Parth Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match buddy' date=' am off now..try not to spam[/quote'] whats spam
Parth Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Am I not allowed to spam because it increases you point count easily sorry :wall: :duh:
Dhondy Posted February 25, 2007 Author Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Rajeev bhai, give him a break, he is only 13.
Parth Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Rajeev bhai' date=' give him a break, he is only 13.[/quote'] Dont worry ill take it like a man :eew:
Chandan Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Lurker had a very high opinion of Bombay girls, as Bihari men often do. Lurker is a Bihari? Where is he from?
Dhondy Posted February 25, 2007 Author Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Barh. The station just before Bakhtiyarpur. when people ask him, he pronounces it as "Burr" to make it sound posh. Other Biharis on this board: Gambit, Dada Rocks, me (OK, I grew up there, although originally from elsewhere), Predator.
Chandan Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Barh. The station just before Bakhtiyarpur. when people ask him, he pronounces it as "Burr" to make it sound posh. Other Biharis on this board: Gambit, Dada Rocks, me (OK, I grew up there, although originally from elsewhere), Predator. Wow!! I'm from Bihar too, originally. I grew up and completed my education in Patna. Though I'm in Delhi right now.
Dhondy Posted February 25, 2007 Author Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Welcome to the club, Chandan.
Mandrake Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Barh. The station just before Bakhtiyarpur. when people ask him, he pronounces it as "Burr" to make it sound posh. Other Biharis on this board: Gambit, Dada Rocks, me (OK, I grew up there, although originally from elsewhere), Predator. me too....grew up in Ranchi....left that place a decade back though....
apocalypse Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match lets start a thread where everyone is from originally :hic:
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match once stayed in bihar forever Bihari......sharmao mat, it's not that bad :lmao:
Gambit Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match LOL. Great thread. Dhondy,Bumper and Predator :hic: :hic:
Rajiv Posted February 25, 2007 Posted February 25, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Parth, u only 13..vow..sorry my mistake. Have fun and u do sound mature
Bumper Posted February 26, 2007 Posted February 26, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Come on guys, dont give up, some body build on it. This thread's got potential
Guest BossBhai Posted February 26, 2007 Posted February 26, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match -- Removed on request of the user --
Lurker Posted February 26, 2007 Posted February 26, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Lurked walked to the crease spitting out the paan ka beeda on the way. Who was his partner batsman on the other end? Then again if he was not Barry Richards then does it matter? As he took the guard Gator shouts to the scorer "Oye Kabs yeh gaya abhi, ek ball mein, likh daal" Luker gets perturbed. Kabz? Who has Kabz(indigestion)?. "Oye Bhootni ke! Mindgames hain? Dekh aaj century bana ke hi lautoonga". Bheembhai fielding at mid-off comes running with a, "Century? Who says batting in India is easy?" Iske pahle ke baat tu-tu main main tab pahoonche Dhondy steps in. "Bhai log aaj ka khel hone tak shaanti, phir shaam ko Kranti." In the pavillion Dada_Rocks has started to pad up when he realizes that his left pat is missing. Upon closer scrutiny he realizes that his right gloves is missing too. He borrows the needful and gets ready to go in as the next batsman when he puts on his abdomen guard only to realize there is a huge hole in the center. As he starts to cuss at Islamists a smiling Kumble_Rocks is seen leaving the stadium muttering, "Southie hater saa*a!"
MundaPakistani Posted February 27, 2007 Posted February 27, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Great thread:wtg:. MP and DR on the same team? I will purposely get him run out.:hic. Waisay it just me or this founders team might have some fielding problems.
Dhondy Posted March 2, 2007 Author Posted March 2, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match In the meanwhile, up in the stands, Blue Billion was moaning. "Arre yaar, this match is boring me to death. Wish I was watching some... you know...hard staff!" At the mention of hard stuff, Boss' right ear, stationed fully 100 meters away at the other side of the ground, stood to attention. Chandan, umpiring at square leg, watched in alarm as the ear first straightened, and then swivelled 90 degrees towards the stand where Blue Billion sat, as if on autopilot. Boss grinned at her reassuringly. He really should have waited until after the match to have a word with Blue Billion about the "evening programme". Life was good for Boss. He had just bought majority shares in Faithfreeedom.org. The prospect of debating day and night on matters religious set his soul tingling with pleasure. Sat high among the spectators, Adi was discussing more serious matters with Radhika. "My whole being", and she lifted herself slightly to indicate how it was indeed the whole of her she was talking about...."my whole being was filled with this unbelievable sensation when he kissed me..." Radhika couldn't wait to hear the end. This was much better than teaching a bunch of kindergarten brats. She leaned forward and whispered, "And what happened then?" Adi's voice reflected her passion, "Oh, I fell asleep" Radhika looked at her blankly, "You...fell...asleep?" "Yes, of course. Didn't I tell you how much I love to sleep? Sixteen hours a day if I can manage it. Heavenly, innit?" The roar of the crowd at Lurker's reverse swept six drowned out Radhika's groan.
Guest BossBhai Posted March 2, 2007 Posted March 2, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match -- Removed on request of the user --
Parth Posted March 2, 2007 Posted March 2, 2007 Re: Forum Cricket Match Dhondy Hi Dhondy I'm back after a break of 4 days. Let me read the next part can I contribute.