&%*&%& Balaji

Texy

People are writing off Balaji based on 1 bad over and that also in this tamasha. Reminds me of some fools who had similarly criticized Nehra after that last over against SA in the WC.
he bowls 3 overs and gone for 51 runs...

Balaji zara dheere chalo, bijli (MI) khadi yahan bijli khadi Line up mein, chingariyan, Sachin, Rayudu, Franklin, Pollard, aayi aafat badi Giri giri giri giri bijli giri :P People being too harsh on Balaji. He's had a good tournament, except for this game. Also, eventually KKR fans will appreciate his genius. Had you guys won, you would play RCB get trashed and then play CSK/MI and lose again. Now your players don't have to wait for that long to start their vacations. You only have to lose one game and phir holidays. :icflove:

:haha::haha::haha::two_thumbs_up:

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: POTW I say :)

:adore: :adore:

what a pathetic display by franklin. all edges and only one shot in front of the wicket. if it had been a csk batsman, you would have seen four glorious boundaries by proper cricketing shots . this fluke win has no credibility with me. the worst 21 run over i have ever seen.

Now your players don't have to wait for that long to start their vacations. You only have to lose one game and phir holidays.
huh? doesn't the same apply for your team ? :haha: MI supporters seem to be living in wonderland fooled by this fluke win. i can't see MI fluking two days in a row.

that's rich coming from a fan whose team solely depends on one man despite having big ticket players...bit of a reflection from early 90s national team set up & O please check the expire tag on that humor barrage