kaisay bhaiya ? kya aap batmobile chalatay hain :giggle:
another way of saying 70 can hardly be felt here, it almost like reversing your car

baroda to a'bad express highway, u can easily go 100+.... wish there were more of these :D u guys know in india.. say from my place i say to some1, i am going to moti baag.. that dude will reply, with something like "omfg, chek moti baag jai che? :omg:" and that **** would be like 5-10 miles away :haha: here we drive about 60 miles every sunday, to play..no prob :D

beeyatches.
i have never understood why current generation is just fascinated by this word. Its so crude and vulgar n shows you have zero respect for anything around you.
Easy. I've sat in it while its gone at 220 as well.
I am surprised . I was once pushed my passat and as soon as it hit 110 things got pretty tricky in terms of control.
:hysterical::hysterical: amits, we reach 70kmph when we just reverse the car out the garage
haahahahahahahaahahahaha This is funny sheet!

my camry 08... 155 miles is my highest, but my god, the car will be in shambles if u continue doing that

my camry 08... 155 miles is my highest' date=' but my god, the car will be in shambles if u continue doing that[/quote'] 155kph can be touched easily; 155mph bull*****