fineleg Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Ridiculous judgement. If French Court decided that the lady lived in "total submission" and hence was disqualified, shouldnt by same token these relatives who made life "submissive" should also be debarred? How is it that those who perpetrated the crime go scott free and the person who faced it gets his citizenship denied. Ridiculous judgement, and even more ridiculous is the posting of some like DR, BB running their hate campaign for common people associated with a certain religion.
Kriterion Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Excellent' date=' thanks for the reply. So it looks like the French Social Services got it spot on with this --> ...[i']the burqa-wearing Faiza M lived in "total submission to her male relatives" You see kritierion, in the civilized world of the kafirs (which includes France), it's acceptable for women to eat food without having to worry about getting mutiliated. Sounds weird, i know...but that's the way it is. Unfortunately, they left behind 3rd century practices like wearing ninja suits, bending over 5 times a day (that can't be good for your lower back), incest and moved on...those godless traitors. actually, "incest" was a standard practice in 19th century england
fineleg Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Care to indulge in a fact based emotionless - bakwasless debate ? As it is in about 5 posts you will be hitting the exit ... and it doesnt take long for me to type the exact opposite of what you typed .... as the saying goes ... " kiska baap ka kya jyata hai " BB, I'm saying u are bucketing common people who dont have anything to do with harming another nation with other folks from 'same religion or country' who intend on harming India etc. You are generalizing. Dont put them all in the same basket. In DR's vocab, they are not the "same samples" PS: You say "it doesnt take long for me to type the exact opposite of what you typed .... as the saying goes ... " kiska baap ka kya jyata hai"", BUT - I'm not running any hate campaign, I'm saying be courteous to common folks who dont have ill intentions.
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 we obviously dont have issues in losing territories , entire communities kicked out etc etc ....But thats another story. Right on the dot as usual. See in last 3 days we came across two different news from two parts of world. (1 ) In France burqa is banned (2) In India Lalu makes Madrassa degree valid for railway jobs. Now, any sane person in the world can tell us -- which country will make progress -- India or France??
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Burqa is worn when a) Women go out. b) They are in company of men, other than immediate family. Obviously at home burqa is not worn so your question is answered. No! Muslimah is suppose to wear a burqa in front of ne-Mehram. What is ne-Mehram? Any person other than her husband is a ne-Mehram!!...Even her cousin brother, uncle etc. etc. are ne-Mehram as per great prophet of Arabia. So they are suppose to have Purdah even within their family to earn full rewards of Sunnah in heaven. For a Muslimah who has reached the age of puberty, showing any of her body part, even her hair, to any man is haraam. That's what "pure" Islam in it's all glory says. When women go outside they lift the veil to eat. This is no different to Hindu women who keep long ghunghat really. Why you are passing an Islamic influenced culture of dhimmi north Indian states of UP and Rajasthan as a "Hindu" culture?? Talk about intellectual dishonesty!! If Ghoonghat is such a great Hindu tradition, then WHY IT IS NOT SEEN IN SOUTH INDIAN HINDUS??? Are they any less Hindu?? It's pity to see that glorious symbols of oppression of Hindus in north India in the hands of Islamic invaders is passed as Hindu tradition by "educated" Indians...whatte shame!
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 actually' date=' "incest" was a standard practice in 19th century england[/quote'] May Be! But it never got AUTHORIZED by Bible. Islam provided incest a RELIGIOUS AUTHORITY. Can you see the difference now??
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 For a layman, it is very simple. Burqa complicates the law and order situation. I recall, a police raid incident in Mumbai, which was well covered by local media during that time. Those gangsters actually tried to escape from the slum area, by wearing burqa. France is fully justified in cracking down on Burqa....Those Islamucks who feel they are denied their right to earn rewards for heaven, can migrate to any of the Oil rich Gulf country and enjoy full Shariah compliant lifestyle.
mhr123 Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 No! Muslimah is suppose to wear a burqa in front of ne-Mehram. What is ne-Mehram? Any person other than her husband is a ne-Mehram!!...Even her cousin brother, uncle etc. etc. are ne-Mehram as per great prophet of Arabia. I was a bit busy for 1 mnth had no time to reply . Had been observing few posts against islam for a while ..Since u have no knowledge abt what ur speaking here , I am pasting the ayat from Quran which speaks about Mehram for the lady . The topic of this post was entirely diff but like always people like u try to deviate things in a diff way. “And tell the believing women to lower their gaze (from looking at forbidden things), and protect their private parts (from illegal sexual acts) and not to show off their adornment except only that which is apparent (like both eyes for necessity to see the way, or outer palms of hands or one eye or dress like veil, gloves, headcover, apron), and to draw their veils all over Juyoobihinna (i.e. their bodies, faces, necks and bosoms) and not to reveal their adornment except to their husbands, or their fathers, or their husband’s fathers, or their sons, or their husband’s sons, or their brothers or their brother’s sons, or their sister’s sons, or their (Muslim) women (i.e. their sisters in Islam), or the (female) slaves whom their right hands possess, or old male servants who lack vigour, or small children who have no sense of feminine sex. And let them not stamp their feet so as to reveal what they hide of their adornment. And all of you beg Allaah to forgive you all, O believers, that you may be successful†[al-Noor 24:31] Let me try to explain u few things by giving an example . When a person comes to ur house even though he is ur best friend , ur cousin , ur brother etcs... u don't disclose ur bank details , cash in safe details , amount of jewelery ur possessing , neither u discuss about it neither u bring it front of every one to have a look. We are so possessive abt our belongings... same way for us is our wife , sister and mother ... we don't like the others to have a nice look at them because for us they are more precious than our wealth. Well even Nuns in Christianity support a hijab , why don't u open ur mouth against that . Rig veda is having detail explanation about hijab why don't u mock that also. When a Nun supports hijab they say she is following her religion , if a Muslim women wears hijab they say she is suppressed.What a idiotic and biased opinion.
mhr123 Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 May Be! But it never got AUTHORIZED by Bible. Islam provided incest a RELIGIOUS AUTHORITY. Can you see the difference now?? From were did u hear this , Since now i am free we can discuss on this topic .. but plzz don't show ur back when i given u some quotation from "Saraswati Purana" and other books regarding the incent relationship approved in hinduism . I don't like to start all this rubbish thing but yes , when question arises it needs an answer.
fineleg Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 I was a bit busy for 1 mnth had no time to reply . . The topic of this post was entirely diff but like always people like u try to deviate things in a diff way.. Good observation! I am a Hindu, and Hinduism advocates tolerance towards other religions, contrary to what many are doing here. There is an incessant clamor against other religions - dont know why or how that became a topic.
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Had been observing few posts against islam for a while Against Islam?? Naah! against EXTREMISM with in ISLAM -- Yes! Since u have no knowledge abt what ur speaking here I may not be a Madrassa product, but have seen Islamism close enough to nail some high and mighty "puritanic" Islamists and Islamic supremacy delusionists a.k.a. wannabe Zakir Naiks. I am pasting the ayat from Quran which speaks about Mehram for the lady . The topic of this post was entirely diff but like always people like u try to deviate things in a diff way. Typical Ummah game of playing victim card. Have seen this many times. Jump in and be the first to selcetively quote Quran for proving Islamic supremacy and then blame the world that they deviated from topic so I can do nothing than bringing religious texts? Why I am not surprised? And all of you beg Allaah to forgive you all, O believers, that you may be successful” Why should I even care to read selective quotings of religious texts. Let me try to explain u few things by giving an example . When a person comes to ur house even though he is ur best friend , ur cousin , ur brother etcs... u don't disclose ur bank details , cash in safe details , amount of jewelery ur possessing. What kind of Madrassa logic is this? My dear believer friend, a woman's "face" is not a bank account or pin no. of ATM card that disclosing it will harm. Why should I cover anyone's face at first place in my home? Dude, either you need to change your Madrassa immediately or I am an idiot to entertain you further. You are moving towards vague reasoning of Salafis in UP in your desperate attempt to defend the radical Islamic practices. We are so possessiveabt our belongings... same way for us is our wife , sister and mother ... we don't like the others to have a nice look at them because for us they are more precious than our wealth. No! you radical Ummah members may be possessive about your women since you consider them as "belongings" anyway. But we poor idolater Hindus never consider them as possession!! We care for them...caring doesnot mean possession in our dharmic way of life. Well even Nuns in Christianity support a hijab , why don't u open ur mouth against that . Woww, bringing another religion to justify evil within your own. Good show, as usual! Dude, how many Christain families wear "Hijaab" My classmates were both Goan Christians and Muslims in Mumbai. But I saw, Hijaab being worn only by Muslims...ever wondered why?? Rig veda is having detail explanation about hijab why don't u mock that also. Another religious text brough in to justify your own!! Are you CC1981? Firstly quote me that RikVedic Richa, who which you learnt from Zakir Naik. And then tell me, how many Hindus you came across in India who wear Hijaab?? When a Nun supports hijab they say she is following her religion , if a Muslim women wears hijab they say she is suppressed.What a idiotic and biased opinion. No that is not idiotic and biased than your own obssession with Islam which restrcits you to shoow the obvious difference. A Nun is an unmarried 'mystic" purely devoted to service to church. While your beloved Hijaaban is a member of society, polluting the whole pond. restrict your beloved Hijaaban to Mosque, I have no problem. But yes, I have problem when you Hijaaban Islamists not only demand Burqa in their nation but also reach as far as France and Europe and start playing this age old victim card.
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 From were did u hear this , After reading lifestyle of your beloved prophet, my dear believer. Since now i am free we can discuss on this topic .. but plzz don't show ur back when Ahh resort to getting personal when there is need for none. Why should I turn a back when you accpet the evil within Islam and move on!! And yeah, I will be person to appreciate our Indian Muslims if they OPENLY accept the evil lying within the religion of Islam. But, sadly so far I have encountered none! The educated Indian Mussalmans only become more sophisticated in defending their so called "Religion of peace". :(( i given u some quotation from "Saraswati Purana" and other books regarding the incent relationship approved in hinduism . See you are going CC way my friend. There are Islamists like Zakir Husaain who will go on quoting some unknown Kalki Puran only to prove that his Mohammaed was an avatar of Kalki, hence all idolater Hindus should embrace Islam thus dar-ul-harb Hindustan will be come Dar-ul-Islam. Point is no practicing Hindus even knows about Sarswati Puran or Kalki Puran. And Hindu neither encourage practicing Incest or Hijaab. see the difference. I don't like to start all this rubbish thing but yes , when question arises it needs an answer. Yes it needs answer...but not DEFENDING evil practices of Islam. Otherwise there is no difference bewteen you and a Talibani, except that you are English educated.
sandtest Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Good observation! I am a Hindu, and Hinduism advocates tolerance towards other religions, contrary to what many are doing here. There is an incessant clamor against other religions - dont know why or how that became a topic. My dear Finey, there is obsolutely no need to protray yourself as tolerant Hindu and throw an aura of "intolerance" around us. Toleration is one thing, but turning a blind eye towards balatant evil practices in Islam is not tolerance, IMO. It is called pseaudo-secularism, which our media and Neta-babus regularly pass as some glowing beacon of tolerance.
Gambit Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Once again, a reminder - We have a policy of no religious discussions on ICF. Please steer this away from Islam/Hinduism to France's decision or this thread will get locked.
mhr123 Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Against Islam?? Naah! against EXTREMISM with in ISLAM -- Yes! There are extremism in every religion ... even Bal tackrey , Advani , modi call themselves as extremist hindus.. I may not be a Madrassa product, but have seen Islamism close enough to nail some high and mighty "puritanic" Islamists and Islamic supremacy delusionists a.k.a. wannabe Zakir Naiks. Well u can try me... if u can. Typical Ummah game of playing victim card. Have seen this many times. A way to run ... " I have seen it many times" Jump in and be the first to selcetively quote Quran for proving Islamic supremacy and then blame the world that they deviated from topic so I can do nothing than bringing religious texts? Well for this topic this quote of Quran was ideal ... beacuse i wanted u know abt mehrams in Islam . Which I showed u ... now when its clear for u now u want to run towards something else... Why I am not surprised? U will get a big surprise one day .... everyone of us will get that surprise Why should I even care to read selective quotings of religious texts. That shows how much u have read Islam before commenting on it ... u don't even bother to read such a small ayat .. how on earth u must read abt islam ... may be Media run by BUSH is ur source. What kind of Madrassa logic is this? My dear believer friend, a woman's "face" is not a bank account or pin no. of ATM card that disclosing it will harm. Why should I cover anyone's face at first place in my home? No one told u to do that and believe me most of the muslims women do on there own ... no one forces them to wear hijab (some do.. i agree) . I have never ever told my wife or sister to waer hijab .. they do it on there own... and DONT ASK CNN OR BBC , OR OTHERS HOW A MUSLIM WOMEN FEELS AFTER WEARING HIJAB ... ASK THE MUSLIM WOMEN WHO DOES IT. Dude, either you need to change your Madrassa immediately or I am an idiot to entertain you further. I don't care abt whats happening in the madarsaa... You are moving towards vague reasoning of Salafis in UP in your desperate attempt to defend the radical Islamic practices. Woww, bringing another religion to justify evil within your own. Good show, as usual! Dude, how many Christain families wear "Hijaab" Hinudism , Christanity or Islam is not what people do or follow .. its was there books tells us.. a person who doesn't follow it , its his mistake .. My classmates were both Goan Christians and Muslims in Mumbai. But I saw, Hijaab being worn only by Muslims...ever wondered why?? because its a part of our religion and all the major relgion (like hinduism , christanity ,judaisim and Islam) well its we the one who is following it .. Another religious text brough in to justify your own!! Are you CC1981? No i am not .. i also had a fair share of chat with him. People know me here Firstly quote me that RikVedic Richa, who which you learnt from Zakir Naik. And then tell me, how many Hindus you came across in India who wear Hijaab?? No that is not idiotic and biased than your own obssession with Islam which restrcits you to shoow the obvious difference. A Nun is an unmarried 'mystic" purely devoted to service to church. While your beloved Hijaaban is a member of society, polluting the whole pond. restrict your beloved Hijaaban to Mosque, I have no problem. We love to follow the Veda part of the Rig Veda in which Hijab is said to be must.. if we follow Veda what ur problem But yes, I have problem when you Hijaaban Islamists not only demand Burqa in their nation but also reach as far as France and Europe and start playing this age old victim card.
mhr123 Posted July 16, 2008 Posted July 16, 2008 Once again' date= a reminder - We have a policy of no religious discussions on ICF. Please steer this away from Islam/Hinduism to France's decision or this thread will get locked. Gambo .. again i was not the one who started... yeh log mujhe chain se kaam karne kyou nahi deta.