Shane Posted July 15, 2009 Posted July 15, 2009 Come on Dark_Warrior, ek aur ho jaye, this time the Goons will win. :D
Cricketics Posted July 16, 2009 Author Posted July 16, 2009 What time today?? let me know according to GMT as we all have diff times.
Shane Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 What time today?? let me know according to GMT as we all have diff times. I took a Bukhaar Leave, so any time today for the next 6 hours.
Dark Warrior Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 What time today?? let me know according to GMT as we all have diff times. I took a Bukhaar Leave' date=' so any time today for the next 6 hours.[/quote'] Nahi yaar, we'll play tonight... around 12-12.30 am IST
Don Sharma Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 I have got FIFA08, it was working fine until two months ago but now it throws some entry point error "MakeCriticalSectionGlobalEntry could not be located in the kernel32.dll". I reinstalled the .dll file but no luck.:(( Any pointers will be useful.
Cricketics Posted July 16, 2009 Author Posted July 16, 2009 don sharma bhai, just download fifa 09 yaar. idhar tournametn khelenge maza aayega.. sorry about your game though. @ shane, how about we play in next 10 minutes.
Dark Warrior Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 I have got FIFA08, it was working fine until two months ago but now it throws some entry point error "MakeCriticalSectionGlobalEntry could not be located in the kernel32.dll". I reinstalled the .dll file but no luck.:(( Any pointers will be useful. fifa 08 is not that good. Download fifa 09. its d best fifa game i've ever played. and we need more players here. then we can go for tournament. wat say?
Dark Warrior Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 don sharma bhai' date=' just download fifa 09 yaar.[b'] idhar tournametn khelenge maza aayega.. sorry about your game though.
Shane Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 don sharma bhai, just download fifa 09 yaar. idhar tournametn khelenge maza aayega.. sorry about your game though. @ shane, how about we play in next 10 minutes. Sure, have you installed Hamachi?
Cricketics Posted July 16, 2009 Author Posted July 16, 2009 yaa just launching hamachi.. don't know how it works.. so let me just browse through this and i am sure i will get to know in next 1 minute that how it works
Don Sharma Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 fifa 08 is not that good. Download fifa 09. its d best fifa game i've ever played. and we need more players here. then we can go for tournament. wat say? Yeah I can get FIFA09 not a problem but what if that ****ing error pops up again?:mad: Anyway I shall get FIFA09 by tomorrow.
Dark Warrior Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 Yeah I can get FIFA09 not a problem but what if that ****ing error pops up again?:mad: Anyway I shall get FIFA09 by tomorrow. dont worry it wont... but when u use MS Windows any shyt can happen at any moment :crazy4:
Shane Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 Now we have three players, Sridev get the game quickly, its awesome. Fifa 10 to release in October. http://www.eurogamer.net/gallery.php?game_id=11827&article_id=600046
Cricketics Posted July 16, 2009 Author Posted July 16, 2009 Shane just strangled me brutally in my first ever fifa game.. we need more players man. This thiing can be real fun.. Come on folkz.. we need to have a big tournametn atleast 8 or 10 people.. then 2 groups can be formed..
Shane Posted July 16, 2009 Posted July 16, 2009 Shane just strangled me brutally in my first ever fifa game.. we need more players man. This thiing can be real fun.. Come on folkz.. we need to have a big tournametn atleast 8 or 10 people.. then 2 groups can be formed.. Was just having a lil bit of fun after the demolition job i got from Dark_Warrior last night :(( 6-8 players, would be great. Only if they had Multi-Player Cricket Games.
Don Sharma Posted July 17, 2009 Posted July 17, 2009 dont worry it wont... but when u use MS Windows any shyt can happen at any moment :crazy4: Now we have three players, Sridev get the game quickly, its awesome. Fifa 10 to release in October. http://www.eurogamer.net/gallery.php?game_id=11827&article_id=600046 Yeh will try to get by this week end.
Lord Posted July 17, 2009 Posted July 17, 2009 i can join in next month.btw where r u downloading FIFA 09 from?
Don Sharma Posted July 17, 2009 Posted July 17, 2009 i can join in next month.btw where r u downloading FIFA 09 from? You will be able to find a few torrents in btjunkie.com if you cant find in mininova.org. Btw it is around 4.5GB, I guess:(( so it would be better to buy the software.
Dark Warrior Posted July 17, 2009 Posted July 17, 2009 Hey unlock the 3rd kit of FC Barca. Its dito :mi: kit without sponser names. Carbon copy!!