Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 its politcial impplication is nill.. Very fact that he was enoturage of Press questiongin HM says he must be respected.. you can belive otherwise but that's simple truth.. Sardarjee was apologetic about the method but the real slapwas the issue and as I said he was respected journalist hence hie taking affort to the mass-murdered ( who you worship BTW) is more credible than some idito going crazy because he was marginalized in party.. Who cares about political implication. That old geriatric got chappal slapped by his own party member in full public view. It is a fantastic sight for a party that says "we are disciplined". Much more fantastic because morons like you were getting orgasmic earlier eh? Atleast PC was guilty by "association", this Grade A jackass is guilty directly and was sent a garland of chappals by his fellow party members woooohoooo!! :hysterical::hysterical: Fully deserved..should have landed on his backside
Desi Cartman Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 All voters have a right to vote for any party/candidate they choose. I can today decide to vote for Sonia mata and change my mind and vote for lalu or paswan on the day of voting. reading, watching and making up one's mind before going out to vote is real democracy. I dont have any problems with people who were dancing in front of the jail when Varun Gadhi was released .. I dont have problem with aunties who dance in front of sheila dixit's house because we are all free to express ourselves and just because some people have already decided where they are going to dance doesnt mean that I should decide to vote well in advance.
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 This is classless behaviour dragging the standard of our polity down even further.
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 dude ask any normal Indian whether they like or dislike politicians and you will get your answer from the horse's mouth ... just count how many Indian people would say that they believe politicians are a great community .. they are the blood suckers and almost everybody accepts it unanimously .. I am neither a Sonia supporter nor a Advani supporter or a supporter of any other party ... I will support any party which will bring a sense of Indianness and developement but I do not see any such party now .. perhaps I will have to build my own party in the future :winky: That is the travesty these people who abdicate responsibility cal theselves noramla in my view they are the worst.. You don't become indifferent to political process in democacy and yet claim holier-than-thou status.. Doesn's work that way ..
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 This coming from lover of a mass-murder like rajeev tytler ans sajjan kumar.. a moron of first class you are.. :hysterical: As always Rajeev Gandhi saves your ass. Even in his dark hour he is your saviour. Man you are becoming predictable. But I insist, people are the same as politicians. You should be meted out the same treatment. Here enjoy.
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Lurker mian you know very well that shoe slapping turned your party to shamed into dropping your beloved mass-murderers from the list.. At best this idiot will be ignored by BJP.. tells what respective parties thoguht about these slippers.. And that is reflection of public opinion political parties do knwo a thign or two about public opinion
beetle Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Surely an embarrasment but it's the issue which underlines the shoe or slipper.. a disgrutnled idiot throwing tantrums because he was marginalized inside the party is not the same a respected journalist losing his cool over home minisetr defending agenocide actor.. Expectedly this issue didn;t catch the fancy just like jindal being slappedby shoe for similar flimsy reason.. What bloody hypocricy! :hysterical::hysterical: Haan shayad apne party ke supporter ka joota(special wooden khadaochapal in keeping with BJP's Indian tradition:flute: )phool saman lagta hoga!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 :hysterical: As always Rajeev Gandhi saves your ass. Even in his dark hour he is your saviour. Man you are becoming predictable. But I insist, people are the same as politicians. You should be meted out the same treatment. Here enjoy. MAke sure you don't slp yourslelf into comma.. those genocide of 4000 might drive you to do that but go easy on yourself.. dark hour morosn who worship rajjev the genocidal pri4K I guess their voices are meanignless anyway
Desi Cartman Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Veeru Jee .. Who do u think was responsible for Babri Masjid demolition/riots , Gujarat riots and Sikh riots ...
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 Lurker mian you know very well that shoe slapping turned your party to shamed into dropping your beloved mass-murderers from the list.. My beloved?? When was the last time you saw me support either of those? By the way you realize fully well you are a bandhua majdoor as far as Advani is concerned. So yes it is chappal right on your face mister. :winky: At best this idiot will be ignored by BJP.. Maybe. Still he landed chappal at the Nakli Lauh Purush :hysterical: xxx
ViruRulez Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 That is the travesty these people who abdicate responsibility cal theselves noramla in my view they are the worst.. You don't become indifferent to political process in democacy and yet claim holier-than-thou status.. Doesn's work that way .. I am saying about the educated Indian youth .. I have friends from all parts of India and they hate the political parties .. they respect a few politicians but not parties .. that is how it works BTW I am not saying that we should boycott them because according to the Indian constitution someone has to head the country .. both Manhoman and Vajpayee were fair though not good .. so I dont worry if any of them becomes PM but I am not hopeful from either of them
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 My beloved?? When was the last time you saw me support either of those? By the way you realize fully well you are a bandhua majdoor as far as Advani is concerned. So yes it is chappal right on your face mister. :winky: Maybe. Still he landed chappal at the Nakli Lauh Purush :hysterical: xxx You support their boss who shielded these two mass murderes along with himself yes ( M J Akbar confirms that.. so you worship those three mofos.. of course as a boot licker congresis you wud onely ony talkl about rajeve gandhi;s supprot.. just like thsi mororn tytler invoked P V NArsimha RAo home minister but forgot Rajeev gandhi the PM you.. so in fact you sound like blldo brothers of these thugs.. and you remain a shameless thiug for this reason..
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Ever wondered how you become answerless so I knwo you admit you area thug cngressi one btu this has gone so depe into your conscieince that you can't help it
beetle Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 This coming from lover of a mass-murder like rajeev tytler ans sajjan kumar.. a moron of first class you are.. Thia coming from a BJP supporter.....:hysterical::hysterical:
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Thia coming from a BJP supporter.....:hysterical::hysterical: Another Rajeev lover cometh man you guys have fetish for butchers it seems
Lurker Posted April 16, 2009 Author Posted April 16, 2009 You support their boss who shielded these two mass murderes along with himself yes ( M J Akbar confirms that.. so you worship those three mofos.. of course as a boot licker congresis you wud onely ony talkl about rajeve gandhi;s supprot.. just like thsi mororn tytler invoked P V NArsimha RAo home minister but forgot Rajeev gandhi the PM you.. Wah! So the madarssa logic is at work again!! Me liking Rajiv Gandhi = me liking Sajjan Kumar = justifying chappal at PC = justify chappal at Advani :hysterical::hysterical: Yaar mandbuddhi insaan thora sa akal lagao! So how does it feel to how your idol publicly slapped by a fellow bhagwa loony?
The Outsider Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 It seems there are more posts on Rajeev Gandhi in these threads than all the current affairs put together which are things that are going to matter in the elections
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 ON IBN COngresis being exposed.. It was BJP which is increasing amongst tribals.. Vanvasi Kalayan program of RSS Is working wonders.. People who have never lifted a finger to help any tribal can suck on it. In state after state where tribals matetr congress is on decline even these guys have some self esteem unlike lurkers of this world suck on it congressi
ViruRulez Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 Veeru Jee .. Who do u think was responsible for Babri Masjid demolition/riots , Gujarat riots and Sikh riots ... I am 100% sure that the political class was behind it and so I hate them even more And none of the political parties are "doodh ke dhule" .. they are all fecking bust@rds ... BJP, Congress, BSP, SP, Left, Shiv Sena, MNS, J & K Parties etc. all play divisive vote bank politics :(( I seriously need to enter politics soon to reform India fully :--D
veeru_rocks Posted April 16, 2009 Posted April 16, 2009 It seems there are more posts on Rajeev Gandhi in these threads than all the current affairs put together which are things that are going to matter in the elections Let us face it when arespected jorunalists throws chappal at home minister's face for defending mass-murdereds of sikkh then this issue matetrs.. tytler and sajjan kumar is not in the list for a reason.. so of course current affairs matter but this issue too matters