Cricketics Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 Here annoucing. ICF is Knighting Sehwag as a the Most BRUTAL and DESTRUCTIVE player alive. Kal kya batting kar rah tha. as he got out, i was soo freakin mad. Kya player hai. Join the Club You Sehwag Fans He is also liked by everyone. What a character he is. Extra cool, never loses temper and then is always happen with other's success. SEHWAG-WAYZ
DomainK Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 He is going to be at his destructive best in the tests. Right now he is trying to manufacture shots and getting out. He will be much more at ease in tests and that's when he scores tons of runs. He should remember that a relaxed Sehwag scores much faster than any other batsman. He does not have to be over attacking for a T20 match. He should just play his normal game.
Cricketics Posted February 27, 2009 Author Posted February 27, 2009 He is going to be at his destructive best in the tests. Right now he is trying to manufacture shots and getting out. He will be much more at ease in tests and that's when he scores tons of runs. He should remember that a relaxed Sehwag scores much faster than any other batsman. He does not have to be over attacking for a T20 match. He should just play his normal game. but seriusly man first delivery on tour to him, and he whacks it for a six:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: and then yesterday, that shot on the first delivery.
DomainK Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 but seriusly man first delivery on tour to him, and he whacks it for a six:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: and then yesterday, that shot on the first delivery. He told someone (Is it Manjrekar?) that practice matches are a waste of time. And I am sure he meant it.
Sachinism Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 What title does he get? Sir Virender Sehwag?
Cricketics Posted February 27, 2009 Author Posted February 27, 2009 What title does he get? Sir Virender Sehwag? Legend.
DomainK Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 Sir is old fashioned....we should have something else.
DomainK Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 Yup....legend is better. We can call him Legend Virender Sehwag.:adore:
graphic23 Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 Both those titles are beneath Sehwag. What a guy, seriously. Ball 1 - 6, 2- 6, 3 - 6. Whew!
h4te Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 man, 'ticz, you've really learnt the art of jinxing. if sehwag does bad in ODIs, I will personally make a visit to D.C. and do unmentionable things to you :mad: (no FBI please)
Shane Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 There's lot to come from Viru this Tour, ODI's and Tests and whats more, we have an ODI at Christchurch, imagine Vitu getting a second bite at the cherry !!!
DomainK Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 man' date=' 'ticz, you've really learnt the art of jinxing. if sehwag does bad in ODIs, I will personally make a visit to D.C. and do [b']unmentionable things to you :mad: (no FBI please) Details please.:sherlock:
Shane Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 man' date=' 'ticz, you've really learnt the art of jinxing. if sehwag does bad in ODIs, I will personally make a visit to D.C. and do [b']unmentionable things to you :mad: (no FBI please) Would'nt that make flamy terribly jealous !!!
h4te Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 Details please.:sherlock: it's for 'ticz to find out :winky: Would'nt that make flamy terribly jealous !!! we broke up :((
DomainK Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 it's for 'ticz to find out :winky: we broke up :(( Details please.:sherlock:
Cricketics Posted February 27, 2009 Author Posted February 27, 2009 h4te, are you a child mo!E$tor by any chance? i hope not. J/K and please don't take this thread to the char coal epic fail industry thread by hijacking it.
fineleg Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 He is great and all that. But... Bloody hell - tour has just started and we are jinxing Sehwag already. Why cant we create the "knighthood" thread after the 2nd Test. First Ravi Shastri jinxes, and now knighthood jinx. yeah, Yeah, go on, flame.
h4te Posted February 27, 2009 Posted February 27, 2009 h4te, are you a child mo!E by any chance? i hope not. J/K and please don't take this thread to the char coal epic fail industry thread by hijacking it. :icflove: