Indian Dressing Room Post 76 all out

At the end of day 1, newly appointed coach/bus driver Gary Kirsten called all members of the Indian Clueless/Cricket Team to the dressing room. ICF's spy reporter Chappan Tikli blended in as expertly in the dressing room as Virender Sehwag would in a Paratha Lover's Club meeting and recorded the meeting for our benefit. Kirsten: Hello all. Thank you for coming. So what happened today? Kumble: I'd like to repeat what I said in Australia. Only one team was playing cricket today. Jaffer: Arre Gary bhai, it's all Sehwag's fault. That tukka 300 got to his head. Sehwag: Abey saale. Naam to hai WaSEAM lekin seam bowling dekhte hain teri pant geeli ho jaati hai. Jaffer: I was making ton after ton before you came back. You should be called Durbhaag not Sehwag because whoever opens with you loses their form. Harbhajan: Tum dono ki maa ki. Up yours you fat kangaroo and you little wombat. You two were like shrimp on a barbie. 'Xcuse me mates, I've got to go and meet this shiela. Dravid: Excuse him Gary. He's got Australia flowing through his veins now. I, as usual, got an unplayable which even Bradman and WG Grace's lovechild wouldn't even have been able to play. Ganguly: Same old excuse. You resemble the Berlin Wall more than the Great Wall these days. Gary, hope you noticed my quick sprint to the wicket and back to the pavilion. Took just 45 seconds. My running's improved miles. I'm ready for the ODIs again. Laxman: You lasting just 2 balls also helped in that fast 'sprint'! I'm just glad that after practicing so many times in the nets, I managed not to make the 'face' after I got bowled again! Kirsten: Sigh. This is going to be a long stint as coach. Anil, anything positive to take out of today's forgettable performance? Kumble: Steyn making us hop, skip, duck and jump helped all of us rehearse our steps for IPL's opening show.

Ganguly: Same old excuse. You resemble the Berlin Wall more than the Great Wall these days. Gary, hope you noticed my quick sprint to the wicket and back to the pavilion. Took just 45 seconds. My running's improved miles. I'm ready for the ODIs again.
:hysterical::hysterical:

Fan-bloody-tastic !!!! Yeh waala dialogue sabse mast tha yaar...

Sehwag: Abey saale. Naam to hai WaSEAM lekin seam bowling dekhte hain teri pant geeli ho jaati hai. Jaffer: I was making ton after ton before you came back. You should be called Durbhaag not Sehwag because whoever opens with you loses their form.
Durbhaag :hysterical: Time to turn this baby into an article. Front page
At the end of day 1, newly appointed coach/bus driver Gary Kirsten called all members of the Indian Clueless/Cricket Team to the dressing room. ICF's spy reporter Chappan Tikli blended in as expertly in the dressing room as Virender Sehwag would in a Paratha Lover's Club meeting and recorded the meeting for our benefit. Kirsten: Hello all. Thank you for coming. So what happened today? Kumble: I'd like to repeat what I said in Australia. Only one team was playing cricket today. Jaffer: Arre Gary bhai, it's all Sehwag's fault. That tukka 300 got to his head. Sehwag: Abey saale. Naam to hai WaSEAM lekin seam bowling dekhte hain teri pant geeli ho jaati hai. Jaffer: I was making ton after ton before you came back. You should be called Durbhaag not Sehwag because whoever opens with you loses their form. Harbhajan: Tum dono ki maa ki. Up yours you fat kangaroo and you little wombat. You two were like shrimp on a barbie. 'Xcuse me mates, I've got to go and meet this shiela. Dravid: Excuse him Gary. He's got Australia flowing through his veins now. I, as usual, got an unplayable which even Bradman and WG Grace's lovechild wouldn't even have been able to play. Ganguly: Same old excuse. You resemble the Berlin Wall more than the Great Wall these days. Gary, hope you noticed my quick sprint to the wicket and back to the pavilion. Took just 45 seconds. My running's improved miles. I'm ready for the ODIs again. Laxman: You lasting just 2 balls also helped in that fast 'sprint'! I'm just glad that after practicing so many times in the nets, I managed not to make the 'face' after I got bowled again! Kirsten: Sigh. This is going to be a long stint as coach. Anil, anything positive to take out of today's forgettable performance? Kumble: Steyn making us hop, skip, duck and jump helped all of us rehearse our steps for IPL's opening show.
Your sense of humor and creativity are superb!

Ganguly: Same old excuse. You resemble the Berlin Wall more than the Great Wall these days. Gary, hope you noticed my quick sprint to the wicket and back to the pavilion. Took just 45 seconds. My running's improved miles. I'm ready for the ODIs again. This one was the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Kirsten: Hello all. Thank you for coming. So what happened today? Kumble: I'd like to repeat what I said in Australia. Only one team was playing cricket today.
Almost choked on my soda..Only one team was playing cricket :hysterical::hysterical:
Guest Hiten.
Sehwag: Abey saale. Naam to hai WaSEAM lekin seam bowling dekhte hain teri pant geeli ho jaati hai. Jaffer: I was making ton after ton before you came back. You should be called Durbhaag not Sehwag because whoever opens with you loses their form.
Holy fawk... Killer quotes :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Gambo is again the savior with his unmatchable humor. Thank you, now I can see my team struggle with mild giggles (with those 2 quotes) :hysterical: