Desi Cartman Posted March 11, 2009 Posted March 11, 2009 www.netflix.com its paid :(( i need free wala source BTW how much do they charge anyway
flamy Posted June 24, 2009 Author Posted June 24, 2009 Fall - http://us.imdb.com/title/tt0119098/ A romantic movie that is not a chick flick. 10/10
THX_1138 Posted June 26, 2009 Posted June 26, 2009 The Bank... particularly interesting. Punjabi Khota, watch this. there is a bunch of stuff on chaotical dynamics.
flamy Posted June 26, 2009 Author Posted June 26, 2009 The Bank... particularly interesting. Punjabi Khota' date=' watch this. there is a bunch of stuff on chaotical dynamics.[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Dark Warrior Posted June 27, 2009 Posted June 27, 2009 dude' date=' I asked for rare movies. This is not rare, this is almost charred, I would say :|[/quote'] ohhhhhhhh okies... sorry i was lost...... watch hydrabadi movie called 'The Angrez'.....i dont know if u've heard about it, but its timepass movie.
flamy Posted June 27, 2009 Author Posted June 27, 2009 Wow, I can't believe I haven't put his here: WATCH IT NAO! ))<>(( FOREVER!
Bumblebee Posted June 28, 2009 Posted June 28, 2009 i dont know if anyone has seen Primal fear! it was edward norton's debut film and his first oscar nomination! a brilliant film!
Sachinism Posted June 28, 2009 Posted June 28, 2009 Can I suggest in the pornographic genre? I'm sure flamy wouldn't mind :winky:
Params7 Posted June 28, 2009 Posted June 28, 2009 Gattaca Not sure if it is that popular, I loved it. Saw it a couple of weeks ago, amazing movie.
varun Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 Gattaca Not sure if it is that popular, I loved it. Wow, I had nearly forgotten about it.. Saw it ages ago and liked it a lot.
Rajiv Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 Owning Mahowny ==================== A Problem with fear
flamy Posted June 29, 2009 Author Posted June 29, 2009 ^ Owning Mahowny - PSH and Minnie Driver - irresistible!. I have them, but havent watched yet.
Zap_Brannigan Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 Echelon Conspiracy - Low budget Eagle eye. Not very good but good to pass some free time.
nikred Posted June 29, 2009 Posted June 29, 2009 Stan Lee???? :omg: Stan lee is the Subash ghai of this movie, heroine is Pam Anderson...the 'Baywatch' ****..:haha: I know man. I never thought Stan Lee would make such hmmmmm ****ty movies. :nervous:
Rajiv Posted June 30, 2009 Posted June 30, 2009 Such a Long Journey - DO WATCH IT http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0120848/