India v England, 1st Test, Chennai (Bets available) - Superselector Up

kooljatt

Gavaskar defends Sach more than any of his die hard fans! wat was the need to play such a risky shot now ??
Good on you danra to call this one clearly. Last over before lunch and a big heave over midwicket attempted was too risky. Good that he is still there at the crease safely.
:icflove: Gavaskar Anyways, 82/2 in this session at a runrate of 3.42 . Not too shabby. Could've done with Gambhir's dismissal.
Yes, the momentary lapse of judgement - otherwise he was playing quite brilliantly considering the situation.
What a test match. I just cant concentrate on work. We shouldn't lose more than 2 wickets in the next session if we want to win this one. Just 2 sessions to go in this match, yet all 3 results are possible. This happens very rarely.
Do wat I did..BUNK :winky:
Sandtest, While you were gone, h4te and ilk demolished any notion of this being 'phamily forum' :D
....and finey still kept up her whining :giggle:
Then that is good Finey....h4te or whoever he is deserves a Padmashree.
:woot:
sandy, why so? but one thing is for sure: h4te sure seems to have made some members very happy fappy in the forum :roll:
just trying to balance your whining :finger:
Kya yaar can't believe I am watching this match now. We better win :giggle: Although post lunch we will be lining to get back to the pavilion.
:angry_smile:
Countdown to victory thread anyone?
go eff yourself :mad:

-ve bowling started. England clearly under pressure now.

Milkman...maderchottttttt Laxi gone