veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ryzmX7DHnI]YouTube - LK advani and manmohan singh give each other the cold shoulder as poll war heats up[/ame] When someone greets you, you acknowledge you Sonia's Chaddhi Singh.. Liar you always were; now even indencent you are turning into
Ram Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 Lol, villifying a true Indian patriot (Dr.Singh) just because he happens to be a Congressi. That guy has done so much for our country, possibly bailed us out of a crippling economic crisis that could have landed millions of Indians in trouble and yet DR is blasting him for a minor slip-up. Conversely, what does Narendar Modi, architect of one of the most gory riots in India's recent past get? Eulogy after Eulogy. :haha:
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 Lol, villifying a true Indian patriot (Dr.Singh) just because he happens to be a Congressi. That guy has done so much for our country, possibly bailed us out of a crippling economic crisis that could have landed millions of Indians in trouble and yet DR is blasting him for a minor slip-up. Conversely, what does Narendar Modi, architect of one of the most gory riots in India's recent past get? Eulogy after Eulogy. :haha: Right now we are debating his lack of decency.. All those claims have been refuted million times.. HE is a clerk if you must give someone credit give it to Narsimha Rao even he had no choioce but to beg after bankrupting indian through senseless socialism of which Manmohan was a stalwart. Once yuou go begging you play by alms-givers rule.. BTW that patriot has released the bofors kickback of Sonia's jeejaji and pretended not to know aboout it.. patriot my ***** he is Sonia';s slerk and does whatever she asks putitng his own reputation on line Modi gets eulogy from every sane person be is TATA BIRLA AMBANI anyone who understands a thign or two about economy. Modi gets eulogy from even Manmohan's own institution Rajeev gandhi foudnataion and all that bla bla they can't help gushing over Modi's miracle in gujarat.. Again these are not the issue here.. issue here is lack of basic decency in public life which Manmohan showed in that video When Modi shows this level of indecency in public behaviour where he turns around and leaves without acknowledging someone's greeting he too will get the boot.. So far he has done nothing of that sort.
beetle Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 ManMohan Singh is 100 times better than Advani.And since when have politicians started getting sensitive about decency? Advani should be in jail for insulting Lord Ram every election year.Apne paap ka naukar samajh rakha hai Ram ji koo......election aaya nahi...uttha kar kaam par laga diya.He and his followers are an insult to hinduism.
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 ManMohan Singh is 100 times better than Advani.And since when have politicians started getting sensitive about decency? Advani should be in jail for insulting Lord Ram every election year.Apne paap ka naukar samajh rakha hai Ram ji koo......election aaya nahi...uttha kar kaam par laga diya.He and his followers are an insult to hinduism. That's not the topic.. topic is when someone greets you greet back don;t sulk like an indecent boor.. Politician always greet each other ignorants may nto know but that's one fundamental yardstick of public life.. rajeev gandhi greeted V P singh with folded hands despite V P Singh in parliament rightly calling him bofors thief.. that's basic morals.. reminds me of Shekhar Gupta being asked by Nawaz Sharif how can Rajeev gandhi greet someone who till other day was calling him thief. Shekhar Gupta rightly quipped basic decnecy in public life is the fundamental of matured democracy Whether Advani uses Ram or not is different issue altogether..
Lurker Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 ^^ The war of words has escalated. Advani skips Manmohan Singh's dinner, the latter doesnt return his greetings. It is a bad precendence. You are making it worse by being biasedly one sided.
beetle Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 And how about having the decency to attend dinner hosted by the PM of the country?I guess it is ok forAdvani to sulk ....
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 ^^ The war of words has escalated. Advani skips Manmohan Singh's dinner' date=' the latter doesnt return his greetings. It is a bad precendence. You are making it worse by being biasedly one sided.[/quote'] Dinner skipping happens all the time it's nothing new.....You prop up one or another excuse and these days election campaign is readymade reason But this spurning of greeting in full public view seems to be new.. heck even Rajeev Gandhi didn;t stopp this low despite V P Singh and whole opposition calling his bofors-chor. I was listneign to manmohan Singh's interview he says Aadvani is abusive then goes on to add I can;t matchhis oratory.. I never knew oratory will become abuse.. Aadavani has said only this much that in last five years chair of PM have been devalued. Last word comes from 10 Janpath not PM house. Given so often manmohan Singh pulls that "I was not informed or I didn't know card even when the matetr direclty involves PMO" Aadvani 's assessment is perfectly on the money. For instance he so matter-of-factly said about Tytler episode that " he was not informed" Plain lie even if one buys that PMO doesn;t take him seriously and routs files through 10 Janpath he will have to blind and deaf not to know about thsi episode when since last one month efrom print to electronic media was talking about that episode.. he keeps lying again and again or may be he is tellign the truth in that case Aadvani's words about weak PM becomes more credible.. It has to be either of these two (1) Weak PM (2) Lying PM
beetle Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 What a silly excuse!When the PM of the country invites you for dinner ...you don't skip it and make a fast exit.That is called indecency.
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 And how about having the decency to attend dinner hosted by the PM of the country?I guess it is ok forAdvani to sulk .... It's election campaign season oen can respectfully show one's inability to attend.. It's nothign new dinner gets skipped all the time..Moreoevr it happend after that greeting fiasco not before Let me know I will give whole hsot of instances where for one or another reason people skip dinner.> As long as they inform their inability to attend for one or another reaosn nothign wrong with that But this spurnign of greeting in full public view reeks of indecency..
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 What a silly excuse!When the PM of the country invites you for dinner ...you don't skip it and make a fast exit.That is called indecency. There is no rule it;s election season and people can be rightly busy in campaign related issues. As long as oen informs about one's absense it's ano isse. this happens all the time.. But this greeting spurnign is first of its kind.. As I mentioend even rajeev gandhi didn't stoop this low..
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 As usual making excuses for the clowns! bachhci ho abhi akal aayegi dhire dhire.. I don;t which shcol teaches if someoen in unable to attend your dinner then you go around disrecptign that person in public.. Anyway this indencey of Manmohan preceded Aadvani's absence from dinner.. perfectly respectful way of protesting against Manmohan's behaviour
veer Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 Advani is an idiot.. he is a divider.. i am not pro-congressi.. but better leader and politician from opposition party (BJP) would have done lot better .. bring Narendra Modi in and see results.. the guy knows when to speak and what to speak.. get rid of Advani and put Modi in his place..
beetle Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 Advani is an idiot.. he is a divider.. i am not pro-congressi.. but better leader and politician from opposition party (BJP) would have done lot better .. bring Narendra Modi in and see results.. the guy knows when to speak and what to speak.. get rid of Advani and put Modi in his place.. Advani as PM candidate is BJP's biggest liability.The man's selfish obsession to become PM will cost the BJP big time.He is the shamelessly opportunistic face that great people on posters.
Dirty_South Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 I just cant believe how some of the members here are so dumb ! If u think Manmohan is a gr8 person/leader/politician then u really dont know jack bout politics.He's not what u think,he's equally corrupt and useless leader.
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 Advani as PM candidate is BJP's biggest liability.The man's selfish obsession to become PM will cost the BJP big time.He is the shamelessly opportunistic face that great people on posters. That is ususl horsemanure from congressi they always have this nonsensical against this or that person from BJP being not acceptable.. at the same time all these people just love to lick feet of any idiot from nehru family or his clerk for that matter........ There is nothign selfish about becoming PM it's post of responsibility not privilege.. people brought up over congresis politics can;t grasp this simple notion.. one needs to go to RSS to learn what selfless sevice means You can;t learn it from Nehru family worhsip for sure
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 Advani is an idiot.. he is a divider.. i am not pro-congressi.. but better leader and politician from opposition party (BJP) would have done lot better .. bring Narendra Modi in and see results.. the guy knows when to speak and what to speak.. get rid of Advani and put Modi in his place.. I can bet you my bottom cent if and when Aadvani comes these same congresis who start speaking against hwo he is selfish too.. forget about the fact that he has zero corruption pollicy.. this all Aadvani this or that is cop out.> Aadavani have been serving this country tirelessly since 40 years he was not deputed btu some king or wueen like Manmohan.. he has earned his right to run as PM candidate.
beetle Posted April 15, 2009 Posted April 15, 2009 That is ususl horsemanure from congressi they always have this nonsensical against this or that person from BJP being not acceptable.. at the same time all these people just love to lick feet of any idiot from nehru family or his clerk for that matter........ There is nothign selfish about becoming PM it's post of responsibility not privilege.. people brought up over congresis politics can;t grasp this simple notion.. one needs to go to RSS to learn what selfless sevice means You can;t learn it from Nehru family worhsip for sure This is my opinion. Who are you to label people congressi or their opinion congressi? It is selfish to be the PM candidate when you end up becoming a liability for your party .
veeru_rocks Posted April 15, 2009 Author Posted April 15, 2009 I just cant believe how some of the members here are so dumb ! If u think Manmohan is a gr8 person/leader/politician then u really dont know jack bout politics.He's not what u think' date='he's equally corrupt and useless leader.[/quote'] it's not love for manmohan per se, it's their love for the regency of God-family of nehru.. Tomorrow if Sonia nominiates another poodle they will start worshipping him.. It's as simpel as that.. Manmohan Singh lies oon daily basis through his teeth yet everyone will go but he speak so mildly so I guess lying is fine:--D