For the hundred-and-seventy-ninth time... RIESLING, GD it, not Reisling. Sheesh! :P (holy wins in terms of selecting a wine btw. Good to know I have such friends. :D)
Ah hell ! You know i don't drink that stuff. You know very well i am a red wine fan and that good riesling is exceedingly rare in Vancouver. Keep it up and i will get you drunk on cheapo Beer soon. :P
Seems like there will be CC fan club in Antarctica....:hysterical:
Its a pretty big place. And global warming will give them good real estate value. We should have a battle-field earth there. Send ALL the religious nutters of ALL religions down there : do whatever the ***** you want. If any of you succeeds in getting over 90% majority, the whole earth converts to that. Till the, go sekoolarism. :haha::haha:

Here is my gift for MM Moderation-Burqua burquawi5.th.jpg

Ah hell ! You know i don't drink that stuff. You know very well i am a red wine fan and that good riesling is exceedingly rare in Vancouver. Keep it up and i will get you drunk on cheapo Beer soon. :P
wine is for ghays.:giggle:
Tdigi ------ Concert tickets to some dance, trance festival
:woot: Yes.. Yes...I want. I got tranceported to the land of psychedelic dreams...thanks for the thought.....:icflove: In return I shall give you two tickets for a heavy metal concert on the condition that you take Sir John with you..:boffing: Sree bhai ek sawal puchun? :pray:
No. Btw, downloaded that movie we were talking about yesterday ... yet to watch
main real life main aisa nahi huan tdigi bhai :whack:

i will gift tdigi bhai--a sanctuary ticket for sree,shivo and aaku- holiday package to manali gunner and shane-shimla holiday package blue-whole himachal tour ticket. sachdan-ticket of mumbai indians match :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:

Guest Shivani
i will gift tdigi bhai--a sanctuary ticket for sree,shivo and aaku- holiday package to manali gunner and shane-shimla holiday package blue-whole himachal tour ticket. sachdan-ticket of mumbai indians match :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
aawww cho chweet :icflove: thanks SJ !
2 nights and 4 days :WTF:
my mistake it is 3days typo mistake :wall: @holly yeeh bhaalu kaun hai tumhari avtar foto maain :hmmmm2: