Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Poltician will be politician right now congress party is debating on the name of next CM of Maharashtra.. you would be surprised to knwo the only consideration congress and NCP have is caste equation..No wonder we get idiots as CMs......
milkman Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 CCTV footage- http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/south_asia/7760690.stm If the cops had proper guns then those two madar ***** would have been dead then and there. Did the cops slide a chair towards them? The sliding chair must have really scared the terrorists.
Gambit Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 too late now Gambo the time window has passed they would have obviously fled from there and relocated elsewhere plus their army would have been beefed up at the LOC I am hopeful BB. Mood in India now will surely compel UPA to do something. And Pranab is one of the few decent UPA ministers.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 2, 2008 Posted December 2, 2008 Suddenly congress remmebers Mohan Chand Sharma in all their advertisements they have been ignoring Mohan Chand Sharma. Congress chief of Uttarakhand is being right now shown at Mohan chand Sharma residence with stack of money and Maya sharma wife of M C Sharma is givng him piece of her mind for being disrespectful..She is saying if you must then make offical announcement don't barge in with cash after months that looks cheap
vroomfondel Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Manmohan is killing his own legacy. He is the single person responsible for the fact that we are mentioned in the same breath as China. But he was never meant to be PM, Sonia effed up. Congress leadership died with Pilot and Scindia. I never ever thought I would say this, but I would like Modi to become the next Prime Minister. He is the only genuine leader I can think of in Indian politics. I have serious reservations about his role in Godhra, but I hope that the international limelight of being PM will ensure that nothing like that happens under his watch again. There are already reports that he is the next target of the terrorists. Who are next leaders? I had high hopes for Raje, but she lost credibility with the handling of the Gujjar issue, sachin pilot still has hope. less said about omar abdullah and rahul gandhi the better.
vroomfondel Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 vroom ' date=' you dont rate LK Advani ?[/quote'] the way i see LKji: more political than modi, less effective governor than modi. equally questionable record on hindu-muslim issues (certain rath yatra went out of control yadayada). so i prefer modi. but please feel free to enlighten me.
Willow_on_fire Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Like I've mentioned before.... only a PM like LAL BAHADUR SASHTRI had the guts to wage war against scum like pakistan...yeh Gandhi clan kuch nahi karega, sonia gandhi made a softie like Manmohan Singh the PM...funny thing is some people are directing their anger towards MS...the guy was not even elected as a PM...was made one...he is a lamb...and sonia gandhi is the owner...enufF said...:blink:
Desi Cartman Posted December 3, 2008 Author Posted December 3, 2008 here are the experienced/ senior leaders of today's India * Laloo * Maywati * Karunanidhi * Jyoti Basu * Modi * Advani * Manmohan Singh * Amar Singh * Sharad Pawar * Ramvilas paswan * Abdullah Snr * Mukherjee Pick one to fix this mess out of the above lot. I think only NAMO can do something significant baki sab are the same.. PS: I might have missed some leaders from the south
Desi Cartman Posted December 3, 2008 Author Posted December 3, 2008 Like I've mentioned before.... only a PM like LAL BAHADUR SASHTRI had the guts to wage war against scum like pakistan...yeh Gandhi clan kuch nahi karega' date=' sonia gandhi made a softie like Manmohan Singh the PM...funny thing is some people are directing their anger towards MS...the guy was not even elected as a PM...was made one...he is a lamb...and sonia gandhi is the owner...enufF said...:blink:[/quote'] but bhai ab kahan se layain Lal Bahadur ko ...
Willow_on_fire Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 but bhai ab kahan se layain Lal Bahadur ko ... That's a tricky one Desi...but who will do the job...:dontknow:
Desi Cartman Posted December 3, 2008 Author Posted December 3, 2008 That's a tricky one Desi...but who will do the job...:dontknow: the options are in post 57 .. I vote for laloo :cantstop:
Willow_on_fire Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 the options are in post 57 .. I vote for laloo :cantstop: :cantstop:....my vote is for Mr. Advani...the old man is on fire right now....he is most likely to hit the Nuclear button against pakis...:winky:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 I am realist Advani: Prime Minister Modi: Home Minister ( come on guys give him some benefit of doubt particualrly after that independent nanawati commission report. POarticualrlry after interview after interview it was he who kept harping don;t mix religion with terror)
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 Condy was here to calm tempers down she has no freaking interest in getting the guilty to the book. it;s our job we should say hell with you all ties are herbey terminated wiht pakistan all tat bs Bus train stops from now border gets sealed.. Ambassdor comes back ... rest of the talk we will do through media and covert operation.....
vroomfondel Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 it took 1 month for action (troops moving) against afghanistan after 9/11. i am willing to wait. but if nothing happens, congress as we know it will not exist...soniaji will be first to go.
punjabi_khota Posted December 3, 2008 Posted December 3, 2008 it took 1 month for action (troops moving) against afghanistan after 9/11. i am willing to wait. but if nothing happens, congress as we know it will not exist...soniaji will be first to go. amen.