Pakistan Elections 2018 | Imran Khan becomes Pakistan Prime Minister

Asim

12 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

If you are really Pakistani and want to care for the system, instead of the party of your choice, then you must read this report. Such rigging is unprecedented, but my nation is unfortunately the most blind nation in the world. 

https://jang.com.pk/news/529761

@Asim  @Pace90

If you are really Pakistani and want to care for the system, instead of the party of your choice, then you must read this report. Such rigging is unprecedented, but my nation is unfortunately the most blind nation in the world. 

https://jang.com.pk/news/529761

@Asim  @Pace90

Deep state... PMLN... Jang Group... wow, I mean u don't need to explain it further... You better continue believing in what PMLN and Fazlul-Rehman are explaining for you...

(p.s. around 15-20 people from my own family/friends were appointed in different cities with different responsibilities, I have discussed every detail with most of them and got totally satisfied with whole proceedings... some random issue here and there will always be there but Im good as long as overall people are getting the result what or who they voted for, be it deep state or whatever)

12 minutes ago, Alam_dar said:

But PPP still won from Larkana and Thar. 

Or are you saying the rigging was Halal while PPP still won after so much looting? 

i dont know whats your issue with halal or haram. talk to fazl ur rehman. he will tell you.

now coming to the point. PPP is winning from larkana and thar from every election. if you just visited the larkana and thar, you will not find proper road in larkana or basic necessity like water in thar. 

so what do you think how they gt selected again and again and again ? any idea ? 

7 hours ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

i dont know whats your issue with halal or haram. talk to fazl ur rehman. he will tell you.

now coming to the point. PPP is winning from larkana and thar from every election. if you just visited the larkana and thar, you will not find proper road in larkana or basic necessity like water in thar. 

so what do you think how they gt selected again and again and again ? any idea ? 

You are sane enough to understand the difference between Halal and Haram rigging and you need not to go to Maulana Fazlur Rehman. Everybody knows that the Deep State is playing it's role by threatening and all kinds of other actions during the vote count etc. to bring PTI at power.

If you claim that PPP also rigged in Larkana and thar, still you could not make the rigging by the deep state Halal for you. 

This rigging by PPP must end, and also the Halal rigging of the deep state for PTI should also end. 

At the end, if you claim there was no rigging by the deep state, then I post question about the election process and vote counting. Why don't you answer these direct questions, instead of hiding behind the rigging of PPP?

8 hours ago, Asim said:

Deep state... PMLN... Jang Group... wow, I mean u don't need to explain it further... You better continue believing in what PMLN and Fazlul-Rehman are explaining for you...

(p.s. around 15-20 people from my own family/friends were appointed in different cities with different responsibilities, I have discussed every detail with most of them and got totally satisfied with whole proceedings... some random issue here and there will always be there but Im good as long as overall people are getting the result what or who they voted for, be it deep state or whatever)

Please open up your eyes. 

It is not only the Jang Group who reported these problems of expulsion of the polling agents by the Rangers in many constituencies, but ALL the Media of Pakistan is witness to it, along with thousands of polling agents themselves. Therefore, I request you to please not come up with lame excuses of my relatives etc. 

If the Rangers didn't let the voting count take place in the presence of the polling agents, then elections on all these constituencies is null and void. And none of your excuses is going to change it. 

6 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

Please open up your eyes. 

It is not only the Jang Group who reported these problems of expulsion of the polling agents by the Rangers in many constituencies, but ALL the Media of Pakistan is witness to it, along with thousands of polling agents themselves. Therefore, I request you to please not come up with lame excuses of my relatives etc. 

If the Rangers didn't let the voting count take place in the presence of the polling agents, then elections on all these constituencies is null and void. And none of your excuses is going to change it. 

Our eyes got opened, that's why Khan won... you can keep your eyes closed ;)

you looks too inspired with Nawaz, Mariyam and Molana... btw Molana Fazlul-Rehman would really love your debate here...

well, as I mentioned earlier, there were random issues here n there, alot of them... but like always... there were few pre-poll manipulations and party switching, like always... few media groupings and bias, like always... but absolutely noting like the impression u trying to creating... lol nul n void... jaisey khala ji ka ghar hain elections...

and well, I would've still accepted your excuses, your deep state whining and propaganda against army and rangers IFFF we had some totally unexpected results like Khan getting 80% seats or N winning in Sindh and PPP making govt in KPK or PSP winning in Lahore and Molana sweeping Larkana and Karachi... sorry, no such thing happened...

now I can't repeat again how EVERY region got all the results around what every poll was suggesting and literally everyone including people who lost, were expecting... to phir deep state gya bharr mai...

I know its not easy for Khan haters to see him becoming Prime Minister, there r few around me here as well but thank God they are too few... time to accept the defeat, like u were suggesting in 2013 (not u! everyone who won then and lost now) and move on with focusing on improving it further for next time...

1.You are sane enough to understand the difference between Halal and Haram rigging and you need not to go to Maulana Fazlur Rehman. Everybody knows that the Deep State is playing it's role by threatening and all kinds of other actions during the vote count etc. to bring PTI at power.

2.If you claim that PPP also rigged in Larkana and thar, still you could not make the rigging by the deep state Halal for you. 

3.This rigging by PPP must end, and also the Halal rigging of the deep state for PTI should also end. 

4.At the end, if you claim there was no rigging by the deep state, then I post question about the election process and vote counting. Why don't you answer these direct questions, instead of hiding behind the rigging of PPP?

1. so where were the so called deep state in 2008 and 2013 elections when AZ and NS cme to power ? sleeping ? 

2. thres no such thing halal or haram rigging, rigging is rigging. dont make it religious issue here. 

3. whos gonna end it ? 

4. no one is hiding, if someone is hiding, its you. you want to meet me or what? 

4 hours ago, Asim said:

Our eyes got opened, that's why Khan won... you can keep your eyes closed ;)

you looks too inspired with Nawaz, Mariyam and Molana... btw Molana Fazlul-Rehman would really love your debate here...

No, I am supporter of neither party or person. 

But for sure the supporters of Imran Khan are behaving like cult worshippers and become totally blind. 

4 hours ago, Asim said:

well, as I mentioned earlier, there were random issues here n there, alot of them... but like always... there were few pre-poll manipulations and party switching, like always... few media groupings and bias, like always... but absolutely noting like the impression u trying to creating... lol nul n void... jaisey khala ji ka ghar hain elections...

I am sorry, but what you mentions has no value.

But all the Channels reported that polling agents were expelled from many constituencies and they were not allowed to be present at the time of voting count. Even PTI Karachi leaders themselves were blaming this upon the election commission before the results were announced of their victory. 

Only this news is reality, and not your conjectures without any proof. 

And if the deep state don't let the elections become null and void at these constituencies, then it is not new. This same deep state has done such rigging before too and no one could ask them the question. 

You are only enjoying the Blind Power of the dark state. Same as Zionist are enjoying the blind power of the state of Israel. 

4 hours ago, Asim said:

and well, I would've still accepted your excuses, your deep state whining and propaganda against army and rangers IFFF we had some totally unexpected results like Khan getting 80% seats or N winning in Sindh and PPP making govt in KPK or PSP winning in Lahore and Molana sweeping Larkana and Karachi... sorry, no such thing happened...

This is ill logic that anything less than 80% rigging is a Halal Rigging and you are not going to accept it. 

The aim of the dark state was simple the government of Imran Khan, and perhaps the weak one which they could easily control and no one dare to challenge them. 

4 hours ago, Asim said:

now I can't repeat again how EVERY region got all the results around what every poll was suggesting and literally everyone including people who lost, were expecting... to phir deep state gya bharr mai...

I know its not easy for Khan haters to see him becoming Prime Minister, there r few around me here as well but thank God they are too few... time to accept the defeat, like u were suggesting in 2013 (not u! everyone who won then and lost now) and move on with focusing on improving it further for next time...

My duty is to register my protest upon the wrong goings in Pakistan and I have done my duty. 

Dark State always play above the law and this is dangerous for the State of Pakistan. 

Dark State earlier made people missing from Baluchistan. 

Then from FATA

Then from Karachi/Sindh

And now political arrests are made in Punjab and thus millions of Pakistanis are saying Murdabad to army and hating it. 

It was same in the East Pakistan when temporarily the dark state was able to make people fearful, but they started absolutely hating army. 

Therefore, note it, the role of the dark state in the politics is counter productive for the State of Pakistan in the long run. 

4 hours ago, Alam_dar said:

No, I am supporter of neither party or person. 

But for sure the supporters of Imran Khan are behaving like cult worshippers and become totally blind. 

Ever heard the word "patwari"? though I avoid using it...

This is ill logic that anything less than 80% rigging is a Halal Rigging and you are not going to accept it. 

I said something totally different and not sure what's with you putting 'halal' and 'haram' labels on everything...

I am sorry, but what you mentions has no value.

chalo ji, gal hi muk gae :(

And if the deep state don't let the elections become null and void at these constituencies, then it is not new. This same deep state has done such rigging before too and no one could ask them the question.

You are only enjoying the Blind Power of the dark state. Same as Zionist are enjoying the blind power of the state of Israel.

The aim of the dark state was simple the government of Imran Khan, and perhaps the weak one which they could easily control and no one dare to challenge them.

Dark State always play above the law and this is dangerous for the State of Pakistan.

Dark State earlier made people missing from Baluchistan.

It was same in the East Pakistan when temporarily the dark state was able to make people fearful, but they started absolutely hating army.

Therefore, note it, the role of the dark state in the politics is counter productive for the State of Pakistan in the long run. 

You know what, deep state dark state deep state dark state deep state dark state , OK?