their right to abuse the PM. PM said chal bhai ye bhi diya , he asked his followers not to abuse. Bhai akhir chahte kya ho. Did you not like this initiative or you did not like that the initiative is done by a person you hate.
amiret Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Honorable ICF discussants citing Supreme Court's "Quashing","Squashing","Thrashing" are humbly advised to read their sources before citing them .
Khalpat Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Honorable ICF discussants citing Supreme Court's "Quashing"' date='"Squashing","Thrashing" are humbly advised to read their sources before citing them .[/quote'] Without going into technicality or citing any document by the great Kavita can you please enlighten everyone with the present status of the snooping case? Like it is pending in high court or Supreme court etc. Please tell me with your logical brain, the same with which you were so aggressively supporting Tomar as to what exactly Kavita wants. Should we not post the #selfiewithdaughter? Is she against this whole initiative? Bhai Modi is PM for atleast next 4 years, right? So do you want there should be no social sector initiatives just because there was a charge on him long back? Chetiyape ki hadd hai.
mishra Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 http://www.ibtimes.co.in/photos/sachin-tendulkar-shares-selfie-daughter-sara-family-vacation-italy-2567-slide-19748 Goddy :hail:
mishra Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 ^ Now Sonia ji will call him. After all he is supposed to be a Congress I
Raghav_12 Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Hello, There have been more counts of direct attacks by Christians or Jews against Muslims then Hindus. But they are exceptions and not rule. There is absolutely no evidence and no possibility that Hiduism can promote Jihad type ideology. Now History? When do people like Vivekananda or his followers opposed Indian Freedom Movement? Dont make up stories as you go along. lol.. Vivekananda died more than 20 years ago before RSS even came into existence. Don't know how you are linking these two? Another Henman-Williams moment? or Armyman one?
mishra Posted July 2, 2015 Posted July 2, 2015 Henman Willliam was more down to serve speed and court covered. I gave that video to look at the speeds and area covered on court. You could argue there on that thread about it. Armyman comment was/is euphemism allmost valid for a lot of icf posters who tend to bringdown there own country or its idols simply because they want to be seen different. Hope it has been cleared for you. RSS also follow Gita? How did you come to judgement that RSSesr arent followers Vivekananda? I will tell you what wrong with RSS as per GOI? RSS is wrong because it isnt ready to accept a History written by Congress which cleans up all the pages of tyranny and brutality from History of India in a particular age range. It is against glorifying rule of certain types by hiding the facts . Hence I said. visit RSS camps few times and you will be surprised at the kind of misrepresentation/misinformation Congress has been doing about them in past 70 years. It simply takes pride in being Indian.
moniker Posted July 3, 2015 Posted July 3, 2015 http://www.ndtv.com/india-news/no-abusive-language-stay-positive-on-social-media-pm-to-supporters-777417?pfrom=home-lateststories What exactly the critic of Narendra Modi want, I am not able to understand. There was a controversy which was somehow linked with the then Chief Minister. The people who were supposedly victim they said nothing wrong please do not escalate this matter. The court rejected the charges. The Chief Minister then became Prime Minister candidate , the same people said he will never become PM and laughed at him, he becomes PM with over whelming majority. Then these people said he will only work for corporates and no social sector initiatives will be taken, he proves them again wrong and starts some good initiatives on social sectors then again the same people go back to the criticism of snooping. When the people of India said enough is enough will reply these abuses with bigger abuses, these anti Modi brigade started crying and requested Narendra Modi to ask his followers not to abuse them. But nobody should take their right to abuse the PM. PM said chal bhai ye bhi diya , he asked his followers not to abuse. Bhai akhir chahte kya ho. Did you not like this initiative or you did not like that the initiative is done by a person you hate. Criticism != Abuse Everyone is free to criticize the PM or his initiatives. His supporters are free to point out with details if they find that the criticism is invalid. If someone receives abuse online, the normal course of action is to report the abuser, not reply back in kind and further degrade the quality of discussion.