How IPL Helped Australia Win The World Cup.

CG

15 hours ago, badmash said:

Yea you know exactly what he was thinking lmao .. facts overs feelings Even if it was let’s say “MiNd GaMeS”, you deserve is for preparing a pitch to your liking buttt it backfired  hahahaha 

Why did you suddenly disappear from this forum from Sept 9 till Nov 19?   

Wait....   Sept 9 was Ind vs Pak (asia cup) match...and from there it all started.....Ab phir Dec 14 se gayyab mat ho jaana.    Hahahaha!!

On 11/24/2023 at 1:51 AM, Frustrated said:

Why did you suddenly disappear from this forum from Sept 9 till Nov 19?   

Wait....   Sept 9 was Ind vs Pak (asia cup) match...and from there it all started.....Ab phir Dec 14 se gayyab mat ho jaana.    Hahahaha!!

Whenever India looses in a humiliated manner mein aajata hoo. But they have to loose in a humiliated manner.. like 152-0, 2017 champions trophy final, losing by 10 wickets against England in T20 WC…. and wait for…. Here it comes…. Losing to Australia in a WC final badly .. on home ground :hysterical:

Edited by badmash
19 hours ago, badmash said:

Whenever India looses in a humiliated manner mein aajata hoo. But they have to loose in a humiliated manner.. like 152-0, 2017 champions trophy final, losing by 10 wickets against England in T20 WC…. and wait for…. Here it comes…. Losing to Australia in a WC final badly .. on home ground :hysterical:

Thik hai pai chaan!!   Enjoy your unbeatable 0-8 record against Ind in WCs, followed by your 228 run thrashing (when u started hiding underground for 2 months).  Also keep enjoying your zero Asia Cup wins in last 10 yrs despite having played so many tournaments in UAE (your 2nd home ground). Finally, getting humiliated by Afghanistan in the WC in front of Indian crowd must be like Icing on your tasty cake.  :hysterical:

Edited by Frustrated
8 minutes ago, badmash said:

Bhai jaan, stick around for some time, milke dekhenge Pak tour of Aus agle mahine :cheers: