Sreesanth is over-rated says Hayden

ViruRulez

Matthew Hayden, during the press conference after Chennai's victory against the Kings XI Punjab mentioned that Sreesanth was an over-rated player. Sreesanth tried to intimidate Hayden during the end overs of Chennai's innings. The bulky Australian left-hander gave his answer to the bowler, but this time it was with his bat, scoring three consecutive sixers off Sreesanth in the penaultimate over. During the press meet, Hayden said, "Sreesanth is an over-rated player. I am a veteran in the ODI and test arena while Sreesanth is still in his early stages and has a lot to learn." Hayden and Sreesanth were involved in word games during the Australian tour to India and their battles in the middle has continued ever since. When asked about the words spoken to him during the encounter, Hayden jokingly replied, "You do not want to know about that." http://www.cricbuzz.com/component/latest_cricket_news/Story/13922/sreesanth-is-over-rated:-hayden/ I was really angry when Sreesanth kept on slegding Hayden throughout the match yesterday without any reason. Even when Hayden hit him for 22 runs and got out thereafter he continued sledging Hayden even when he was going to the pavillion. I can understand why Bhajji had slapped him last year. :giggle: Anyways I am happy that Hayden has openly said about Sreesanth. I am with Hayde on this unless Sreesanth reforms himself and stops loosing his cool almost in every match. :two_thumbs_up: