Guest dada_rocks Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 On OP: these stray idiots are bringing bad name to hindutva movement......hope CM nails these guys..
sandtest Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 I mean look at the hypocrisy. A small incident of few chauvinists storming a pub and CNN IBN already has declared this as "Hindutva" terror! The whole Mumbai city was invaded, humiliated and people were slaughtered in front of full media glare and yet our dhimmi haraami media wallas are shy of calling it "Islamic terrorism"...bunch of coward, self loather, dhimmi b@stard these.
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 In a way this media campaign gives succour to the action of these fringe element. when will these morons show responsibility meanwhile 13 of these chumps have been arrested.........
sandtest Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 ^^..Not a problem if our clueless media generates some news and draws attention towards some chauvinism in society. But how do they justify calling it "Hindutva" terror?? Now, let us just imagine for a moment a scenario -- Say those who stormed in the pub, if they were people, wearing Muslim cap, having long beard and shouting Allah-o-Akbar --- can you say for sure that media would have given this the same coverage?? Can you assure me that Media would have called it Islamic, Mohammedan terror?? heck, they even, hesitated to call Mumbai massacre as Islamic terror!!
Willow_on_fire Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 It was a very cowardly act...by these so called 'Ram senas'...whatever...fricken spineless idiots are slapping girls...omg...what bravados these are...:finger:...and were they afraid to take on the guys in the pubs....or is it that mangalore guys are too mild to protect their gfs from goons....:ohmy: That is 'democracy' justified....atleast in that part of mangalore.
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 I dont know how to be clearer - your basis for equating RSS, Republicans and the Taliban on the basis of religiosity is as tenuous as equating congress, communists and naxals on the basis of their commitment to socialism. Then our thought processes are clearly different. Here is my reasoning. Both the Taliban and the naxals strike fear into the populace by employing overwhelming and cruel acts of retribution. They both employ guerilla tactics. They use sophisticated weapons to kill and maim people in mass numbers. They do not hesitate to use violence against law enforcers. Their primary aims are to overthrow the rule of law and their goals directly threaten the integrity of the state. First of all which Indian have you ever seen, and I mean EVER, who supports Naxalism remotely?? Your premise is exactly that of retarded bhagwa brigade and that is when something goes wrong by your loonies you move the goal post to compare something totally irrelevant. Back to Naxalism. With each thread you are digging yourself deeper into an intellactual hole. Thus far it seems clearer to me that you have little knowledge of what Naxal movement was all about. Naxalism was a movement that started as a means to address land reform issue. You pick any state that has suffered from Naxalism and you will find those states lagged behind others in this area. Whether be it Bihar or AP. From the Reddis in AP to Bhumihars in Bihar, 10% or less population often controlled more than half the total land. Not only that they were quite brutal in their execution. This gave rise to this movement which went out of hand as most violent movements are. How in the world does this equate to a couple of girls sipping Whiskey?? Are you really that ignorant to not understand the difference mate? xxx
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 Lookup the last post there. What last post?? Your cross comment on Fineleg and nothing to do with actual post itself? Come on mate you dont have to be argumentative for the heck of it. I provide my reasons why I blame them. What is the discussion that you were able to prove me wrong based on facts in the past ? And how many times have you proved me wrong in the past?? If we both reach dead ends every time why should I keep repeating the same folly? who kicked out the Comedian ? Why was that mentioned in your post ? First of all the comedian was kicked out by MNS and NOT Shiv Sena, so you are clearly wrong in your assumption. Secondly yes it was a cowardly act. Do you differ? xx
seedhi Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 First of all which Indian have you ever seen, and I mean EVER, who supports Naxalism remotely?? Your premise is exactly that of retarded bhagwa brigade and that is when something goes wrong by your loonies you move the goal post to compare something totally irrelevant. Back to Naxalism. With each thread you are digging yourself deeper into an intellactual hole. Thus far it seems clearer to me that you have little knowledge of what Naxal movement was all about. Naxalism was a movement that started as a means to address land reform issue. You pick any state that has suffered from Naxalism and you will find those states lagged behind others in this area. Whether be it Bihar or AP. From the Reddis in AP to Bhumihars in Bihar, 10% or less population often controlled more than half the total land. Not only that they were quite brutal in their execution. This gave rise to this movement which went out of hand as most violent movements are. How in the world does this equate to a couple of girls sipping Whiskey?? Are you really that ignorant to not understand the difference mate? I dont know what you are trying to say by repeating the history of naxal movement which I am well aware of. My point is that the naxals are a much much better candidate to compare with the Taliban rather than the Mangalore hooligans. You simply refuse to acknowledge that the tactics used by the naxals of armed guerilla warfare, ruthless murdering of civilians and fighting the state machinery is almost the same as that of Taliban. The Mangalore hooligans hardly fall into the same category. Once again - under Indian law, both the naxals and the Taliban are terrorists. The Mangalore hooligans are not. That is my basis for grouping the naxals with the Taliban rather than some rowdies.
beetle Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 How are these bastards allowed to get away with using the name of Ram? And it is sick to see people on this board trying to make excuses for these impotent slimeballs.It is amazing how difficult some posters find to condemn such sickos.
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 I dont know what you are trying to say by repeating the history of naxal movement which I am well aware of. My point is that the naxals are a much much better candidate to compare with the Taliban rather than the Mangalore hooligans. It amazes me how much you have convinced your own self that Taliban and Naxals have anything in common! The simple and easy answer is morons like Ram Sena are hijacking Hinduism and creating a bad society for us all. Instead of looking at that you continue to harp on Naxalites, which frankly you dont have much idea about either. You simply refuse to acknowledge that the tactics used by the naxals of armed guerilla warfare, ruthless murdering of civilians and fighting the state machinery is almost the same as that of Taliban. What kind of nonsense is that? If you are so much miffed at Naxals feel free to start a thread and yap about it Why am I going to entertain YOUR comparison??? The Mangalore hooligans hardly fall into the same category. Which is why I said it would only require a female family member of yours to face the wrath. After arguing for half dozen posts I have reasons to maintain that one statement was probably the one that actually drove home a point. xxx
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 Main ones : 1. Gandhi 2. Jizyah And the dead end discussions that you are talking about are the ones where you dont want to get into the nitty gritty. Do you deny that the amount of death , destruction and mutilation carried out under the banner of Islam is infinetly greater than that done by Hinduism ? How about 1971 war? You have no clue what happened in last 30 odd years you expect me to listen to your badderdash about 1000 year old senility??? My question is why did you bring them up in a incident that had nothing to do with them ? What question? I did not mention Shiv Sena and SS had not attacked the comedian. So your question is dismissed in the bin where it belongs. Next. My take on this is : We dont need to be pally with a country that has its stated aim to destroy India through a thousand cuts. If you want to continue with the mindless liberalism by saying that is only 1% of the country then I need to know what the rest 99% has done to fix the miniscule 1% ? A countries policies are a reflection of its citizenry's mindset and there is absolutely nothing that I see that is worthy of us having to mollycoddle a ungratefull country and its citizens. That had NOTHING to do with the Pakistani citizen. He was in this country on valid visa and all that jazz. If he was not and cops sent him back no-one, least of all me, would be complaining. But I dont belong to your moronic logic of kicking a country's citizen legally working in India simply becasue he is a soft target. xxx
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 you know everything about our history ? If thats the best retort you can give then you need to do better. You got in the MNS - a hindu hardline org - when they had nothing to do with the Mumbai incident where the Girl with a tattoo was beaten up. that is my question. Your question is redudant. You mentioned Shiv Sena I corrected you its MNS. End of the story. Dont expect benefit of doubt when you dont extend the same to others. No need to get worked up. Your logic is also moronic according to me. But thats not my style of debating by shouting at others. Alright so you have a sense of humour too. The point here is that of our stupid policies that are based on mindless liberalism which allow for pakistanis to come and work here while that country continues to keep hacking us on a constant basis. Such mindless policies add to the frustration of people which directly feed the Vigilante types. Look at the source of the problem which is what Iam saying You are saying BS. Your logic is moronic as bhagwa logic is supposed to be. You can not hurt people who are after you so what do you do? Hurt the Pakistani comedian. Awesome! And then you have the temerity to defend your act.
seedhi Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 It amazes me how much you have convinced your own self that Taliban and Naxals have anything in common!They are both terrorists under Indian law' date=' that is what is common. Get this into your head. What kind of nonsense is that? If you are so much miffed at Naxals feel free to start a thread and yap about it Why am I going to entertain YOUR comparison???No one is asking you to, and similarly if you feel miffed about the RSS then bark about it in another thread. No sane person would compare RSS or this Sena to the Taliban.Which is why I said it would only require a female family member of yours to face the wrath. After arguing for half dozen posts I have reasons to maintain that one statement was probably the one that actually drove home a point.Your dragging family members into this shows your own lack of proper upbringing, that is the only point you drove home.
Willow_on_fire Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 How are these bastards allowed to get away with using the name of Ram? And it is sick to see people on this board trying to make excuses for these impotent slimeballs.It is amazing how difficult some posters find to condemn such sickos. So true....educated regionalist backward thinking people of modern society...:finger:
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 that was your own logic not mine. My logic was rather simple - You have little clue about 30 year old incident so stop flooding every thread with 1000 year old diatribe. Sure Shiv Sena was not involved but MNS was .. why did you drag them in ? So first of all you are plain wrong about Shiv Sena, admit that. Secondly what about MNS? They are a bunch of goons who have effed Mumbai(which was the point of the thread). So you issue with that is? Your logic is retarded moronic and jihadi esque. (see its easy to say what I want to ) Coming from you I take it as a compliment. Now comming back to the question ... yes I agree that the comedian had nothing to do with the actual problem and probably was a good man but the point is we need to stop this bhaichara as it has never got us anything . Infact these policies are missused given the no.of people that go missing when their visas expire. So stop the bhaichaara the correct way. Who is asking you to take law into your own hands? Why is that so hard to understand?
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 They are both terrorists under Indian law, that is what is common. Get this into your head. No one is asking you to, and similarly if you feel miffed about the RSS then bark about it in another thread. The last time I checked it is YOU who chose to answer my statement. You dont like bhagwa brigade to be equated with Taliban please take a hike. No sane person would compare RSS or this Sena to the Taliban.Your dragging family members into this shows your own lack of proper upbringing, that is the only point you drove home. Yes keep yapping about it. As far as I am concerned it would take a family angle here for you to understand.
seedhi Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 The last time I checked it is YOU who chose to answer my statement. You dont like bhagwa brigade to be equated with Taliban please take a hike.Why do you post on a forum if you dont like to be responded to? Next time add a disclaimer to your posts that you dont want any response from me or someone else if you dont want any discussion.Yes keep yapping about it. As far as I am concerned it would take a family angle here for you to understand.I wonder what is your fixation with my family. Even if you had to make a point that a personal experience alone can make me understand your view, why drag my family into it, why not expect me to face whatever untoward incident you have in mind.
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 And again you know everything that happened in the last 30 yrs ? Are you saying historians are required to know everything closer to their times before they venture into past centuries ? You seriously need to get a grip. I am not asking for the 3 students who were killed in Gaya during Indira Gandhi's emergency, although it would be nice. I am talking about Independent India's biggest war. I am talking of the war that bhagwa brigade periodically invokes, that is 90,000 Pakistanis captured. I am also talking of the war that bhagwa brigade forgets when it comes to USA misadventures. So quit dissing this as "everything in 30 years". Just admit this is one of the things that you should know. And since you didnt know things about Gandhi ... going by your own logic arent you agreeing that you yourself have little clue about the past 1000 yrs ? So how many times do you see me indulge in the discussion about Gupta and Rashtrakutas??? It is you who goes ad nauseum about Mohammed to Babur to Akbar etc etc. And why is it hard for you to understand that this bhaichara nonsense is going on for decades aided and abetted by Congress to suit their agenda ? When the Vigilante sees no hope this is what he does in frustration. Indians are torch bearers in the art of scoring self goals. How freakin hard is it for the Congress babus to understand that Pakistan = Evil ? How many more lives and territory has to be lost before these barstards start acting ? Who is going to tell this to our babus ? Do you think these barstards are amenable to such simple commonsense ? Phir wahi bakwaas! Arre boss you dont like this then end it. Whats the point of hitting a legal immigrant?? Dont you have the sense to seperate the grain from the chaffe?? xxx
Lurker Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 Why do you post on a forum if you dont like to be responded to? Next time add a disclaimer to your posts that you dont want any response from me or someone else if you dont want any discussion. Actually I wouldnt mind if you stopped replying to me. I mean whats the point of a one-track person who seriously doesnt understand the difference between Naxalism and Talibanism, even though he has been tld the same half a dozen times. I wonder what is your fixation with my family. Even if you had to make a point that a personal experience alone can make me understand your view, why drag my family into it, why not expect me to face whatever untoward incident you have in mind. Like I said earlier, that one single line probably drove home more point than so many more threads. So long as you get the message its fine with me, language is not something that has bothered me really.
seedhi Posted January 26, 2009 Posted January 26, 2009 Actually I wouldnt mind if you stopped replying to me. I mean whats the point of a one-track person who seriously doesnt understand the difference between Naxalism and Talibanism' date=' even though he has been tld the same half a dozen times.[/quote']Fine, this is my last reply to you on this topic, hope it makes my view clear. I gave you the basis of grouping naxals and Taliban together- i.e. similarity in their actions and violence they perpetrate. The Indian law also would classify both as terrorists. Go read the definition of terrorism in the UAPA. And frankly, I am not saying naxals are identical to Taliban, only that they are a better candidate to compare than RSS or this Sena. Like I said earlier, that one single line probably drove home more point than so many more threads. So long as you get the message its fine with me, language is not something that has bothered me really.The only point it drove home is your lack of civility. Wishing violence on someone who you dont even know so that a relative may agree with you is beyond the pale man. I personally would rather you keep your view and me mine, than your family coming to harm.