Guest dada_rocks Posted February 10, 2009 Posted February 10, 2009 Today Mulayam's goonda threw stone and slippers on Goveronr TV Rajeshwar while he was addressing the joint session of assembly. Word is once again Sonia mata is leaning towards mayawati and mulayam may not get full clean chit till pariament election lest he stops cooperating with congress. Media is abuzz with turn u-turn and then again-uoturn document of CBI in mualayam disproportionate assets case.. While this CBI is working as henchman Manmohan mumbling Singh sleeps as if it's not his responsibility.. Sonia is thug that everyone knows but what does this love for chair induced silence of Manmohan mumbling singh makes him.... BTW although governor is congress appointee still when he was in Assam he did warn congressis about the fire they are playing with in assam by enocuraging illegal bangaldeshi immigration. so the man is as honest as one can be while woring under political boss of certain hue.
fineleg Posted February 10, 2009 Posted February 10, 2009 Which year was it? Jayalalitha claimed her saree was pulled and she was molested in Assembly? and then people pulled at each other's dhotis, and threw slippers and hit each other with microphones and it was a bige mess and hooliganism? 1999? I think it was 1999
Guest Hiten. Posted February 10, 2009 Posted February 10, 2009 Which year was it? Jayalalitha claimed her saree was pulled and she was molested in Assembly? and then people pulled at each other's dhotis, and threw slippers and hit each other with microphones and it was a bige mess and hooliganism? 1999? I think it was 1999 and if I am not wrong that BS lasted for 30-45 minutes. Some really junglee's we've got in our parliament. If no one agrees to ur point, throw your mic at him to get your point across (clearly and effectively).
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 10, 2009 Posted February 10, 2009 well before that in 93 Up assembly had real fight amogst MLAS and later it was found goondas were sitting inside in place of mla.. next daypaper had faces of all the mlas soaked in blood.. meanwhile T V RAjeshwar apparntly went to mulayam as sonia mata ' emissary.. now u know why these constitutional authority do not get the respect they deserve... but then this revelation comes from amar singh so who knows what is true.. oe thing is sure SC takes manmohan govt to task on meddlng with CBI once again
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 10, 2009 Posted February 10, 2009 http://ibnlive.in.com/news/sp-cong-war-breaks-out-leaders-trade-charges/84966-3.html SP General Secretary Amar Singh said the CBI was acting at the behest of the Congress-led UAP Government and its report on the charges filed against Yadav had “288 mistakes”. "The CBI's status report to the Supreme Court in the case has 288 mistakes. Not one, two or three, it has 288 mistakes," he said. "And what are the mistakes?" he asked, adding: "It is just an addition of 288 zeroes. The value of a car worth Rs 7.5 lakh increased to Rs 15 lakh." I ask Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and Congress president Sonia Gandhi to send Mulayam Singh to jail if he is guilty," Singh said. "We request Amar Singh not to drag the names of Sonia Gandhi and Manmohan Singh in this matter," said Digvijay. savign rani from the filth she and manmohana have spewed.. reminds me of the song MANMOHANA BARE JHUTHE:giggle: Jaitley alleged the SP had supported the UPA Government during the trust vote to get CBI off from Yadav’s back. "There was a clear deal between the Congress and the Samajwadi Party under which the former would ask the CBI to give a report (in the Supreme Court) in favour of Mulayam Singh Yadav," he said. You bet it's a new low yet the guy who is presiding this flith Manmohan singh somehow is decent man:hysterical:
beetle Posted February 11, 2009 Posted February 11, 2009 Today the goondas from Andra assembly got physically lifted and thrown out!:hysterical::hysterical: What jokers!
rahulrulezz Posted February 11, 2009 Posted February 11, 2009 d_rocks... its better if you copy paste the news or articles directly from source ..if not then plz get rid of that biasness of yours if you plan to post news in ur own words... its very obvious that you anti-congress ... u really need to know that BJP will not take us anywhere..BJP is full of nationalists and extremists..It will take India backwards only... i can see lotsa Godhraas if BJP comes in power..women making only rotis.....they will make India a mess in the name of our religion.... u r enjoying ur life outside India sitting in US but want alll dange-fasad, mess of women-rights in the name of Hindu Extremism....
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 11, 2009 Posted February 11, 2009 d_rocks... its better if you copy paste the news or articles directly from source ..if not then plz get rid of that biasness of yours if you plan to post news in ur own words... its very obvious that you anti-congress ... u really need to know that BJP will not take us anywhere..BJP is full of nationalists and extremists..It will take India backwards only... i can see lotsa Godhraas if BJP comes in power..women making only rotis.....they will make India a mess in the name of our religion.... u r enjoying ur life outside India sitting in US but want alll dange-fasad' date=' mess of women-rights in the name of Hindu Extremism....[/quote'] And you are biassed against BJP.. I am discusisng the latest news and if it involves congress so be it I don;t feel any need to run down BJp unlike you psec pests just for the sake of it.. BJP doesn't BJP didn't use posts like CEC/President/CBI for the self-serving political nonsense.. Congress did in past and is contiunuing with that same nonsense.. and clowns like you get uncomfortable when someone points that out.... BJP pick: Qalaam: congresspick : pratibha BJP Pick: Gopalswami, Lungodoh etc Congress pick: chawla As a congresis if it embarrasses you then it should that's the purpose I cud care less...I will post the way I want .. PS: BTW u don't have crystal ball BJP did pretty well while in power much better than congressi cud ever for sure
Guest dada_rocks Posted February 12, 2009 Posted February 12, 2009 Orisaa assembly outdoes UP assembly physical assault of speaker by a congress MLA attempted.. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/videoshow/4114517.cms