World Test XI draft

bunny

World Test XI draft  

OK, I think just one replacement is enough. Otherwise, it'll just drag on for too long. And as for minnows, yeah you can exclude them. The reason I say that is because our team is completely free of minnow bashers. And besides, our very own Chandu bhai performs better against quality teams anyway.

We dun need the explanation, just an answer !
another master stroke ?:cantstop: kidding...but if you exclude minnows,calculation won't be easy by any means !
f.b.m' date=' kya kare ??[/quote'] OK, we can change it to Michael Clarke. But then again, its unfair to us who had this in mind since quite early. It was deliberately planned since 4-5 players were selected.
no.
No !
NO
pls jus one per team.... read b4 posting.. kthxbye

What exactly is this, Gambit ? What is the point of picking World XI ?

OK' date=' we can change it to Michael Clarke. But then again, its unfair to us who had this in mind since quite early. It was deliberately planned since 4-5 players were selected.[/quote'] If you read the rules carefully, it says away and home averages will be taken into account. Hence your choice is not valid.
What exactly is this' date=' Gambit ? What is the point of picking World XI ?[/quote']
^^ :lollypop:
As usual blue_brigade started off on a gud note :cantstop: