Laaloo Posted October 16, 2008 Posted October 16, 2008 man i would hit that girl from the back so hard.... come here girl BANG BANG BANG! U need to have one first BEEEECH :finger:
flamy Posted October 16, 2008 Posted October 16, 2008 man i would hit that girl from the back so hard.... come here girl BANG BANG BANG! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted October 16, 2008 Posted October 16, 2008 I see that she also supports West Indies ... :omg::omg::omg:
Dirty_South Posted October 16, 2008 Posted October 16, 2008 I see that she also supports West Indies ... :omg::omg::omg: hw do u know ??? Her panties r Dark Pink......hmmmm....kindly explain :--D
ludhianvi Posted October 17, 2008 Posted October 17, 2008 what you guys doing to this thread :D Here's the latest, check out the logos A couple of them are unbranded as well. Have a few more designs in mind. Ofcourse dont buy yet and feedback is appreciated t:D Btw, this is unofficial. http://icftest.logosoftwear.com/
Parth Posted October 17, 2008 Author Posted October 17, 2008 what you guys doing to this thread :D Here's the latest, check out the logos A couple of them are unbranded as well. Have a few more designs in mind. Ofcourse dont buy yet and feed is appreciated t:D Btw, this is unofficial. http://icftest.logosoftwear.com/ Its nice, but why don't we have some in sky blue with the logo in white i think that will look better ps do i get any $ICF for suggesting the site :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
ludhianvi Posted October 17, 2008 Posted October 17, 2008 Its nice, but why don't we have some in sky blue with the logo in white i think that will look better ps do i get any for suggesting the site :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up: Parth beta, thanks for your suggestions and a cheque of $ICF 100,000 has been sent to you from moi:nice: Enjoy
SachDan Posted October 18, 2008 Posted October 18, 2008 man i would hit that girl from the back so hard.... come here girl BANG BANG BANG! :hysterical::hysterical:
Captain of Bhangra Posted October 19, 2008 Posted October 19, 2008 Oh, by the way, that picture wasn't from one of my kinky dress up sessions with some random skank. It was just something I randomly found on ebay a while back, and was reminded of it when thongs came into the convo...