Baaah .... lets do this Sallu style ... Kitne pratishat bahratiya aur kitne pratishat Pakistani .... ek anumaan lagao ... :D
Who is Sallu?? Salman Khan? Ab yeh din aa gaye ke Salman Khan se sheekhna parega?? :(( Seriously though there is no way of getting that %age and it would only make for a messy discussion. Still if you want a number I say it is spli 3 ways, 1/3rd pro India, 1/3 rd pro Pakistan, 1/3 wanting to be individual. I should say that 1/3rd pro Indian number is fast dwindling thanks to our mistakes. I wont put the blame on Pakistan since Pakistan in last decade has been at its weakest. If they still managed to do this damage to us then frankly we are param ch***yas.
he does a TV show called Das-Ka-Dum ... watch it is cool .. timepass.
Oh okay. I will. I thought you were talking on the lines of Salman Khan mowing down people with his Mercedez. Maine socha ke you want us to go to Srinagar running over Geelani with my Honda Accord :hysterical:
you mean 1/3 Independent Nation Right ?
Yep.

I think Lurker has hit in the nail in the coffin when it comes to numbers. I was about to post that my educated guess would be 1/3rd pro India, 1/3 rd pro Pakistan, 1/3 wanting to be independent as well. And I base this on what ever I have seen or heard so far be it print media or television or web. And let's not forget the KP equation here . No mandate is fair unless and until KP's who have been forced out have a say in the future of Kashmir. And if and when Kashmir does get split , KP's being the minority have every right to have a separate homeland for themselves. And women must have a say in the plebiscite process as well . What is good for the goose , is good gander as well...

I declare a $4000 reward for anyone who can assassinate Geelani and his cohorts.... (not joking) 4000 dollars = 17 lakhs 2k rupees

See this is where it gets murky. If you use the word ALL, doesnt that mean 100% by definition?? My argument is the day Kashmir, or for that matter, any part of India becomes 100% convinced they are NOT Indian it would be impossible to stop. Kashmir is on India's map and that itself is an argument that ALL dont support breaking up, Personally I think this problem is also a big oppertunity for India. Kashmir is an issue because Indian Govt, irrespective of who comes to power, just doesnt do anything about Kashmir. It is always a status-quo and if there are any changes to be made it almost always is sending more money to the area and thats that. A few measures that I would propose. a) Have a clear cut policy about Kashmir and be open about it(not interested in a Chineseque methodlogy). b) Know your enemies from friend. If Jammu and Ladakh are pro-India how come more money goes to Kashmir valley?? Beef up Jammu and Ladakh in terms of economic prosperity. c) Utilize the good relations that exist with Pakistan. As of now Pakistan is not gonna do much against India. Use that. This is as good a chance as India will ever have on diplomatic front. d) Get down the J&K political party in Delhi(or Srinagar) and iron out Amarnath Yatra. It is amazing how the original issue has taken a backseat and all the redudant rhetoric has come to fore. Few pointers on top of my head. xxx
Difficult to do this when they are funding, training and morally supporting terrorism against India. Or do you deny this is happening! What is your advice to Pakistan?

but all 100% never refuse even 1% of the money from Bharat sarkar .. they are a like a ghar jawai from the 70s ki movie. Who lives with in laws , doesnt work , b!tches all the time etc

I declare a $4000 reward for anyone who can assassinate Geelani and his cohorts.... (not joking) 4000 dollars = 17 lakhs 2k rupees
Tex1des, i'd be careful if i were you. I have no idea where you reside, but be warned : if you are in the US, UK, Canada and MANY other nations, where there are legal frameworks for the internet, making a threat or putting out a hit on someone is a criminal offence- you better edit that for your own sake, lest you get sued by someone for putting a hit out on the internet. Or atleast, i'd expect moderators to be more careful and intolerant of this kind of language - it can jeopardize not only the poster but the very existence of ICF.

Guess the country??? photo.cms?photoid=3393852photo.cms?photoid=3393851photo.cms?photoid=3393857photo.cms?photoid=3394015photo.cms?photoid=3393853 Why is this not being crushed? Which other country will allow such acts of treason? Can you imagine what will happen if Indian flag is waved and chants of "Har Har Mahadev" go on in Pakistan? Can you imagine US openly tolerating a group saying they belong to another country just based on religion?? Can New Jersey be claimed as a part of India since there are a lots of Indians living there?? But yes- this is all going on in India; politicians debate and they appease the stupid religious leaders; some appease the Muslim fanatics while others cater to Hindu fundamentalists. Screw the religious sentiments- anyone committing an act of treason should be executed. Democracy means protesting over lack of water or electricity or higher prices or lack of education etc etc. Democracy does not mean allowing traitors to roam freely like this and commit sedition. Not only some examples are made for such open acts of treason will all this stop.

Fresh clashes in J&K, Army stages flag march

JAMMU: At least six persons were injured as communal violence rocked Jammu and Kashmir's curfew-bound Poonch border district on Sunday with some shops and vehicles being set afire prompting Army to stage flag marches. Police said people belonging to a particular community barged into Delaray and Khanetar villages in Poonch and burnt shops and some vehicles and later clashed with members of another community on Sunday afternoon. In another incident, members of a community stopped two Poonch-bound vehicles and set them afire at Bhench village. On hearing the news, members of another community set afire some shops in the areas and clashes followed in which six people were injured, police said. Members of Village Defence Committee fired in the air and dispersed the warring groups. IGP (Jammu Zone) K Rajinder and Divisional Commissioner Sudhanshu Panday reviewed the law and order situation in Poonch. Thirteen shops and seven vehicles were damaged after they were set afire during the clashes, police said. Meanwhile, curfew entered the second day in Poonch. Army staged flag marches in the violence-hit town, police said, adding the situation is tense but under control. In the border town of Hiranagar in Kathua district, curfew entered the fourth day on Sunday. Authorities, however, lifted curfew in Jammu, Samba and Udhampur districts of Jammu region in view of the improvement in law-and-order situation. Vehicular traffic was normal on Jammu-Srinagar national highway only surface link between Kashmir and rest of country, police said.
Why cant they be open about it ? Kya community community lagay hua hai ? When its ok to print "teri jaan meri jaan Faackistan " then why edit the real news ?

There are already plenty of threads on the J&K situation. I seriously dont know why members feel the need to open separate threads to post updates.

Just because they are following Islam, that doesn't mean it should belong to Pakistan. Both India and Pakistan should leave Kashmir alone. Kashmir people have suffered enough. Beside, some people in Kashmir are quite fool especially getting fooled by Political Leaders who are trying to increase the hatred between Hindu and Muslim. Most Muslim people live in India than in Pakistan. I think from my point of view, as some of my family been there, but Kashmir need to be leave alone by both Pakistan and India. Because of Pakistan and India, Kashmir is in this kind of position in the same way, thank to Afghanistan, Pakistan is in this kind of position now. Sad, but true

We have seen how Kashmir muslims treat hindus there 7 lakh of them were driven out one fine day...500 temples vanished povernight ...We can't trust these bozos hence kahsmri is goignt o remain wiht india whether they like it or not..

SIMI makes another threat A prominent ashram of Haridwar, has received a letter purportedly written by Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI) threatening bomb blasts in Haridwar, Rishikesh and other religious places in Uttarakhand. Authorities of the ashram Shantikunj have informed the police about the handwritten letter which they received two days back by post, said Inspector General of Police (Garhwal range) Ashok Kumar. Shantikunj is engaged in promotion and research of Ayurvedic medicines and other ancient cultural things. Kumar said a general alert has been sounded and security at all religious places have been reviewed as religious festival Chardham Yatra season is also on in the state. He said that the police has is examining the contents of the inland letter which was posted from Meerut. Nearly three months ago, a couple of letters containing a similar language reportedly written by Pakistan-based militant outfit Lashkar-e-Taiba (LeT) were received by Haridwar and Rishikesh railway stations. In the letters, the LeT had threatened to carry out bomb blasts at crowded places like railway stations, bus stands, markets and Har-Ki-Pauri in Haridwar and Rishikesh.