flamy Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 The brightest of bright Paki reporters schooled in the Chand Nawab Madrassa of Journalism have been probing deeper into the mysterious black magic performance of them damn Bhindians. Some hard questions: Jayawardene gone. He is looking at his bat. The wily and villainous BCCI must have smuggled in defective bats. Any doubt? hey guys, I think Dhoni did something naughty like Haddin there. Damn BCCI has bought off the cameramen too. They did not zoom in. :protest::protest:
DomainK Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 The brightest of bright Paki reporters schooled in the Chand Nawab Madrassa of Journalism have been probing deeper into the mysterious black magic performance of them damn Bhindians. Some hard questions: Jayawardene gone. He is looking at his bat. The wily and villainous BCCI must have smuggled in defective bats. Any doubt? hey guys, I think Dhoni did something naughty like Haddin there. Damn BCCI has bought off the cameramen too. They did not zoom in. :protest::protest: Yes. Dhoni did something in the Kapu wicket. The ball was going way outside the off stump. Dhoni quickly uprooted the stumps and shifted them to the left. Besides there is no form of dismissal called "bowled" in cricket. Its a rumor spread by RAW and Indian media.
Rajiv Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 ??? What u guys talking abt, and dont tell me ur bringing that outside baggage?
flamy Posted February 3, 2009 Author Posted February 3, 2009 Dhoni has been paid off by BCCI to win matches for India!!
EnterTheVoid Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 Please, stop polluting this atmosphere with garbage from pp Those stooges can cook up all the conspiracy theories they like, but the fact is they writhing in jealousy that India beat Lanka so comprehensively. Everything else is just standard nonsense I've come to expect from those greasy, ungrateful inbreds Be proud of our achievements and enjoy our win. Hope all the best for India in the future Jai Hind! EOS
donkey Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 BCCI atleast had to buy Lankans, Pakis are selling themselves but noone wants to buy them :hysterical:
EnterTheVoid Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 I hope India wins the remaining two ODI's and the lankans give the paks a real 2 - 0 pasting in the tests No bonus points for guessing who I'd be supporting in the test series
Holysmoke Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 I hope India wins the remaining two ODI's and the lankans give the paks a real 2 - 0 pasting in the tests No bonus points for guessing who I'd be supporting in the test series PAK. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
EnterTheVoid Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 ^^ yea bro, pak all the way .......... ...................... to getting kicked out of the ICC Sarfraz Nawaz is endlessly spruiking Pak's chances of getting booted out of the ICC. I hope it happens for the good and the sooner, the better
Predator_05 Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 BCCI atleast had to buy Lankans' date=' Pakis are selling themselves but noone wants to buy them :hysterical:[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: B->
Dinx - the Jinx Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 Pakistan's Ultra intelligent ISI has sent a pack of spies to investigate how Dhoni is able to win so many tosses in a row. Poor fellas missed the telecast during the toss when Dhoni himself admitted that he has observed that the coin used by the refree falls Tails more often and hence he calls Tails all the time.
Rajiv Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 You guys need to keep some class man, I know its all fun but you don't get worked up on every garbage written out there See where we are, in all aspects compared to them
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 BCCI atleast had to buy Lankans' date=' Pakis are selling themselves but noone wants to buy them :hysterical:[/quote'] $15 Billion kya muh-dikhai mila hai.. wo khud ko bech rahe hain aur unhen kharida ja raha hai..
siddhu Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 You guys need to keep some class man, I know its all fun but you don't get worked up on every garbage written out there See where we are, in all aspects compared to them Thats why.. its all fun.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Seriously though... its kind of hard to imagine what are they so jealous about. 1) India whooping SL in the series while they got dominated by the same SL side 10 days back 2) India making a 10 year deal with SL by paying $45 mil (and not with them) 3) or many more (add your own reasons here) And thats why if you go there (i went there and I couldn't stop laughing), they are even bringing Pak-Ind overall scoreline in there.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
hassan_113 Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 Guys, you're so obsessed about Pakistan!! I'm Pakistani and have to say that spreading hatred (on pp or here) is really poor. It just causes hatred and gets people rubbed up the wrong way- and quite frankly- decreases the quality of the forum as a whole. As has been said, stop this 'they said blah blah.' I'm Pakistani and ignore 'India blah blah'....I thought we were cricket fans first.
Predator_05 Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 Guys, you're so obsessed about Pakistan!! I'm Pakistani and have to say that spreading hatred (on pp or here) is really poor. It just causes hatred and gets people rubbed up the wrong way- and quite frankly- decreases the quality of the forum as a whole. As has been said, stop this 'they said blah blah.' I'm Pakistani and ignore 'India blah blah'....I thought we were cricket fans first. If you want to post here on a regular basis, you should get yourself some thick skin. Otherwise you will find yourself feeling offended after reading every single thread. I'm sorry man, but Indians aren't too fond of pakis after Mumbai. It will take a while for things to settle.
hassan_113 Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 But they will bro. Time for people to grow some thick skin and grow up. I don't expect you to welcome me wholeheartedly, but please call us 'pakistanis', not pakis.
mahesh_g Posted February 3, 2009 Posted February 3, 2009 If you want to post here on a regular basis' date=' you should get yourself some thick skin. Otherwise you will find yourself feeling offended after reading every single thread. I'm sorry man, but Indians aren't too fond of pakis after Mumbai. It will take a while for things to settle.[/quote'] I have read some of his posts on the other forum. He talks like saint here. but he writes all anti-india stuff on that fking forum.