23 hours ago, pkmmamks said:

Kya zabardast trustworthy authorities hai :hysterical:

Indian cities are a huge failure.  They are FUBAR (F**ked beyond any rescue). The only love for them comes from those jobless regionalist kangers.

Namma Bengaluru saar. Mana Hyderabaad saar. Espiritt of mumbaaai saaaar....

21 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Indian cities are a huge failure.  They are FUBAR (F**ked beyond any rescue). The only love for them comes from those jobless regionalist kangers.

Namma Bengaluru saar. Mana Hyderabaad saar. Espiritt of mumbaaai saaaar....

Dude Shmart Shitti was successfully done by GOI. Especially in Maharashtra :hysterical:

6 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Dude Shmart Shitti was successfully done by GOI. Especially in Maharashtra :hysterical:

Shmart shitti's are smaart ways of picking middle class paacket saaar....Ethanol baaba, Tax Taayi and Reservatin raajaa...

2 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Shmart shitti's are smaart ways of picking middle class paacket saaar....Ethanol baaba, Tax Taayi and Reservatin raajaa...

Mi tollkar tollkar 

Toll ethanol chya raja 

Khoob kamai Tax tai :hysterical:

https://m.economictimes.com/industry/renewables/ethanol-has-become-pricier-than-petrol-oil-ministry/articleshow/123260741.cms

:hysterical::hysterical: areyy bc..how can ethanol be costlier than petrol?

This is a mafia of sugarcane farmers profiting by forming a cartel and extracting from governement. And our desh-bhakt-pillers be like "This is Shudd desi enterpreneurship saar...Amazon is phoren saar..Ban it saar".

This country has a very bleak future. Sometimes, I wonder when invaders ruled us whether they had a hearty laugh seeing our greed and corruption...:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Kyaa samay aagaya..sons and daughters of men that produced great science/philosophy/literature/theology are living like greedy cockroach-esque parasites.

Ok..enough of black-pilling over start of long weekend. Need to watch a brahmanandam film to maintain sanity,

Edited by kepler37b
4 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

https://m.economictimes.com/industry/renewables/ethanol-has-become-pricier-than-petrol-oil-ministry/articleshow/123260741.cms

:hysterical::hysterical: areyy bc..how can ethanol be costlier than petrol?

This is a mafia of sugarcane farmers profiting by forming a cartel and extracting from governement. And our desh-bhakt-pillers be like "This is Shudd desi enterpreneurship saar...Amazon is phoren saar..Ban it saar".

This country has a very bleak future. Sometimes, I wonder when invaders ruled us whether they had a hearty laugh seeing our greed and corruption...:facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:

Kyaa samay aagaya..sons and daughters of men that produced great science/philosophy/literature/theology are living like greedy cockroach-esque parasites.

Ok..enough of black-pilling over start of long weekend. Need to watch a brahmanandam film to maintain sanity,

Inko pata hai desh ki junta kaisi hai. Kuch bhi sun legi. Seh legi 

2 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

Inko pata hai desh ki junta kaisi hai. Kuch bhi sun legi. Seh legi 

Their criticism of Amazon gets me every time. They are providing some good and transparent service to middle class, by providing employment to lakhs of people and also giving fair prices for consumer and producer. 

I love it.

But the 90% of so called Desi-entepreneurship is nothing more than being a distributor/retailer/shop-keeper.  They are Modi's core vote bank. These idiots have  been harping on to ban e-commerce.

Modi is intelligent enough to see through this and has not really moved forward on this stoopid demand. 

3 hours ago, kepler37b said:

Their criticism of Amazon gets me every time. They are providing some good and transparent service to middle class, by providing employment to lakhs of people and also giving fair prices for consumer and producer. 

I love it.

But the 90% of so called Desi-entepreneurship is nothing more than being a distributor/retailer/shop-keeper.  They are Modi's core vote bank. These idiots have  been harping on to ban e-commerce.

Modi is intelligent enough to see through this and has not really moved forward on this stoopid demand. 

We are taking baby steps. While I don't trust the guy at all but I really want Bhavish Aggarwal and Ola to succeed. The battery if it actually is indigenous then could be inspiration for so many to follow. We have to slowly move away from selling assembled in India chinese products. 

13 minutes ago, pkmmamks said:

This is such a huge problem across country. Vehicles are parked on footpaths/side of roads resulting in people walking in the middle of road, leading to accidents. 

16 minutes ago, jf1gp_1 said:

We are taking baby steps. While I don't trust the guy at all but I really want Bhavish Aggarwal and Ola to succeed. The battery if it actually is indigenous then could be inspiration for so many to follow. We have to slowly move away from selling assembled in India chinese products. 

Bhavish is more of a swadeshi word-celler than an effective swadeshi manager/engineer. He has lot of area to cover.

The man who has it all is shri sridhar vembu. The man talks well and delivers too. 

We have had some great enterpreneurs starting right from V.O. Pillai. 

4 minutes ago, kepler37b said:

Bhavish is more of a swadeshi word-celler than an effective swadeshi manager/engineer. He has lot of area to cover.

The man who has it all is shri sridhar vembu. The man talks well and delivers too. 

We have had some great enterpreneurs starting right from V.O. Pillai. 

Unfortunately Bhavish and not Sridhar will appeal to gen z 

1 hour ago, jf1gp_1 said:

This is such a huge problem across country. Vehicles are parked on footpaths/side of roads resulting in people walking in the middle of road, leading to accidents. 

This is because one way traffic due to politician 

On 8/15/2025 at 12:46 PM, jf1gp_1 said:

Baby steps nahi ham goti shakti se aage badh rahe hain