Samosa aka Uncle sam in Maryland is just a beuty... the name Uncle Sam was given to it by me.. this happend when once an american collegue of mine was trying this samosa and he liked it.. he then asked me what we call this, he was like "sam something?" i told him u can call it Uncle Sam.. .. anywayz, back to topic, what a class thing this is to eat.. currently i am eating this along with cold coffee(even though its snowing outside).. Bloody best.. all Uncle Sam lovers are welcome here to share their thoughtz..

Ah samosa..sweet and yummy...cant wait to get some in my tummy. The perfect shaped appetiser if there was one. Yummy potato filling with crispy outer cover. Sometimes the filling is plain aaloo with some spice, other times the aloo itself is fried first(boy do I love those!). The crafty samosa makers will put a peanut(or some other dry fruit) right under the top of the cone...yummm yumm. I even love samosa chat.:dance:

yaa mm.. thats other thread.. though samosa deserves a thread of its own.. hence this one @ Lurker, man samosas with paneer inside it along with potato also are pure class.

I only love Aunty Sam. I will leave Uncle Sam for my ICf friends :hysterical: Aunty Sam's triangular love area is so moist and crispy when dipped in hot chilly sauce :hysterical:
kya re GKD...samose mein bhi porn:haha:
I only love Aunty Sam. I will leave Uncle Sam for my ICf friends :hysterical: Aunty Sam's triangular love area is so moist and crispy when dipped in hot chilly sauce :hysterical:
:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: