zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Let me first define the pure and impure ICFans Impure ICFans : those who regsiter and dont post at all.. jus do the kiddie stuffs like playing games, quizzez and SS.. these r like the guys who join the drinking parties jus to eat the snacks like chips, peanuts etc.. Pure ICFans: those who actively involve in the forums like me.. :-D... guys with balls made of steel.. lol.. I have a big problem with these impure ICFans.. cuz they are affecting my ranking in the leaderboards.. I find I have a better chance in getting to the top competing with Pure ICFans.. cuz they dont cheat unlike the impure ones.. Hence I request the mods to pls stop those impure ones from playing these quizzes, SS etc.. as they r all jus pretenders and more deserving ones like me r missing out to b in the top.... jus like how GOD was ranked to b in the 26th position whereas all the pretenders were ranked ahead of him.. or Maybe, there should be some penalties applied to these impure ones jus like how we talk about taking this fact " pretenders feasting on pie throwers and flat pitches" into account while deciding on the greatness of batsmen.. I hope ICF doesnt follow the stupid ICC and stands out in being fair and sane.. Mods and founders pls do the needful and kick those jokers out of the leaderboards.. ps. hope my fellow pure ICFans will support me on this.. and my apologies to amits for using his copyrighted terms.. kthxbye..
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Author Posted January 27, 2009 WTF???? 35 views and only 3 voted.. and i am one of the 3.. :(( damn all ya noobsssssssssssssss... this thread is epic fail....
suraj Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Zubin bhai sangharsh karo hum tumhare saath hain!! I voted for penalty only but no ban
SachDan Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 Good point Zubin..I mean the likes of kallumama,koksamayu etc. pops up just to take part in these games only and to make matters worse more often than not they finish in top spots :(( But I won't recommend complete ban for them. As suraj suggested,some sort of penalty would be the ideal option!
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Author Posted January 27, 2009 ^^ good points suraj and Sach... I agree.. some sort of penalty shud b there.. thty i suggested tht one of the polll options.. come on peeps... vote away...
Predator_05 Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 What a stupid suggestion. You aren't good enough to win the competitions, so you are making excuses and finding scapegoats instead of looking at your own mistakes. Kya bakwaas hai yeh.
The Outsider Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 I could only vote for a ban because there is no option of an IP ban. brb, banning impure ICFans.
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Author Posted January 27, 2009 What a stupid suggestion. You aren't good enough to win the competitions' date=' so you are making excuses and finding scapegoats instead of looking at your own mistakes. Kya bakwaas hai yeh.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 i voted without reading the op. i assumed that it was about about Impure indians as defined by the legendary Amits :((
SachDan Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 where is the "I don't care" option? :finger: He intentionally avoided that option since he was expecting only your vote there!! Come what may h4te will finish last :cantstop:
Desi Cartman Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 at first I thought its a saaajish against me since im ranked #1 in SS :giggle:
zubinpepsi Posted January 27, 2009 Author Posted January 27, 2009 at first I thought its a saaajish against me since im ranked #1 in SS :giggle: no.. ur a pure iCFan.. and im happy to see my brotha topping the leaderboard.. :-D
h4te Posted January 27, 2009 Posted January 27, 2009 He intentionally avoided that option since he was expecting only your vote there!! Come what may h4te will finish last :cantstop:
DomainK Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 I think leechers constitute a significant part of any forum. One thing is that you will always have a set of members who would not want to post.....though most of them would convert eventually and will become good posters. The other is that they provide the numbers for commercial purposes. But yes, they can be optionally barred from entering the contests. Say minimum 25 posts to participate in contests?
DomainK Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 at first I thought its a saaajish against me since im ranked #1 in SS :giggle: Stop showing off and change that av.
ludhianvi Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 What a stupid suggestion. You aren't good enough to win the competitions' date=' so you are making excuses and finding scapegoats instead of looking at your own mistakes. Kya bakwaas hai yeh.[/quote'] Stop showing off and change that av. :hysterical::hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Stop showing off and change that av. You mean I should not mention that Im currently ranked #1 as for the avatar ... :finger:
flamy Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 as for the avatar ... :finger: I'd like to tap your daughter saar :nice: