satishg Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 yea but too bad you guys lost today huh' date=' forget deccan chargers, You guys got owned by the team thats going to take it all[/size'] yea v lost to a better team..wats wrong in that..if DC beats chennai i wud be the first one to appreciate ur team..but until then ur team sucks coz thats wat the points table indicates :giggle:
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 yea v lost to a better team..wats wrong in that..if DC beats chennai i wud be the first one to appreciate ur team..but until then ur team sucks coz thats wat the points table indicates :giggle: yea but my point is you guys lost today muahahahhahahaha, you guys think your going to be champions, you will get owned just like u did against Daredevils and Royals.
bcl213 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 cowlasher Dhoni always wants to bat first. CSK < 100 next game and DC to win by 10wkts and improve the NRR as well.
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 :hysterical: Hey Rohan Forgot us Kickin ur a** the Other Day eh nigga?? Man F**k You u are just Insane............... Jus a wannabe............ To all those As* Holes that are laughing at the chennai franchise Jus be prepared to laugh at yourselves suckas................ Chennai is gonna kick some a** Nice try man. But this has to be the lamest thing ive heard in my life. Take your rhymes somewhere else cuz theyre as pathetic as your team getting crushed today. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
satishg Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 yea but my point is you guys lost today muahahahhahahaha' date=' you guys think your going to be champions, you will get owned just like u did against Daredevils and Royals.[/quote'] yea v thot that way and v still think that way coz our team performed well and its just a matter of getting the act together..but u can never think that way with the way u are performing..atleast dhoni gave us that joy..man but ur VVS gives nothing :hysterical::hysterical:
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 yea v thot that way and v still think that way coz our team performed well and its just a matter of getting the act together..but u can never think that way with the way u are performing..atleast dhoni gave us that joy..man but ur VVS gives nothing :hysterical::hysterical: Forget Chargers Forget VVS, im talking about Chennai here they are starting to loose no more hiding behind Hayden and Hussey. oh yea wat bout Badri Badri as you guys proclaim, his international chances looking slimmer and slimmer everyday.
beetle Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Why so much hate for badri rohan? He is a young guy who probably hasn't got his due...a bit like your VVS.Wish him well.Don't hate the poor guy.....keep that for captain arrogant :P!.
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Why so much hate for badri rohan? He is a young guy who probably hasn't got his due...a bit like your VVS.Wish him well.Don't hate the poor guy.....keep that for captain arrogant :P!. i dont hate him, but the chennai fans say he should replace VVS and bring up all these claims on how Laxmans form has been declining and how he should be dropped and be replaced by badri
beetle Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Some day all of them will be replaced rohan.......can't hold it against the replacements.Just want the greats to be respected.
Guest HariSampath Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 LOL...Rohan has lost his mind, and getting hysterical because his VVS team is at the bottom and still sinking. Rohan is getting nightmares of an arsewhipping in 2 days time at Chennai's hands ROFLMAO
Guest HariSampath Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Super hitter chargers , even WITH Gilly, Afridi, Symonds and Gibbs and Rohit have LOST everything due to ONE man...his name is wee wee arse laxman :D
satishg Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 i dont hate him' date=' but the chennai fans say he should replace VVS and bring up all these claims on how Laxmans form has been declining and how he should be dropped and be replaced by badri[/quote'] when did the chennai fans say that badri shd replace VVS in tests..dude u have gone paranoid abt vvs..u urself say things abt vvs and then show it as though other ppl are saying that..badri is a gud talent but he cant replace VVS..man u have lost it :hysterical::hysterical:
satishg Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Why so much hate for badri rohan? He is a young guy who probably hasn't got his due...a bit like your VVS.Wish him well.Don't hate the poor guy.....keep that for captain arrogant :P!. and beetle tell me honestly..u hate MSD coz of the way he treated dravid in ODIs rite..i cant see any other reason
beetle Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 and beetle tell me honestly..u hate MSD coz of the way he treated dravid in ODIs rite..i cant see any other reason He is a brash arrogant disrespectful man.
Guest HariSampath Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 and beetle tell me honestly..u hate MSD coz of the way he treated dravid in ODIs rite..i cant see any other reason oh no, shes just mad that Dhoni is a stud and Rahul is the Dud, Dhoni is in the test side as vice captain, RD may be dropped anytime, Dhoni is a very successful ODI captain and thats because he dropped RD :haha:
satishg Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 He is a brash arrogant disrespectful man. well i have nothing against RD but RD wasn performing very well in the ODIs so he was dropped..and i have never seen dhoni to be arrogant..he is jus open abt his comments..coz of this man our ODI team is doing so well..if u think dropping RD was the biggest sin that dhoni did then i guess its of no use talking to u..coz RD was becoming a liability in our ODI team..MSD rocks and he is taking indian cricket forward :two_thumbs_up:
graphic23 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Hari, I highly doubt that Dravid can be dropped from the Test team. He's such an important part of it and though he's in a bit of loss of form, I have faith that he'll come back. I am hoping that one good innings in the IPL can give him some confidence back. I do agree that Dravid had become a liability in the ODI series vs. Australia and missed a few catches so Dhoni was probably disappointed with that. He's justified there. But in the Test team, Dravid > Dhoni.
Rohan495 Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 Super hitter chargers ' date=' even WITH Gilly, Afridi, Symonds and Gibbs and Rohit have LOST everything due to ONE man...his name is wee wee arse laxman :D[/quote'] yea man. lost it because of one man. One man can control another mans form, just one man. One man. most pathetic remark ive ever heard come out of any sports fans mouth. P.S one man is a team, not 11 :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Cricketics Posted May 4, 2008 Posted May 4, 2008 YAAR ROHAN, keep arguing here, but please bhai can u make the font size little smaller. use the default size. and continue posting. i am enjoying