Is This The Turning Point for Pakistan Cricket?

they have turned into oblivion
someone has to win the game? so if sri lanka lost are you going to say they turned into oblivion or they are minnows etc im sure you wouldn't... pakistan have been competive in all the games so far in sri lanka, they threw away the first test match and the second from winning postions. they have remained competive throughout even in the first odi they lost by what.. 37 runs? this doesn't mean they have turned into oblivion, sri lanka is one of the best teams in the world you can't expect to beat them every time you play them. it is not the equivalent to loosing to someone like bangladesh.
they have turned into oblivion
So did India when they got kicked out in Super 8's Didn't even win 1 game:giggle: Now don't come back saying T20 isn't real cricket and start showing me ICC test rankings:finger:
11 tests matches without winning a single one...is definitely minnowish behaviour...while Pak is not there yet' date=' they are very well on the way to become a minnow.:icflove:[/quote'] If we beat Sri Lanka in the ODI series will we still remain "minnows" like the Indian bowling attack?
If we beat Sri Lanka in the ODI series will we still remain "minnows" like the Indian bowling attack?
Rofl, dude how do you think we are winning all these test series with a minnow bowling attack ?:hysterical::hysterical: Bowlers' job is to take 20 wickets. Your bowling cannot take more than 1 wicket on 5th day test in SL and you talk about our attack ? We beat Aus 2-0 and Ishant was MOS...isn't he a bowler ? Was a minnow given MOS against team ranked one in the world ? We beat Aus at Perth, which no other team has done in a bajillion years. We beat NZ at their home 2-0, who took the wickets there ?
We beat NZ 1-0 We beat Pakistan 1-0 (Kumble, the overrated spinner took 7 wickets at the Kotla in his first test as a captain. :omg: ) We beat England 1-0 (Zaheer the overrated bowler took some 18 wickets there, Anil Kumble the overrated spinner took 14 wickets in ENGLISH conditions, RP Singh on his first trip there took 12. :headshake:) --- Thats just Tests. Since the other dude is bringing up ODIs, this is the record of my team in ODI series since WC '07: Won vs. Ban, May/June 2007, 2-0 Lost vs. Eng, August 2007, 4-3 Lost vs. Aus, September/October 2007, 4-2 Won vs. Aus/SL, Feb/March 2008 (CB Series) 2-0 in Finals Lost in Finals vs. Pak, June 2008 (Kitply Cup) Lost in Finals vs. SL, June/July 2008 (?) (Asia Cup) Won vs. SL, in SL August 2008, 3-2 (MS Dhoni MoS after we were beaten in Tests) Won vs. Eng in India, November 2008 5-0 (Yuvraj MoS) Won vs. SL in SL, Feb 2009, 4-1 (Yuvraj MoS) Won vs. NZ in NZ, 3-2 March/April 2009 (No MoS given) Won vs. WI in WI, 2-1 June/July 2009 (MS Dhoni MoS) :omg: A captain and vice-captain we stuck with, who don't go hopping around begging for money win us games.. What a surprise. ----- Thats 5 consecutive Bilateral series wins, 4 away from home. 7-4 overall for all ODI tours considered. --------------------------- Full record for the test matches since Dec. 2006 Lost vs. SA in SA 2-1 Won vs. Eng in Eng 1-0 (Zaheer MoS) Lost vs. Aus in Aus 2-1 (Although some will contest the authenticity of this result given what happened at Sydney) Draw vs. SA in India 1-1 (IIRC Harbhajan was MoS here) Lost vs. SL 2-1 Won vs. Aus 2-0 (Ishant MoS) Won vs. Eng 1-0 (Gambhir MoS) Won vs. NZ 1-0 (Gambhir MoS) ---------- And the corresponding record for Pakistan is so *****y that its not worth posting.
Rofl, dude how do you think we are winning all these test series with a minnow bowling attack ?:hysterical::hysterical: Bowlers' job is to take 20 wickets. Your bowling cannot take more than 1 wicket on 5th day test in SL and you talk about our attack ? We beat Aus 2-0 and Ishant was MOS...isn't he a bowler ? Was a minnow given MOS against team ranked one in the world ? We beat Aus at Perth, which no other team has done in a bajillion years.We beat NZ at their home 2-0, who took the wickets there ?
To be honest Australia is not the same anymore as they where a few years ago.. as you can see england is giving them a hiding in the current ashes.

Graphic, we have won 6 consectuve series. How come you forget ass whipping given to Pakistan in INdia Pakistan in India ODI Series, 2007/08: 3-2 India in Sri Lanka ODI Series, 2008: 3-2 England in India ODI Series, 2008/09: 5-0 India in Sri Lanka ODI Series, 2008/09: 4-1 India in New Zealand ODI Series, 2008/09: 3-1 India in West Indies ODI Series, 2009 : 2-1

We beat NZ 1-0 We beat Pakistan 1-0 (Kumble, the overrated spinner took 7 wickets at the Kotla in his first test as a captain. :omg: ) We beat England 1-0 (Zaheer the overrated bowler took some 18 wickets there, Anil Kumble the overrated spinner took 14 wickets in ENGLISH conditions, RP Singh on his first trip there took 12. :headshake:) --- Thats just Tests. Since the other dude is bringing up ODIs, this is the record of my team in ODI series since WC '07: Won vs. Ban, May/June 2007, 2-0 Lost vs. Eng, August 2007, 4-3 Lost vs. Aus, September/October 2007, 4-2 Won vs. Aus/SL, Feb/March 2008 (CB Series) 2-0 in Finals Lost in Finals vs. Pak, June 2008 (Kitply Cup) Lost in Finals vs. SL, June/July 2008 (?) (Asia Cup) Won vs. SL, in SL August 2008, 3-2 (MS Dhoni MoS after we were beaten in Tests) Won vs. Eng in India, November 2008 5-0 (Yuvraj MoS) Won vs. SL in SL, Feb 2009, 4-1 (Yuvraj MoS) Won vs. NZ in NZ, 3-2 March/April 2009 (No MoS given) Won vs. WI in WI, 2-1 June/July 2009 (MS Dhoni MoS) :omg: A captain and vice-captain we stuck with, who don't go hopping around begging for money win us games.. What a surprise. ----- Thats 5 consecutive Bilateral series wins, 4 away from home. 7-4 overall for all ODI tours considered. --------------------------- Full record for the test matches since Dec. 2006 Lost vs. SA in SA 2-1 Won vs. Eng in Eng 1-0 (Zaheer MoS) Lost vs. Aus in Aus 2-1 (Although some will contest the authenticity of this result given what happened at Sydney) Draw vs. SA in India 1-1 (IIRC Harbhajan was MoS here) Lost vs. SL 2-1 Won vs. Aus 2-0 (Ishant MoS) Won vs. Eng 1-0 (Gambhir MoS) Won vs. NZ 1-0 (Gambhir MoS) ---------- And the corresponding record for Pakistan is so *****y that its not worth posting.
To be honest Australia is not the same anymore as they where a few years ago.. as you can see england is giving them a hiding in the current ashes.
Haan bhai aap ki team ja rahi vahaan jaldi, dekhte hain aap kya ukhadte hain vahaan :nice:
Graphic, we have won 6 consectuve series. How come you forget ass whipping given to Pakistan in INdia Pakistan in India ODI Series, 2007/08: 3-2 India in Sri Lanka ODI Series, 2008: 3-2 England in India ODI Series, 2008/09: 5-0 India in Sri Lanka ODI Series, 2008/09: 4-1 India in New Zealand ODI Series, 2008/09: 3-1 India in West Indies ODI Series, 2009 : 2-1
:whack::whack::whack::whack::whack::whack::whack: at myself.
If we beat Sri Lanka in the ODI series will we still remain "minnows" like the Indian bowling attack?
dude, do u even know what you are talking about? pakistan is sri lanka's favorite chew toy. remember when they bowled your *****y minnow team out for 73 earlier this year ? that was in your own back yard too. check the scorecard niggah and the funny thing is, sri lanka isnt even that good a team. india smashed sri lanka 4-1 the last time they toured there. they put up 360+ and 330+ totals on the board to win matches by huge margins. they won the series with a game to spare. and they also beat sri lanka 3-2 the year before, that too was a series won with a game to spare. if your *****y paki team can match whatt india has done (hahahahahahah), then you can come here and talk. until then, you should shut the **** up and accept your status as minnows,b/c dats wat u girls really are i shuld warn u, there isnot much chance of tha thappening, seeing how your *****y club level batsmen have enuff trouble playing crappy net bowlerz like kulsekara,tushara and angelo matthews :haha::haha::haha::haha:
in that 3-2 series win for india, india lost 2 games and where bowled out for 146 and 103 in those 2 games :hysterical:, remeber the asia cup final loosing by 100 runs you batsman at sea from a crappy bowler like mendis who is even dropped and not playing against pakistan, because they know how to handle him, so maybe india is sri lanka's favourite chew toy? :hysterical:

Another failure for the beats:hysterical:Afridi booked his place in side for years after a few flukey 20/20 lottery performances. And the fact is that his is pants:hysterical:Worst thing that could have happened for paks winning that 20/20 with awful players cementing their slots on the basis of it:hysterical:

Pak start winning when it's do or die, like they did against new zealand and never looked back after that game until the cup was won, same here there under pressure 2-0 down, dont forget before that nz game they where awful no one gave them a chance. but they did bounce back so im confident they will win the remaining 3 games. and win the series 3-2, also if Nazir is included i think this will increase pakistan's chances of winning.

Pak start winning when it's do or die' date=' like they did against new zealand and never looked back after that game until the cup was won, same here there under pressure 2-0 down, dont forget before that nz game they where awful no one gave them a chance. but they did bounce back so im confident they will win the remaining 3 games. and win the series 3-2, also if Nazir is included i think this will increase pakistan's chances of winning.[/quote'] Hilarious post:hysterical:
if Nazir is included i think this will increase pakistan's chances of winning.
Heard that before. You guys always msis the player who is not in the playing XI. If Nazir had played and failed you would say.. we miss Gajini Mohammad.