so whom are we criticizing here??

Cricketics

Tendulkar -- perhapz the only great hope left in the team???throw away him too??? come on ICF folkz, u can do better then criticizing tendulkar for every damn game Sehwag -- for not turning up to play todayz game?? Dhoni - for his captaincy??? for picking 5 bowlers??? yaa sure.. when those 5 bowlers were taking wickets u felt its a good choice from Dhoni.. now all of a sudden when a batting line up till 7 failz to chase 204, he is being criticized for playing 5 bowlers.. u folkz need to get life who are thinking this way. Uthappa - just batted once.. if u think he sucks..then u better quit ur job and start a begging business outside Gadaffi stadium Rohit Sharma - A promising star who just failed in one game today. yaa throw him out?? spoil another great career??? Gambhir - ppl just hate him i reckon... say whatever.. he still happenz to be player who has scored most runz for the team till date in this CWB series... his haterz too need to get life.. nahi yaar ek game kya haar gaye aur tum logo ki haat mein aa gayi?? one bad day @ the office, and should u be thrown out from you job???? come on folkz..

Guest HariSampath
A total of 200 could not be ..chased in 50 overs - could have been done in a very systematic chase. No Brett Lee as well. No need for panic. Some sensible, normal cricket would have been sufficient? And you are saying no need for criticizm? :D
Criticism is totally justified finey, for once I am with you. How many times will our batters ,....as a whole, ....will get to chase 200 against Aus..minus Lee....AND we screwed up and lost bigtime...very very bad, and whether they admit or not, the batters from Sachin to others will tonite be kicking themselves in order of seniority till lowest....from Sachin to Rohit....let ALL of them feel lousy...good for our batting /cricket... great show..bowlers !!!! sorry batters threw it away !!:sad_smile:
Guest whineleg

all of the batsmen and Harbhajan failed. but there are only threads made to focus on Tendulkar and Uthappa's failurez. So here let us blame Sehwag for not being able to take the pain and play, Gambhir for throwing his wicket away and not making enough runs, Yuvraj for throwing his wicket away when set, Rohit for running away like his Bombay teammate and then running Dhoni out and Dhoni for his negative captaincy and choosing such a bad runner - he shud have picked Gambhir.