I believe they'd be shot trying to cross LoC. Wait a minute- why should they have to leave their homes in the valley? No reason.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: kya hua Hassan .... wait a min ... khayal change :hmmmm:
Noob's getting confused at what he's trying to say. And I agree with v_r here - inspite of the technicalities shwetabh's found, India is still a democratic nation.
I will pay for their one way ticket from my own pocket.
wow, i never thought of that. i think that's a brilliant idea. normally i'm super stingy, but for this cause i will be willing to pay for one person's one-way ticket too. let's empty kashmir from these haters. i wonder if we can submit such a program to the govt. to help cleanse kashmir of all the paki-lovers. although, the problem is these wannabe pakis would ask for more money in the end, since they are leaving their homes/businesses etc. i think it would be wayyy more costly than just giving them a ticket. However, I would think it would be less costly, and save lives, if our govt. can sponsor the migration of these ba.stards to unpak-stan
It's not direct democracy so those lttle snags will remain no doubt but at any stage coalition in power has always more percentage vote share than coalition not in power.. you arre considering vote share of others who candiates who don;t enter parliament and midn you those vote share are not with opposition either..
Arre bhaiyya, are you deliberately missing the point here - the government in power in India(due to whatever reasons) has never and does not represent the majority vote.

Mr Kashmir who is taking part in this thread- you're awfully quiet about people supporting a fact for pro-Pakistanis to leave Kashmiri valley... To the others- what about those wanting independence? Send them away too?!

Hassan bhai, As I explained earlier, Kashmir does not exist in a vacuum.

To the others- what about those wanting independence? Send them away too?!
The security of India as a whole has to be taken into account when considering these matters. Balkanisation is not something to be aspired to. Especially when it is unnecessary and the wrong action that will lead to far more suffering than exists now. For everyone.

The governments of the two countries should let the Kashmiris do as they wish.......Indian would be a more secure place if this happened. Plus we wouldn't all be spending stupid amounts of money up there when poverty exists in droves. I'm sure with all the crazy taxes I spent on planes in India- the money must have gone up there!

The government of Pakistan should let people of balochistan decide what they wish . While we are at it why not let people of Sindh decide if they want a separate country as well ...

Hassan bhai, First things first. Before these matters can even be discussed, you must create the environment for them to occur. Peace must be brought to Kashmir. To do that, Pakistan must stop training and infiltrating terrorists into Kashmir. When this stops, then we can talk more....not before. It's a pointless discussion without it. Akin to masturbation.

Mr Kashmir who is taking part in this thread- you're awfully quiet about people supporting a fact for pro-Pakistanis to leave Kashmiri valley... To the others- what about those wanting independence? Send them away too?!
People who want to be be part of Pakistan can go there.With the kind of support they have in the heart and minds of pakistan and pakistanis ...that shouldn't be a problem.Isn't i?...or are you people just good at provoking them and then backing out as you did with the Biharis in East Pakistan. As for delusional souls dreaming of independence....nations don't break up up because a few brainwashed people want to break up.They have no choice....breaking up a country is not a birth right.
The governments of the two countries should let the Kashmiris do as they wish.......Indian would be a more secure place if this happened. Plus we wouldn't all be spending stupid amounts of money up there when poverty exists in droves. I'm sure with all the crazy taxes I spent on planes in India- the money must have gone up there!
There can be peace if for once in its lifetime...Pakistan decides to focus on itself. If that doesn't happen...we will eat grass if we have to, to keep our land.

Balochistan, Sindh- are parts of mainland Pakistan. Kashmir is NOT a part of India...nor is it part of Pakistan- it is a disputed territory whose fate is unsolved. Re independence- a 'brainwashed minority'- seems to me a LOT want independence and care not for India nor Pakistan because of our failure to sort it out. 'We will eat grass etc etc' that's what mr Zia said if I am not wrong! Pakistan does not support the infiltration of people into the Kashmiri valley...if India and Pakistan had the cahoonies, we should pull ALL troops out then hold an election through the five areas and give them each a chance to decide.

^ Pakistan itself was a part of mainland India before 1947. It was formed illegitimately on the basis of religion. Kashmir was a predominately hindu region and it's locals were driven out throughout history resulting in muslim majority.Have all the kashmir Pandits and other Hindus back in the valley and then and only then have a plebiscite. Also, Kashmir was always a part of India throughout history and if Kashmir has to separate simply because majority muslims want it so , then pray tell me what is wrong if majority Hindus in remaining India want to separate from muslims as well and form a true Hindustan ? Get the drift mate ? The moral of the story , bad idea to separate simply because of different religion . Ask Bangladesh !

Balochistan, Sindh- are parts of mainland Pakistan. Kashmir is NOT a part of India...nor is it part of Pakistan- it is a disputed territory whose fate is unsolved. Re independence- a 'brainwashed minority'- seems to me a LOT want independence and care not for India nor Pakistan because of our failure to sort it out. 'We will eat grass etc etc' that's what mr Zia said if I am not wrong! Pakistan does not support the infiltration of people into the Kashmiri valley...if India and Pakistan had the cahoonies, we should pull ALL troops out then hold an election through the five areas and give them each a chance to decide.
Who the **** are you to tell me that ? It is a part of India.

Who am I? I'm a half Kashmiri :D I want self-determination for people both sides of LoC- a farce of a line dividing people and relatives. Kashmir is an integral part of Kashmir, not India and not Pakistan- well, until the people decide- well, you call it a democracy yet stick a farcical chief minister, grandson of a corrupt traitor to the Kashmiris- who stays in Kashmir for FIFTEEN DAYS in a year- rest in Delhi- lmao. Btw to the poster- the Pandits will refuse to go back. The Muslims were the majority at time of partition AND now. Also, I've commented on Bangladesh before. I advocate peaceful solutions whereby the people can vote for what they want- without the troops of India- or even Pakistan- in sight. Debate me without being classless.

Balochistan, Sindh- are parts of mainland Pakistan.
So is Kashmir a part of mainland India. You uttering "nay nay" is nothing more than a bark.
Kashmir is NOT a part of India...nor is it part of Pakistan- it is a disputed territory whose fate is unsolved.
I agree on the bold part above. Kashmir WAS, IS and WILL CONTINUE to be part of India. If you were born there or living, I'd be willing to give an ear to your rants. But take this rant to the million and one friends of yours and keep harping.
Pakistan does not support the infiltration of people into the Kashmiri valley
So say your million and one friends? Wow !!! Talk to Someone named Mr. Musharraf - he is in Britan I hear. He will shed some light in the dimlit brain socket of yours.
...if India and Pakistan had the cahoonies, we should pull ALL troops out then hold an election through the five areas and give them each a chance to decide.
Baluchistan and Sindh first. Walk the talk and then preach. Actually I just realized, while replying to your post, that your responses are so biased, so monotonic, moronic and ironic, that you MUST take class from Cochise on what a class post is. :finger:
I admire cochise who actually talked with class- some others can't even discuss a topic genuinely without resorting to swearing! Classless.
Just because some people have the patience to put up with terrorist-supporters and people who have their head up their own asses, doesn't mean everyone should, and I certainly don't. So if you're going to come up with crap like "I lived in kashmir. we want independence, we don't want india." - I will respond the same every single time.

I just don't understand Hassan's logic . Why should Sind and Balouch not fight for their independence . After all they never wanted to a part of Punjabi dominated Pakistan. If Kashmiris minus the original inhabitants ( KP's and other hindus ) can demand right to self determination , then so can Balochis who have been living their for the last five hundred years and who want to separate !