Another attack in London

Ranvir

3 hours ago, Gollum said:

Yeah I know that 22 people from Kerala joined IS and got their paradise when MOAB landed on them, despicable scumbags. Around 60 people from India joined IS(acc to government). Assume that it is an understatement and triple the number, say 200. Considering our Muslim population is 18 crores, see the % !!!

For comparison(2015 figures) with other non Muslim majority and more developed countries; many more sources, not listing everything down

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Foreign_fighters_in_the_Syrian_and_Iraqi_Civil_Wars

http://time.com/4739488/isis-iraq-syria-tunisia-saudi-arabia-russia/

https://www.wilsoncenter.org/article/isis-losses-the-numbers

Russia Muslim pop=approx 90 lakhs....IS contribution=2500+

China M pop=3 crores...IS fighters=500+

Germany M pop=15 lakhs....IS fighters=1000+

France M pop=70 lakhs...IS fighters=800+

Belgium M pop=2 lakhs...IS fighters=600+ (see the % !!!!)

UK M pop=30 lakhs...IS fighters=900+

Netherlands M pop=8 lakhs...IS fighters=220+

Australia M pop=5 lakhs...IS fighters=200+

I went through foreign fighters from all countries. Apart from the 2 Americas India's % is the least, a few orders of magnitude lower than Europe, Oceania, Africa and rest of Asia (countries like Japan, Vatican City, Armenia, Angola, Costa Rica, Czech Republic,  South Korea, Antigua etc have M pop ranging from dozens to 100s, so ignoring that). Don't let hatemongers like Arnab Goswami and Rahul Shivshankar fool you. Indian Muslims have out rightly rejected IS, which considering their geographical, social and economic positions is staggering.

What you are saying is like me congratulating you for not being a murderer .

Being a murderer or terrorist is not normal behaviour so the fact that they are not doing acts of terror in India is what any sane person would do regardless of religion.

Anyway they also probably know that if they do start trouble they would face a major backlash unlike in Europe or the USA.