CSK Fan Posted May 18, 2009 Posted May 18, 2009 A public service message by MTC The pitfalls of gambling Dear Brothers, Take a look at me. Yes, this is your same old MTC. Couldnt recognise me in my rags, could you? There was a time when I was a multi-millionare here on ICF. I was happy and contended. Not for me were the ills of boozing. I didnt even keep those expensive pet owls which are all the rage among the ICF's rich and mighty. All the girls of IPL were like my Bahenjis. I didnt troll or pull Amits legs even though I was massively tempted. I restrained from abusing Khota and his IPL team despite provocations. The point is I had no vice. I was the ideal ICF resident, not talking much, involving in only relevant topics and stciking to the subject in the OP. Until that is, I took to the worst possible vice. Gambling my friends has been the ruin of me. It started as a curiosity. I saw the obscene wealth of some seasoned gamblers here and said why not. Started with $100 and i won. I was on a winning streak. It was only later I learnt with what cunning the ICF management fixes up bets. They let you win, they let you be overconfident and then tey take the pants off you. I was sucked in and did not realise till I was a pauper. By what cunning device did the EMC cause Mumbai to lose regularly and exit from the IPL, just to get at my hard earned ICF$s is beyond me, but they sucked every drop of blood in my vein So brothers, please learn from my naiveness and refrain from gambling. Please donate generously for your poor lost brother and may God make Mumbai win next time.
ViruRulez Posted May 18, 2009 Posted May 18, 2009 I can understand your feelings bhai.. I lost around 15 million in the last week from my addiction of gambling :sniffle: I thought of making up some today and bet 4 million on a CSK win but they lost even to KKR with one of the strongest IPL teams :wall: All these upsets by the big teams have cost me dearly :(( I cannot see myself go below 5 million as of now but I will donate 200K to you as I have 5.2 million ... hope that it will help you start your gambling once again
CSK Fan Posted May 18, 2009 Author Posted May 18, 2009 Thanks a Lot Viru old pal. I know this is an innovative way to beg
Dirty_South Posted May 18, 2009 Posted May 18, 2009 e-begging :mad: newayz,I donated 500k...enjoy and don't stop gambling :winky:
Desi Cartman Posted May 18, 2009 Posted May 18, 2009 Innovative way to get more money to bet .... :hmmm: I likes PS: :aetsch: no donations
suraj Posted May 19, 2009 Posted May 19, 2009 A public service message by MTC The pitfalls of gambling Dear Brothers, Take a look at me. Yes, this is your same old MTC. Couldnt recognise me in my rags, could you? There was a time when I was a multi-millionare here on ICF. I was happy and contended. Not for me were the ills of boozing. I didnt even keep those expensive pet owls which are all the rage among the ICF's rich and mighty. All the girls of IPL were like my Bahenjis. I didnt troll or pull Amits legs even though I was massively tempted. I restrained from abusing Khota and his IPL team despite provocations. The point is I had no vice. I was the ideal ICF resident, not talking much, involving in only relevant topics and stciking to the subject in the OP. Until that is, I took to the worst possible vice. Gambling my friends has been the ruin of me. It started as a curiosity. I saw the obscene wealth of some seasoned gamblers here and said why not. Started with $100 and i won. I had a winning streak. It was only later I learnt with what cunning the ICF management fixes up bets. They let you win, they let you be overconfident and then tey take the pants off you. I was sucked in and did not realise till I was a pauper. By what cunning device did the EMC cause Mumbai to lose regularly and exit from the IPL, just to get at my hard earned ICF is beyond me, but they sucked every drop of blood in my vein So brothers, please learn from my naiveness and refrain from gambling. Please donate generously for your poor lost brother and may God make Mumbai win next time. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted May 19, 2009 Author Posted May 19, 2009 $100 from Lurker, $10 from Nospam. Thanks a lot, I guess
zubinpepsi Posted May 19, 2009 Posted May 19, 2009 Im so moved by this MTC.. I understand your feelings bro.. help on ur way... hope that makes u strong enough to b back alive in the society.. use it wisely bro.. cheers
mhr123 Posted May 19, 2009 Posted May 19, 2009 Mei bhut kush hoon because my KKR won , Bol kitna ka cheque katoo.... B-)B-) ...
DomainK Posted May 19, 2009 Posted May 19, 2009 A public service message by MTC The pitfalls of gambling Dear Brothers, Take a look at me. Yes, this is your same old MTC. Couldnt recognise me in my rags, could you? There was a time when I was a multi-millionare here on ICF. I was happy and contended. Not for me were the ills of boozing. I didnt even keep those expensive pet owls which are all the rage among the ICF's rich and mighty. All the girls of IPL were like my Bahenjis. I didnt troll or pull Amits legs even though I was massively tempted. I restrained from abusing Khota and his IPL team despite provocations. The point is I had no vice. I was the ideal ICF resident, not talking much, involving in only relevant topics and stciking to the subject in the OP. Until that is, I took to the worst possible vice. Gambling my friends has been the ruin of me. It started as a curiosity. I saw the obscene wealth of some seasoned gamblers here and said why not. Started with $100 and i won. I had a winning streak. It was only later I learnt with what cunning the ICF management fixes up bets. They let you win, they let you be overconfident and then tey take the pants off you. I was sucked in and did not realise till I was a pauper. By what cunning device did the EMC cause Mumbai to lose regularly and exit from the IPL, just to get at my hard earned ICF is beyond me, but they sucked every drop of blood in my vein So brothers, please learn from my naiveness and refrain from gambling. Please donate generously for your poor lost brother and may God make Mumbai win next time. I have a little more than 3 mil. Out of that I have a bet of 1 mil in shane's open bet thread. So I will keep that 1 mil safe in case I lose. Sending you the rest of the 2 mil.:two_thumbs_up:
Guest Gunner Posted May 19, 2009 Posted May 19, 2009 This is ****ing unbelievable. Lateral thinking leading to $ 3 Mill.
CSK Fan Posted May 19, 2009 Author Posted May 19, 2009 Im so moved by this MTC.. I understand your feelings bro.. help on ur way... hope that makes u strong enough to b back alive in the society.. use it wisely bro.. cheers Thanks for your ICF $1 donation. Hope you are able to make ends meet after you gave it all away
CSK Fan Posted May 19, 2009 Author Posted May 19, 2009 I have a little more than 3 mil. Out of that I have a bet of 1 mil in shane's open bet thread. So I will keep that 1 mil safe in case I lose. Sending you the rest of the 2 mil.:two_thumbs_up: I am speechless. Thanks a lot buddy