sharma Posted July 28, 2008 Posted July 28, 2008 abe nahin khela gaya toh kya karein? hamare bowlers ne kya kar liya? keeper se catch nahin pakde jaate, bowler se wicket nahin liya jata. yet, we lose, its srt's fault......u want him to score 600 runs alone? what are the others there for? picnic?
Willow_on_fire Posted July 28, 2008 Author Posted July 28, 2008 abe nahin khela gaya toh kya karein? hamare bowlers ne kya kar liya? keeper se catch nahin pakde jaate' date=' bowler se wicket nahin liya jata. yet, we lose, its srt's fault......u want him to score 600 runs alone? what are the others there for? picnic?[/quote'] This topic is not about SRT's fault..it is about some SRT fans who just remain silent when he fails...but cry havoc when other players fail in a given match....they vent their SRT failure frustration on other players...:haha:
CSK Fan Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 please be realistic....and judge SRT's performance match by match as we go....not on all the past records. No doubt SRT has the best records...but what prize are past glories if the batting legend does'nt win matches for Inda in tough situations like now when we really need him to...:trytofly: waht a stupid stupid post. Didnt Ponting lose the Perth test? We are not looking at past records. We are just looking at the Aus sereis 3 months ago. didnt he win us that? How on earth can a batsman perform EACH match. Thats just not humanly possible. Of course he is due a failure once in a while? Waht do you mean situations like NOW? Please explain. The Perth matchwe as a worse situation. Sahcin has EXCELLED in situations like NOW unlike any of the fringe players you support who have mostly FAILED in such situations but that doesnt mean he WOULDNT fail once in a while
CSK Fan Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 This topic is not about SRT's fault..it is about some SRT fans who just remain silent when he fails...but cry havoc when other players fail in a given match....they vent their SRT failure frustration on other players...:haha: Maybe, just ,maybe because his failure is so RARE. Bhajji has been failing for 3 F**KING years befoere questions are raised, not just 1 match or series. If Sachin fails for even 3 months questions will be raised. No batsman can score EVERY game, But being crap for years (Like Bhajji and UV) are bound to raise eyebrows!
Willow_on_fire Posted July 29, 2008 Author Posted July 29, 2008 Maybe' date=' just ,maybe because his failure is so RARE. Bhajji has been failing for 3 F**KING years befoere questions are raised, not just 1 match or series. If Sachin fails for even 3 months questions will be raised. No batsman can score EVERY game, But being crap for years (Like Bhajji and UV) are bound to raise eyebrows![/quote'] I care less if Bhajji is dropped from the Indian team coz he is not as effective as before and I don't do his pooja. also I know that UV is a crap player of spin bowling and does'nt deserve a test spot. you must be another blind woeshipper of 'God' who gets irked by any single mention about SRT's failure I guess....:D I'm SRT fan too...but not a blind one. your two cents are not worth anything...:-D
yoda Posted July 29, 2008 Posted July 29, 2008 Forget about criticizing his performance. A new standard has been set....praise him for his concentration in a 42 ball innings while scoring..... . . . . . . . . . . . . . . yes, 10 runs. Now top that, Leecher RD's fans or anyone else for that matter. :-D
Willow_on_fire Posted July 30, 2008 Author Posted July 30, 2008 Forget about criticizing his performance. A new standard has been set....praise him for his concentration in a 42 ball innings while scoring..... . . . . . . . . . . . . . . yes, 10 runs. Now top that, Leecher RD's fans or anyone else for that matter. :-D :hysterical:....."we got seriously thrashed in the match...but it was amazing to see SRT's concentration".... is the new slogan of some SRT worshippers.....:haha:
fineleg Posted July 30, 2008 Posted July 30, 2008 I'm SRT fan too...but not a blind one. your two cents are not worth anything...:-D :two_thumbs_up: Forget about criticizing his performance. A new standard has been set....praise him for his concentration in a 42 ball innings while scoring..... . yes, 10 runs. :-D No matter what God does, we only clap ;)
Rajiv Posted July 30, 2008 Posted July 30, 2008 ..what you think cricket fans are here? nut jobs? we do see it game by game and we are realistic, tell me what sport doesn't have fans who have their fav players? they fail and we hope they do better Some of you just come here to ***** and moan, thats it! nonsensical posts will be deleted form here on Enough is Enough ( Notice to MODS: Just delete crap stuff immediately ) - DONT EVEN THINK ABOUT STARTING A NEW THREAD ABOUT COMPLAINTS OR PM ME
DomainK Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 Endulkar :yay: Busy ending too many careers, records and morons.
CSK Fan Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 We can see who are the true fans versus bandwagnoerers who change loyalty every 3 months
Anakin Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 Sadly most of them went quiet with the loss of form of another great batsman. Some of them found a new non-worshiping idol, some of them are still missing :(
triam Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 God giveth and God taketh, we mortals are too little to conceive the vastness of God's plan. All his "failures" are similar to how any other God tests the faith his/her followers, but only the true followers with true faith receive jannat, like today.
Gunner_Mania Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 SACHIN RAMESH TENDULKAR: Converting atheists since 1989!!!!
sm332 Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 SACHIN RAMESH TENDULKAR: Converting atheists since 1989!!!! no conversion ... just a highly talented man at the peak of his craft. Admiration and respect but no idolatry
Sachinism Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 SACHIN RAMESH TENDULKAR: Converting atheists since 1989!!!! not just athiests
SRT PWNS Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 All Hail God! Down with Patriot and Satan who oppose him! SRT PWNS!
punjabi_khota Posted February 24, 2010 Posted February 24, 2010 I guess so. Unless' date=' you mean to say we dont understand the game, unless we bloody call a[b'] git who cannot help the team in neither 1st nor 2nd Inn as God. Git would be a better term than God to describe pathetic wayz that SRT played. Git Tendulkar - hell :angry_smile: He is a good player and all that, but just why can't he use all that skill and talent and "GREATNESS" to score a 50 when bloody 4, and thats 4 SL players make merry with centuries. This is a DISGRACE to India - not just SRT, ALL 11 players - 138 ALL OUT!!! :dontknow: Wow.:finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger::finger: