seedhi Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Pak claims Mumbai attack planned outside: Report ISLAMABAD: Pakistan's probe into the Mumbai terror attacks has established that the unprecedented strikes were planned outside its country, according to a media report. An initial probe conducted by a three-member team set up by the Interior ministry has concluded that the 26/11 attacks were planned outside Pakistan, Dawn News channel quoted sources as saying. The team also stated in its report to the Interior ministry that "no leads" had been found in Pakistan, the sources said. The report did not say where the attacks were planned, the channel reported. There was no official word on the development. The interior ministry is expected to review the report on the initial probe on Thursday at a high-level meeting. The ministry is also expected to submit a final report to the government by Saturday, Dawn News reported. President Asif Ali Zardari and Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani have both said in recent public comments that Pakistan will share the findings of its probe into the Mumbai attacks with India and the rest of the world. India has blamed Pakistan-based elements, including leaders of the banned Lashker-e-Taiba terror group, for masterminding and coordinating the attacks on the financial hub that killed over 180 people on November 26 last year. Pakistan has denied the charge and called on India to share information and conduct a joint probe to trace the perpetrators of the attacks.Pakistan has again made a fool out of this government. What did it expect? That Pakistan would do anything other than a eyewash of a probe? I hope at least now some action is taken if Pakistan continues this drama.
beetle Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Do they actually think any oneis listening to them?
Predator_05 Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 ********* terrorists. They are so ****ing shameless. As impractical a solution as it may be, i sometimes think the only way India can solve it's problems with this ******** shithole of country is by bombing the **** out of them. How else can you deal with these people...years and years of diplomacy have brought India nothing, no lasting peace whatsoever. The world ignores everything that is going on here because these shameless ********s know how to kiss Westerners' asses. Bombs still go off in Indian cities, Indian soldiers keep dying to protect Kashmir, and this just keeps going on and on. **** Pakistan.
punjabi_khota Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 By outside Pakistan they mean NWFP or FATA. That is, for all purposes, outside Pakistan. And Inshallah, that region will be actually be outside Pakistan in a few years.
Kohum Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Not at all disappointing to me. This is as expected. Nothing good can come out of that country.
siddhu Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 that is pretty poor from somebody in Pakistan's position... I think, its imperative for us to break off all ties with that ******hole of a country (ALA 90's)...they are very much dependent on us then we are on them. let them rot in the hell hole they already live in. Let us not support them in any way... including bilateral series or supporting them for CT or anything like that. No trade with them. Nothing...
Predator_05 Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 that is pretty poor from somebody in Pakistan's position... I think, its imperative for us to break off all ties with that ******hole of a country (ALA 90's)...they are very much dependent on us then we are on them. let them rot in the hell hole they already live in. Let us not support them in any way... including bilateral series or supporting them for CT or anything like that. No trade with them. Nothing... Funnily enough, it was the BJP who resumed all the peace talks and sporting ties with them. Who can the Indians trust to ostracize Pakistan ? There is no force in Indian politics that will go this far.
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 that is pretty poor from somebody in Pakistan's position... I think, its imperative for us to break off all ties with that ******hole of a country (ALA 90's)...they are very much dependent on us then we are on them. let them rot in the hell hole they already live in. Let us not support them in any way... including bilateral series or supporting them for CT or anything like that. No trade with them. Nothing... forget about breaking off ties yesterday there was news that RDX is being smuggled from pakistani into India in cement bags... they send rdx and we are keeping their cement industry alive.. sounds lilke even deal
siddhu Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Funnily enough' date=' it was the BJP who resumed all the peace talks and sporting ties with them. Who can the Indians trust to ostracize Pakistan ? There is no force in Indian politics that will go this far.[/quote'] Agree.. and surprisingly it was after the 2002 Parliament attacks, which was pretty poor move especially after making all the hoopla over these attacks and "almost" bringing the two countries to war... How I hate the word "almost"
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Funnily enough' date=' it was the BJP who resumed all the peace talks and sporting ties with them. Who can the Indians trust to ostracize Pakistan ? There is no force in Indian politics that will go this far.[/quote'] That was the usual ten or so years of no relation and then relation pattern....... Vajpayeeji bhi poet hain bhai wo bhi in chutiyon ke jhanse mein aa gaye. I so not like to see these poets and thinkers in PM's chair these people think whole world is nice like them.. Reminds me of my father.. he keeps getting cheated again and again yet he gives the same individual benefit of doubt next time.....Incorrigible people..
Predator_05 Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Agree.. and surprisingly it was after the 2002 Parliament attacks, which was pretty poor move especially after making all the hoopla over these attacks and "almost" bringing the two countries to war... How I hate the word "almost" That was due to American intervention. The West doesn't view Pakistan the same way it views the middle east, hence why diplomatic pressure makes no difference whatsoever. Any action taken independently by India is bound to be frowned upon.
punjabi_khota Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Agree.. and surprisingly it was after the 2002 Parliament attacks, which was pretty poor move especially after making all the hoopla over these attacks and "almost" bringing the two countries to war... How I hate the word "almost" Let me guess, you and your family is in US ? :hysterical:
EnterTheVoid Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 I dont know why you're all so shocked Pak has been denying everything since partition, so denying the mumbai attacks is business as usual, I guess
seedhi Posted January 28, 2009 Author Posted January 28, 2009 What I dont understand is how can pakistan get away with a barefaced lie like this? India, US, UK are in possession of phone intercepts of the handlers in pakistan - Lakhvi et al. It has been reported in WSJ that Lakhvi has infact confessed to his involvement. On top of all this is the fact that Ajmal is a pakistani, so how did he reach India? Where are his parents, family etc? Clearly the way pakistan is shielding the accused means that there is deep involvement of the ISI which will be spilled out if ever a trial takes place. Hopefully the world, esp the US will see through this obvious canard.
Kohum Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 Funnily enough' date=' it was the BJP who resumed all the peace talks and sporting ties with them. Who can the Indians trust to ostracize Pakistan ? There is no force in Indian politics that will go this far.[/quote'] The force will appear only if the politicians get attacked. Otherwise they will get pressurised from the "the people of India and pakistan want peace" brigade.
punjabi_khota Posted January 28, 2009 Posted January 28, 2009 What I dont understand is how can pakistan get away with a barefaced lie like this? India, US, UK are in possession of phone intercepts of the handlers in pakistan - Lakhvi et al. It has been reported in WSJ that Lakhvi has infact confessed to his involvement. On top of all this is the fact that Ajmal is a pakistani, so how did he reach India? Where are his parents, family etc? Clearly the way pakistan is shielding the accused means that there is deep involvement of the ISI which will be spilled out if ever a trial takes place. Hopefully the world, esp the US will see through this obvious canard. Arre bhai what do you mean get away ? There is no world police that is going to tell Pakistanis to do something about it. We have to make them behave.
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 break off all ties and aid an abet all the separatist inside pakistan.. even orchetsrated bomb blasts in pakistan on daily basis heck it's not that hard those suckers are more than happy to kill each other over slightest difference anyway.. just aid those idiots in their self-destructing tendencies...... all the while we sud keep making peace this and peace that statement..
graphic23 Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 forget about breaking off ties yesterday there was news that RDX is being smuggled from pakistani into India in cement bags... they send rdx and we are keeping their cement industry alive.. sounds lilke even deal Its funny you mention that. I'd read (I think here) that RDX was found near the CST station a few days after the 28th (after the cleanup). This is sickening. I think we need to start bombing Islamabad such that there is no daylight to be seen. ******* don't deserve any treatment. Argh!
Guest dada_rocks Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Its funny you mention that. I'd read (I think here) that RDX was found near the CST station a few days after the 28th (after the cleanup). This is sickening. I think we need to start bombing Islamabad such that there is no daylight to be seen. ******* don't deserve any treatment. Argh! Opne bombing is not an option I have come to know Sri ram Sena hooligans are ready to work as sucide bomber..time to utilize them in islambad has come..
graphic23 Posted January 29, 2009 Posted January 29, 2009 Opne bombing is not an option I have come to know Sri ram Sena hooligans are ready to work as sucide bomber..time to utilize them in islambad has come.. Why not? Its not the population of the country that we're against. Its the govt. that is refusing to gear in the terrorists against us. So unless they act for that, just keep bombing them. Whatever. Its a crazy idea. Its out of anger thats all.