Desi Cartman Posted December 16, 2008 Posted December 16, 2008 abey saleh ek sehwag ki picture bhi lagaleta.. toh dil khush ho jaata.. no GG :(( Thanks Ludh :two_thumbs_up:
flamy Posted December 24, 2008 Posted December 24, 2008 damknit, I thought I made this post two days back. Pookesh BSNL internet. Dude, you updated with the 387 run chase. AWESOMENESS! :icflove:
ludhianvi Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 bring on some constructive criticism of the banner if you may :eyedance:
ludhianvi Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 Does god have his own orbit ? :p :hysterical: masterpiece so there should be no special orbits for God?
Guest Hiten. Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 bring on some constructive criticism of the banner if you may :eyedance: Why is only UV posing for the banner while the other team mates are indulged in a group huddle ? Punjabi pride much ? :mad:
Guest Shabnam Singh Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 This banner will have to be changed. Yuvi looks so angry in it, that I'll have a hard time finding a bride for him who will cook Punjabi food for him on the Sri Lankan and New Zealand tour.
ludhianvi Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 Why is only UV posing for the banner while the other team mates are indulged in a group huddle ? Punjabi pride much ? :mad: :yikes: what are u talking about ? Donation chahiye kya:--D
h4te Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 awesome banner! is it just me, or the banners are smaller than the rest of the forum?
ludhianvi Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 seems fine for me h4tey, is it throughout the other threads or just this page. It could be that you have js turned off and the pic in this thread is makin it bigger.
h4te Posted January 18, 2009 Posted January 18, 2009 seems fine for me h4tey, is it throughout the other threads or just this page. It could be that you have js turned off and the pic in this thread is makin it bigger. it's like that everywhere, since the beginning. it was only 'fixed' like for a few days a few months ago, and then it reverted back to this (banner smaller than rest of the site). nah, i have js enabled...
ludhianvi Posted January 19, 2009 Posted January 19, 2009 it's like that everywhere' date=' since the beginning. it was only 'fixed' like for a few days a few months ago, and then it reverted back to this (banner smaller than rest of the site). nah, i have js enabled...[/quote'] hmm...that's strange. nothing looks out of proportion on windblows..anybody else have h4te's problem? varun can prolly fix it
graphic23 Posted January 19, 2009 Posted January 19, 2009 I have firefox on Linux and the width of the banner isn't the width of the rest of the page. Its a bit smaller.
varun Posted January 21, 2009 Author Posted January 21, 2009 awesome banner! is it just me, or the banners are smaller than the rest of the forum?Im on linux and I have no such problems. What you are pointing out normally happens if your font is so big that the menu on top (Home, Forums, etc) is over-extended. I've put Blogs and Toonz in "Features" menu. Let me know if you're still having this problem.
cowboysfan Posted January 21, 2009 Posted January 21, 2009 great banner-yuvi looks pissed off-very intimidating :two_thumbs_up:
Dirty_South Posted February 24, 2009 Posted February 24, 2009 wow......one of the beshtest banner :icflove: