This might sound dumb, but it would really help (me) if we had an option to sort our ICF $$ in the lakhs/ crores way also. Those who are comfortable counting in millions/billions system can stick to the existing way. Those who are not should be able to see the sorting done in their preferred system. Personally, I have used lakhs and crores my entire life and when some one says 211 million it takes some time for me to convert the amount into lakhs. I think most of us educated in India would have this issue. Maybe not to the magnitude I'm facing. Everytime before I bet, I have to ask myself How many millions make a lakh? How many crores make a billion? How many millions make a billion? How many millions make a million? How many crows can take on a vulture? Please include the lakh/crore option. Thanks a million.

surprised you dint call using millions\billions as another example of wannabe-ism :winky:
New Posts button not present' date=' even when I switched to Slick mode, it was there but nothing was displayed when I clicked on it :dontknow:[/quote'] you dontknow you :fail:

Chat, Searching disabled due to the deluge of ppl during the world cup. Our traffic has increased exponentially in the last few days, and a some steps were necessary

Chat' date=' Searching disabled due to the deluge of ppl during the world cup. Our traffic has increased exponentially in the last few days, and a some steps were necessary[/quote'] accha.:hatsoff:
Chat' date=' Searching disabled due to the deluge of ppl during the world cup. Our traffic has increased exponentially in the last few days, and a some steps were necessary[/quote'] How about implementing google custom search, will it ease the bandwidth issue? for latest posts: http://www.google.com/search?q=site:indiancricketfans.com&tbs=rltm:1 for keyword: site: http://www.google.com/search?q=site:indiancricketfans.com "world cup"