Desi Cartman Posted January 15, 2009 Posted January 15, 2009 can i have $100 on UP? Rajeev, Can I also change my bet to $100
Rajiv Posted January 15, 2009 Author Posted January 15, 2009 Rajeev, Can I also change my bet to $100 You really think so? :hmmm: This was your PM Mumbai-canadian , I wanna bet 100k on UP kicking Mumbai's butt ... ho jaye ?
Desi Cartman Posted January 15, 2009 Posted January 15, 2009 You really think so? :hmmm: This was your PM Mumbai-canadian , I wanna bet 100k on UP kicking Mumbai's butt ... ho jaye ? galti se K lug gaya tha :nervous: :rotfl:
Rajiv Posted January 15, 2009 Author Posted January 15, 2009 Yawwwnnn..so anymore daring and dramatic one-liners?
SachDan Posted January 16, 2009 Posted January 16, 2009 game isn't finished yet :finger: :yawn2::yawn2:
Shane Posted January 16, 2009 Posted January 16, 2009 galti se K lug gaya tha :nervous: :rotfl: :cantstop::cantstop:
Guest Hiten. Posted January 16, 2009 Posted January 16, 2009 I am waiting for Nostradamus AMITS Can't you just log in to his account and transfer the money to yourself ? :giggle:....zince all you evil mod consortium log in to people's account to check their PM's :haha: :sherlock:
ludhianvi Posted January 16, 2009 Posted January 16, 2009 Donation of $300,000 given to Mr. Rajeev :teeth_smile:
Desi Cartman Posted January 17, 2009 Posted January 17, 2009 I refuse to pay u ... kya kur logay tum :protest::protest::protest::protest::protest::protest::protest: Gareeebon ka khoon choosta hai
Rajiv Posted January 17, 2009 Author Posted January 17, 2009 Can't you just log in to his account and transfer the money to yourself ? :giggle:....zince all you evil mod consortium log in to people's account to check their PM's :haha: :sherlock: hehehee .... so the local bank conducts operation diwaala ( yet again ) :hysterical: I can but its not fun :two_thumbs_up: Abt PM: yes, we have found lotta hidden secrets
h4te Posted January 17, 2009 Posted January 17, 2009 I can but its not fun :two_thumbs_up: Abt PM: yes, we have found lotta hidden secrets :omg::omg: brb, deleting PMs.....
Rajiv Posted January 17, 2009 Author Posted January 17, 2009 Since amits is still in la la land and desi_cartman ran away as usual The Banks have decided to remove the money from their respective amounts ========= Now the good part, instead of keeping this - I am distributing this equally among all the daring folks who played against Mumbai Total Winnings ( after taxes ) 95,000 9,500 285,000 95 1000000 100000 ========= 1489595 divided by 6 = $248265