So its the net, its IP and a Username We talk about our work and location, we have engineers, doctors, teacher, students..but is it all true? Going by the length, quality and language of the posts -- what do you think 'we' are? I'll start with pulling my own leg Rajeev - Salesperson at Best Buy Desi_Cartman - By the scooter simleys - pizza delivery boy in Australia Predator_05 - Tatoo Artist Beetle - Single Female, smoker and looking for the right guy Dada_Rocks - Visa Officer - Indian Consulate - Toronto Boss_Bhai - Foreign Correspondent SAAMNA Gambit - StandUp Comedian Dhondy - Teaches Literature at Oxford Cricketics - Virat Kohli amits - Bouncer at a Delhi Dance Bar Holysmoke - McDonalds Manager Marirs Mania - Kuchipudi Dancer on Cultural Visa fineleg - Mrs Vinod Kambli veer - Pundit vroom / zap - *Dealers* flamy - 10th Grade Kid Varun - Heartbreak Kid Shwetabh - Foreign Correspondent AAMNA SAAMNA Lurker - Cop :winky:

:laugh: I would say : Gambit : The paanwaala I buy my cigarettes from when I am in Delhi. Bumper : The taxi driver who would make fun of you but will be sympathetic all of a sudden seeing you in a bad mood. Rajeev : The only guy in a bar willing to talk to me when I am drinking alone. Desi_Downunder : The chichora at the Paan shop who used to evetease my friend's sister. Flamy/h4te : The gay couple whose marriage I attended in San Francisco. fineleg : My house maid in India who always keeps cribbing to my mother about not getting the best detergent in the market. Marirs_Mania : Pick anyone of the seedha saadha Tambis in abundance at IISc. Beetle : Some pahadi ladki high on ganja. Aditi : Like 90% of the girls who look past me. Varun : The Nerd who fell in love. DR/BB/Sandtest combo : The usual nukkad waali Paan shop in Lucknow. Vroom : What I was a few years back.

Rajeev - Cable wala Desi_Cartman - Food taster Predator_05 - Porn DVD wala Beetle - Full time mom Dada_Rocks - RSS pramukh Boss_Bhai - Shiv sena / BJP pramukh Gambit - BSF jawan on Ind-pak border Dhondy - Cricinfo reporter Cricketics - Dahi bhallay wala amits - scooter mechanic Holysmoke - Ticket black marketer Marirs Mania - Soul inspector fineleg - Arun Lal CC1981 - drug dealer flamy - homo H4te - OWL Varun - taxi driver Shwetabh - MP delhi Lurker - hakeem Punjabi_khota : Khota or dhobi Sree_India - POW escaped from pak prison Sachinism - SRT's car driver Dsr - member of bajrang dal Online - usually offline more to come ~

How can you kaafirs miss Gai Ka Doodh a.k.a. Gaurav, GKD = Salesman of Sonapur beauuuuties , also sells pirated CDs of family movies in daytime :two_thumbs_up:

Zap : The nerd at my friend's place never lifting his eyebrow for socialization beyond a PS1. Chandan : The teacher who never spanked me, but brought fear. Domaink : The guy who has too much at job, too many girls, and too little time, and yet finds the time to share his thoughts with the world. MundaPakistani : A close friend of mine during grad school who slowly realized who is the victim. ludhianvi : Talking/coding in Geek.....too common