The KING of Jullundur has put on his armor....

Guest Hiten.

Guest Hiten.

NEW DELHI: After three months in the wilderness following the slap-gate episode, controversial Indian off-spinner Harbhajan Singh is back to what he does best. "The last three months have been tough. There have been lot of downs, I won't say ups. But I'm happy it's over and I'm looking forward to the Sri Lanka series," he said. Harbhajan slapped India teammate S Sreesanth during an Indian Premier League match which saw him being banned from the remaning IPL matches, apart from incurring a five-ODI ban from the BCCI. "I faced a lot but that is behind me and there is no point going back to what happened. Bad times are over and I just want to focus on my game and keep on playing the kind of cricket that I have been playing for the last 10 years." "I want to win games for my country and that's what is important to me," said the volatile spinner. Harbhajan lamented missing the tri-series in Bangladesh and the Asia Cup in Pakistan but said he was now looking forward to the Sri Lanka series. "Every cricketer wants to play each and every game and I wanted to be there in Bangladesh and Pakistan. I also wanted to play for Mumbai Indians. But things obviously didn't go well for me." "But I have learnt a lot from whatever happened and looking forward to starting well," Harbhajan said. http://cricket.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/3242133.cms ...I'll reserve my comments and let shwetabh let all out :cantstop:

Guest Hiten.
what comments you wanna reserve??? huh???. there is nothing funny, neither serious. whatever asked from, he ansered it. not like he is going with some other approach and going bang bang in the interview