Sachinism Posted May 14, 2009 Posted May 14, 2009 clik on the white background, keep it clicked, then press the up arrow key, press it again, then the down key, and again, then left key, right key, left key, right key, the letter b, the letter a then enter...then click the screen again! I don't know if anyone saw the espn website a few weeks ago with this code, was kinda gay but funny. Now facebook doing it Its supposed to be a cheat code for some old game
Zap_Brannigan Posted May 14, 2009 Posted May 14, 2009 "up up down down left right left right b a " is the most famous cheat code. It was the cheat code of contra.
Dark Warrior Posted May 14, 2009 Posted May 14, 2009 wat will happen after entering this cheat?? im too lazy to try this :((
DomainK Posted May 14, 2009 Posted May 14, 2009 wat will happen after entering this cheat?? im too lazy to try this :(( A monster will come out of the screen and attack you. Dont try.
Dark Warrior Posted May 14, 2009 Posted May 14, 2009 A monster will come out of the screen and attack you. Dont try. nahi batana hai to mat batao.......
flamy Posted May 14, 2009 Posted May 14, 2009 wat will happen after entering this cheat?? im too lazy to try this :(( Wht happens?I never go to these social sites. ask amits
amits Posted May 15, 2009 Posted May 15, 2009 i dont use facebook. i havent checked my facebook account for over a month. i use only orkut
punjabi_khota Posted May 15, 2009 Posted May 15, 2009 i dont use facebook. i havent checked my facebook account for over a month. i use only orkut Thats because you can't drool on random chicks on facebook and there are only 6 girls in your engg. college network.
Dark Warrior Posted May 15, 2009 Posted May 15, 2009 Thats because you can't drool on random chicks on facebook and there are only 6 girls in your engg. college network. :winky: exactly