mhr123 Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: what about the star cast and acting to go along with it.
Dirty_South Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 :hysterical: WTF ???? :hysterical::haha:
The Outsider Posted February 21, 2008 Posted February 21, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical: WTF did they just say?
Ram Posted February 21, 2008 Author Posted February 21, 2008 For those who have trouble figuring out the words, ( Even though its in English), Here ya go, "Bat, that is an eye-witness and dat is aenuf !" " Jast I yam aasking wonly faar your Aaaagumant sake, Sappose If I brake and shake, physikal of the mental, fitness aaf the witness, Vaats ur staaand ? " "Farst af all, yoo mast understaand. The praasecution laayar, her aargument and witness aar too shtaang, VERY shtraang" " But the defense layar ish too shtraang !" " Dont talk, sho it in actshun" "Saary faar di intaraptshun, dis is wonly mi introdactshun. Dooring di crass egjaminatshun, yoo vil see mi action kam dierectshun, hadded with parfectshun.In di name witness yoo aar playing with imitashun, thats mi concepshun". " NO ! That ees yoor assumtshun" "Dont get emoshun, irritation. Yoo vait and see mi farthur actshun !"
Desi Cartman Posted February 22, 2008 Posted February 22, 2008 For those who have trouble figuring out the words, ( Even though its in English), Here ya go, "Bat, that is an eye-witness and dat is aenuf !" " Jast I yam aasking wonly faar your Aaaagumant sake, Sappose If I brake and shake, physikal of the mental, fitness aaf the witness, Vaats ur staaand ? " "Farst af all, yoo mast understaand. The praasecution laayar, her aargument and witness aar too shtaang, VERY shtraang" " But the defense layar ish too shtraang !" " Dont talk, sho it in actshun" "Saary faar di intaraptshun, dis is wonly mi introdactshun. Dooring di crass egjaminatshun, yoo vil see mi action kam dierectshun, hadded with parfectshun.In di name witness yoo aar playing with imitashun, thats mi concepshun". " NO ! That ees yoor assumtshun" "Dont get emoshun, irritation. Yoo vait and see mi farthur actshun !" cant believe that you actually took time to type all this .. thanks anyway ! MY AAApcricaitian far yaar Cantribution
beetle Posted February 23, 2008 Posted February 23, 2008 For those who have trouble figuring out the words, ( Even though its in English), Here ya go, "Bat, that is an eye-witness and dat is aenuf !" " Jast I yam aasking wonly faar your Aaaagumant sake, Sappose If I brake and shake, physikal of the mental, fitness aaf the witness, Vaats ur staaand ? " "Farst af all, yoo mast understaand. The praasecution laayar, her aargument and witness aar too shtaang, VERY shtraang" " But the defense layar ish too shtraang !" " Dont talk, sho it in actshun" "Saary faar di intaraptshun, dis is wonly mi introdactshun. Dooring di crass egjaminatshun, yoo vil see mi action kam dierectshun, hadded with parfectshun.In di name witness yoo aar playing with imitashun, thats mi concepshun". " NO ! That ees yoor assumtshun" "Dont get emoshun, irritation. Yoo vait and see mi farthur actshun !" Thanks sriram!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
mhr123 Posted February 23, 2008 Posted February 23, 2008 For those who have trouble figuring out the words, ( Even though its in English), Here ya go, "Bat, that is an eye-witness and dat is aenuf !" " Jast I yam aasking wonly faar your Aaaagumant sake, Sappose If I brake and shake, physikal of the mental, fitness aaf the witness, Vaats ur staaand ? " "Farst af all, yoo mast understaand. The praasecution laayar, her aargument and witness aar too shtaang, VERY shtraang" " But the defense layar ish too shtraang !" " Dont talk, sho it in actshun" "Saary faar di intaraptshun, dis is wonly mi introdactshun. Dooring di crass egjaminatshun, yoo vil see mi action kam dierectshun, hadded with parfectshun.In di name witness yoo aar playing with imitashun, thats mi concepshun". " NO ! That ees yoor assumtshun" "Dont get emoshun, irritation. Yoo vait and see mi farthur actshun !" :omg::omg::omg: appreciated
The Outsider Posted February 23, 2008 Posted February 23, 2008 For those who have trouble figuring out the words, ( Even though its in English), Here ya go, "Bat, that is an eye-witness and dat is aenuf !" " Jast I yam aasking wonly faar your Aaaagumant sake, Sappose If I brake and shake, physikal of the mental, fitness aaf the witness, Vaats ur staaand ? " "Farst af all, yoo mast understaand. The praasecution laayar, her aargument and witness aar too shtaang, VERY shtraang" " But the defense layar ish too shtraang !" " Dont talk, sho it in actshun" "Saary faar di intaraptshun, dis is wonly mi introdactshun. Dooring di crass egjaminatshun, yoo vil see mi action kam dierectshun, hadded with parfectshun.In di name witness yoo aar playing with imitashun, thats mi concepshun". " NO ! That ees yoor assumtshun" "Dont get emoshun, irritation. Yoo vait and see mi farthur actshun !" Haanestly I wooold haave naaaver beeeen yaaaible to maaake aaut weethaaut yaaur haalp!:hysterical: