We need mods who are here all the time' date=' someone like me. :winky:[/quote'] you havent been here for a month full and you wanna be a mod :hehe:
Well I am here during the right times' date=' Australia is 5 hours ahead of India. :giggle:[/quote'] ah!! you got me there :hatsoff:
which one ?
Shameless one...i donno whether its merged or closed..no sign of it try opening a thread using old Nokia phones you will know the pain
:hysterical: should get android :P

i forgot my password i tried forgot your password option and i did not get any email in my indox i asked for aaku`s help later i found the password recovery mail in my spam box i had forgotten my password once before too but that time i got my mail in my inbox now everything goes to spam my question is why does the mail reach my spam box ? i tried registering a new account (to contact icf mods) 425056_2669148650423_1307290261_32154039_836989269_n.jpg were is the Question ?:whine:

i forgot my password i tried forgot your password option and i did not get any email in my indox i asked for aaku`s help later i found the password recovery mail in my spam box i had forgotten my password once before too but that time i got my mail in my inbox now everything goes to spam my question is why does the mail reach my spam box ? i tried registering a new account 425056_2669148650423_1307290261_32154039_836989269_n.jpg were is the Question ?:whine:
That is your problem, not ICF's. its fairly straight forward in gmail / yahoo etc. based emails.
i have gmail account but still i could not get icf mail in my indox this time only i donno why :hmmm: btw is der any other way of contacting mods without registering or logging a account in icf ?

That is strange. I put the human verification question up myself, was pretty sure it was working. We've been getting plenty of registrations regardless... You can contact us via twitter @icfans

That is strange. I put the human verification question up myself, was pretty sure it was working. We've been getting plenty of registrations regardless...
it did not show up in firefox but i checked it now i can see it through chrome
You can contact us via twitter @icfans
thanx will remember that next time :two_thumbs_up:
arey bhai - why my email alerts not working? any clues?
arey yaar, ek din ki access de do, mein khud theek kar loonga, esp when I have some time to kill these days... tum logon ka time bach jaayega.