aQbkyVnnczk&feature=related Man if only they had this with some hotties B->
OMG! fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap :clap:
Why do guys like catfights....orgirl wrestling? :dontknow:
I cant explain it. It is soooooo primal. Damknit, just typing about is giving me jitters and my friends are giving me weird looks. If I type any further, I may need huggies :((
palak is very boring man. i would pay to watch bobby again. bring back bobby. the most hard working Roadie. Also Tamanna should go till the end.
wtf are you talking abt dude .. bobby didnt do ***** in tasks ... no performance the only thing she was good at was politics....Palak is a real roadie.. kyo bolti hai salli .. bade baddon ki le li // lol @ tamanna .. i agree with you there .. she is awesome too ... i love the way she talks ! god thing kiri is out .. the guy was boring as hell!
Guest Hiten.

MTC. How do you know the winner is already declared, whats your source(s) :P

Guest Hiten.

Task 1 was too funny when them gals perform it :hysterical::hysterical:

Guest Hiten.
Samrat is out! Can someone slap that creature called palak?
Don't spoil it...beetle aunty :(( :mad:
Samrat is out! Can someone slap that creature called palak?
koi waddi gal nai ..we are at war casualties to honi..i dont know wtf that auntie natasha is still doing there .. her ass needs to be thrown out !!Palak FTW!
Guest Hiten.
Sorry!:((...next time I'll be...:secret: :roti:
You better be sorry...varna RD next game mein duck par jaayega :D :haha:
Guest gaurav_indian

Sufi deserves to win.:) Paulami is ugly with her makeup on.Cant even imagine her without makeup.

Guest Hiten.

just finished watching MTV roadies 5.0. I think it was the best out of the current and 4.0 seasons. Tasks were more funny and challenging..most of all there was so much drama.