Girlie boy holds the key? (Only caught alive piglet)

Azam, who was at Nair hospital for nearly four hours, was taken away by the intelligence agencies in the early hours of Thursday to an unknown location after the hospital authorities had removed the bullet from his hand and declared that his condition stable. But it seems the police grilling was so intense that before he left the hospital for an undisclosed location he pleaded with the police and the medical staff to kill him. "Now , I don't want to live," he said.
Sale ki ma ki! USA news channel are so pro Pak that it ain't funny.We are alone btw!
USA news channel are so pro Pak that it ain't funny.We are alone!
So be it! We will fight and we will win. USA believes that as long as India and Pakistan keep fighting, they are relatively safe. Its an old trick. Its gonna backfire bad on them.
USA news channel are so pro Pak that it ain't funny.We are alone!
I've watched CNN and MSNBC off and on throughout the last few days and I didn't get that impression to be honest. Which channels you watching ? Every commentator has his or her own bias actually
Sale ki ma ki! USA news channel are so pro Pak that it ain't funny.We are alone btw!
which channel are you watching ? atleast cnn for a change is reporting and not pushing its agenda,

The drugs do wear off after a while chandan .Besides...now he is surrounded by indian security forces...not the terrorist losers in Pakistan who makethem ifeel like virgin chasing mujaheedins. Now that he is just a loser killer ....uski saari phoonk nikal gayeee hai.

(sorry about the spelling error) Ok consolidated the thread. _45249165_f35b6ff8-afcc-4140-ab77-6116dc651146.jpg
Iske **** ka... I'm glad this ba$tard is caught. From the run of events, I thought this guy was killed in the Skoda (shooting in CST -> walking into the Cama hospital -> killed Karkare -> Stole the police van -> tyres deflated -> Steal Skoda car & met his end shortly after.) I hope our forces use this ba$tard usefully and squeeze all the info out of him...

For such a well planned operation they just have to have ppl from hotel, police, costal guard providing information/ help such a thing could not have been done without inside help

the piglet/girlie boy got beat up by the public bad after their skoda car was intercepted at parle by the cops headlines today were showing the video

Or govt is not handling this very well! I have a feeling this will blow over and nothing will come out of it as always. Wasted lives of our soldiers for nothing. Shame on India and all of us!

milkman you got the wrong attitude.. if you keep saying ''nothing will happen'' .. will that do any good?
:listen_dawg: :two_thumbs_up: I know yaar but I am just too jaded with the world and reality.