Sid 10 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 I know the answer I think,is there any money to be won here :--D Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 if its you then $1 because the speed you going, my pocket is going to be empty by tonight. Share this post Link to post
Sid 10 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 OK I am giving the answer,I think it is MAK Pataudi :hmmm: Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 and? there was no paisa involved in that question. Ok :two_thumbs_up: Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 yes. that right. what database. Share this post Link to post
SachDan 20 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 OK I am giving the answer' date='I think it is MAK Pataudi :hmmm:[/quote'] wow! don't tell me you're just 21 :--D Share this post Link to post
gaurav92 61 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 DeeZee is well past his 40s :agree: Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 $7,000 money already paid out to dhon zone :cantstop: Dravid Share this post Link to post
Sid 10 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 wow! don't tell me you're just 21 :--D I will be 21 in 2 days time :--D Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 Rahul Dravid :hmmm: noooooooooooooooooooooo :yay::yay::yay: Share this post Link to post
gaurav92 61 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 Next one, plz PM me personally else Dee Zee will spoil the fun Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 nope not laxy or dravid. Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 prize money jumps to 10,000 Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 prize money jumps to 10' date='000[/quote'] Ganguly :P Share this post Link to post
Sid 10 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 He looks so much like Dravid but is not :hmmm: Share this post Link to post
gaurav92 61 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 Ganguly :P right hander hai bhai dhyaan se dekho. :P Is it de villiers ? Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 I once in my brutal knock, thrashed one of the best bowling attack to all around the park and made a century and won the match amazingly. $15,000 Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 He looks so much like Dravid but is not :hmmm: Dinesh Kartik ? Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 not abcd or ganguly Dinesh Kartik ? Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 I once in my brutal knock, thrashed one of the best bowling attack to all around the park and made a century and won the match amazingly. $15,000 Wasim Jaffer Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 nope not dinesh or misbah or wasim jaf I have two t20 centuries, not international my test and odi bolwing average has difference of 0.8 $30,000 Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 nope not dinesh or misbah or wasim jaf I have two t20 centuries, not international my test and odi bolwing average has difference of 0.8 $30,000 Mcullum ? Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 oh my dhon zhon :facepalm: it is symonds. Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 known for my timing. i is worth 10 grand. :desiman: Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 known for my timing. i is worth 10 grand. :desiman: Ganguly :nervous: Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 gambhir you love dada dont you. no. Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 gambhir you love dada dont you. no. No CG :--D Share this post Link to post
Cricket_Guru 13 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 gaurav. no. hurry up people before dhon strikes. Share this post Link to post
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted July 11, 2011 known for my timing. i is worth 10 grand. :desiman: Hayden Share this post Link to post